Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bangkok

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bangkok
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1095 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1095reviews

  • 5 Stars
    790
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great location connected to Gaysorn Mall.

By

27 July 2016

club

Overall an alright stay, but expected more in comparison with InterContinental Hotels of other countries. Attended a friends wedding in the hotel as well. Good hotel for its value. You will get what you expect, not less, but not more.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Kableguy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed various aspects from your stay with us, ranging from our hotel its accessibility to recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

27 July 2016

club

access, service, security are OK but couldn't choose the higher floor for IHG membership holder.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Dadson, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed various aspects from your stay with us, ranging from hotel amenities, location, security, service, and its accessibility to recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Food

By

26 July 2016

club

maybe you can serve more Halal Food to cater for muslims travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Syed1967, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed various aspects from your stay with us, ranging from hotel amenities, location to recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

23 July 2016

Hi I love to stay again an again last 10 years I am staying Intercon Bangkok all the staff was excellent club lounge all the person great //miss Suchitra and miss onsee was great person club lounge all the people work there was great ::

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear vikas, Thank you very much for your time sharing your stay experience on IHG Guest Reviews. We are very pleased to learn that you have enjoyed many aspects from your stay, starting from Club Intercontinental, services, accessibility of hotel staffs to recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members as an Ambassador Member. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Once again, thank you very much and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

親切なスタッフ。バスタブの排水が遅かった

By

23 July 2016

club

お昼12時に着いてしまったが、チェックインさせてくれました。追加料金はなしです。カーテンを閉めれば、昼間でも問題なく眠れました。ロビーのバーラウンジはとてもオシャレです。コーヒーがとてもおいしかった。
ただ、バスタブを排水するハンドルが固くて、排水口を少ししか開けれなかった。なので、排水に非常に時間がかかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear テリー君 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

非常舒适的住宿体验

By

21 July 2016

绝佳的位置,方便的酒店设施,每一次的曼谷出行,我都是会选择曼谷洲际酒店,以后也并将保持如此。.................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear 匿名 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

everything is comfortable

By

18 July 2016

everything is comfortable. Location is excellent, just right in the center of Bangkok.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased to learn that you are pleased with our hotel location and facilities. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that your future stay will always include InterContinental Bangkok and we very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Concierge, Tired Rooms

By

15 July 2016

This is a repeat visit to the IC BKK.


Public Spaces: Well maintained. Just no longer as welcoming or spectacular as some of the newer properties in the vicinity.


Concierge: Simply unmatched in terms of their service levels and knowledge. Chief Concierge personally gets involved. His team is brilliant. Special shout out to Kanlaya.


Room/ Bath: Very tired. Furniture and flooring showing signs of scuff and scratch marks. Very underwhelming given the size of the room. The comfort of the beds, powerful rain-shower are huge redeeming factors of why I return.


Housekeeping: Met very earnest, hardworking team of housekeepers. There's a genuine willingness to help, but still lacking attention to details such as inconsistency in turn-down service. But very kind and helpful team.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear BenTan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed various aspects from your stay with us, ranging from hotel amenities, location and its accessibility to recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

All ok

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel in general, but a bit of impersonal.
Live music very nice at the lobby.
Breakfast ok, but not very well organized.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear pulguitel, Thank you very much for sharing your recent stay experience at InterContinental Bangkok. We are sorry to hear that you have experienced unpleasant issues during your stay with us. We have noted your comments and will investigate the matter immediately to improve our service delivery. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback. As an honor IHG® Rewards Club Member, we always attempts to provide an entirely unique and unrivalled experience during your stay at InterContinental Bangkok. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again at InterContinental Bangkok in the near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Why no qualifying points credited?

By

14 July 2016

I just realized the 2 nights stay at Bangkok intercontinental does not have any points credited to my IHG account. What is the reason? Is Bangkok intercontinental not part of IHG loyalty program? If so, please advice so I could book into another IHG hotel in Bangkok next time. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Frank168888, Thank you very much for sharing your recent stay experience at InterContinental Bangkok. We are sorry to hear that you have experienced unpleasant issues during your stay with us. We have noted your comments and will investigate the matter immediately to improve our service delivery. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback. As an honor IHG® Rewards Club Member, we always attempts to provide an entirely unique and unrivalled experience during your stay at InterContinental Bangkok. We very much look forward to welcoming you back again at InterContinental Bangkok in the near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pillow Menus

By

14 July 2016

club

Great Pillow selection!
Good concierge service
Room was upgraded
But a mix up in my membership number as I apparently have 2 accounts

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear CChungT, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly to your compliments of our facilities experience and wonderful services from our Concierge. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

很满意洲际的服务

By

13 July 2016

这次入住非常感谢曼谷洲际前台中文服务员,我在机场准备前往酒店前,前台中文服务员为我向taxi司机沟通如何到达酒店,达到酒店后礼宾部的服务员非常热情,笑脸服务,非常满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Helen6180, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less