Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bangkok

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bangkok
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 952 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

952reviews

  • 5 Stars
    691
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

fantastic

By

03 February 2016

club

hotel is excellent ~swimming pool and gym is also good. I wanna stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

I could sleep well on the quality bed!

By

02 February 2016

club

A good sleep is always essential to the business success. A deluxe kingsize bed single room was clean and tidy, separately had a shower room and bath tub which was fairly wide and deep, and above all was equipped with a quality king size bed. The restaurant on the second floor for breakfast offered best selections of Asian, Chinese, Japanaese and Western food in its buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Raymond19, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your stay experience on IHG Guest Review. InterContinental Bangkok has focused on bedding experience so ensure that our guests has great sleeping quality and we are delighted that you have enjoyed it. It is also a pleasure to read that you have very much liked our breakfast that is has offered wide range of selections. Your comments will be shared with our team and if we can be of any further assistance for future reservations, please do not hesitate to let us know. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to The InterContinental Bangkok. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great amenities and food

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

The room was most comfortable and the view was great. The gym has a really nice ambience and good equipment - could use a biceps and triceps machine however (these usually available in better gyms).
The breakfast buffet was a pleasure with the quality and choices. The grill restaurant had good food and fun to try once but I would not go back, particularly because of the price. Notably, 250 baht for the only water available starts the meal off badly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great location and very comportable

By

01 February 2016

The service in the hotel is excellent.
If you are planning on shopping the location of the hotel is perfect.
The rooms are comfortable and spacious with a comfortable bed and great pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expedtations

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

This was my first time to stay at this hotel in Bangkok and all I can say is that every aspect of my stay exceeded my expectations. The room was comfortable and spacious, the staff was super and I loved the food. What more can I say?

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service of staff

By

31 January 2016

The staff are exceptional at this property and take care of our every need.

We return again and again and this is due to the staff's genuine caring and professional service.

Read More
Read Less

Great reception

By

29 January 2016

club

It was my first time to stay there. I'd like a part of well-prepared documents and escorted me to new facility (how to use elevator).

Security is no worry. I'd like to come back again and possibly with my family members to stay there.

Sincerely Yours,
Long Mitta

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

28 January 2016

platinumelite

ive been visisting bangkok for almost twice every year, and i never thought of changing the hotel for various reasons. staring for the moment the door opens all the way to when I leave, the amazing staff makes sure i get the best experience. not to forget the staff at the business club lounge. the services are more than perfect!

ps. i have posted a previous review selecting cons by mistake! i sincerely apologize for this mistake.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Dear valued Guest, What a pleasure to receive such a wonderful review! Thank you for sharing your compliments and experience with us. We are certainly very proud of our Club InterContinental lounge and our staff. We appreciate your compliments and have shared it with our team members. Best regards, Hiru Daryanani Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

27 January 2016

club

I would highly recommend this resort. However we were disappointed in the Italian Restaurant - I will not recommend eating there. The roof top pool is amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. While we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed on our roof top pool, it is certainly disappointing to read that you were not impressed with our Italian Restaurant. I will ensure this will be addressed to our Director of Food and Beverages. Please feel free to contact me directly on email hiru@ihgbankok.com to help us improve on our services and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best regards, Hiru Daryanani Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

One night in Bangkok

By

27 January 2016

platinumelite

My partner and I said for just one night before a connecting flight home. So of course we didn't use too many facilities
Very enjoyable quick stay, staff are very efficient and attentive. The club floor is very nice and spacious, great breakfast , afternoon tea, and evening drinks.
We didn't have time to buy some tropical fruit, but they very kindly sent a bellboy shopping for us and delivered it to our room. Thanks for going the extra step..
We had a one bedroom suite, which was very nice. We would say the hotel is beginning to show it's age, slightly on the tired side. At some point they will have to renovate. We were on the 29th floor, but on the side of the hotel facing the Central World it was pretty noisy late into the night . In front of the Central World shopping plaza there are bands and loud music from beer gardens, ( That's why only 3 stars for sleep quality). Then at the same place it begins again with kids Saturday morning activities. There is a nice small pool on the roof top, but if you really want to swim that's not possible it's too small.
Still it was a nice stay, thanks to all the staff for their help and attention

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Dear valued Guest, We are very pleased to learn of your positive impressions with your stay with us at the InterContinental Bangkok. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay and were impressed with our Club Intercontinental product and service from our team members. To hear that you enjoyed these elements brings us great pride. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused to you by exterior factor during the festive seasons. I further appreciate your feedback regarding the design of our hotel rooms and I ensure you that we continually enhancing our product and will do more in the future to provide a comfortable and luxuries experience to our guests. Once again, thank you very much for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful property very soon. Best regards, Hiru Daryanani Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

洗練されたホテルです。

By

27 January 2016

短い滞在でしたが、洗練されたサービスと清潔な施設で大変満足できました。スタッフの方々にもとても親切にしていただきました。
次はもう少し長い滞在と考えております。

Read More
Read Less

BEST Hotel experinece

By

26 January 2016

club

Great location, well-trained staff, amazing breakfast selection, best location, walk to 4 major malls, Siam Paragon, Gaypron, World Marketplace, etc.
Very nice roof-top pool, you can even smoke cigar there with your cocktail.

I'll be back!!! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Bangkok again - it was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotels location sutuated next to major shopping malls, breakfast spread and our leisure activities. Once again thank you very much for your patronage - we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Hiru Daryanani Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less