Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bangkok

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bangkok
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1023 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1023reviews

  • 5 Stars
    746
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

great serv

By

20 April 2016

swimming pool water temp need a little more warmth

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay in Bangkok

By

18 April 2016

Staff at the hotel were excellent! They could not have been more friendly or attentive. The location is also very convenient to see all of Bangkok.

Lastly, the breakfast was excellent and offered plenty of choice. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

18 April 2016

All things was excellent, the location, services, staff attitude,

Read More
Read Less

Club room

By

17 April 2016

club

excellent club room, facilities, friendly staff, fantastic value

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Kouta, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly with Club Room, hotel facilities and its fantastic value, and more importantly with the friendliness services from our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your wonderful feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to The InterContinental Bangkok. Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION. GREAT SERVICE.

By

15 April 2016

Great location in central bangkok. Having stayed along the river in the past, I find that staying in town is much more convenient for shopping and dining.
Courteous, efficient and professional I can't say enough about the staff. The Instant service button on the phone describes their attitude perfectly. We asked them to make private car arrangements, dining reservations, detailed walking and taxi directions . ‎ Room service orders were on time and in most cases early - morning continental breakfast arrived within 10 minutes.
Spotless rooms with ample amenities. Ensuite with separate shower and bath although only one sink. Great wifi réception Throughout the hotel. Decent closet space with luggage rack and valet stand.
Breakfast buffet offered a good selection of items along with cooked to order egg station.
The hotel is well located on paths‎ to major shopping and convenient to transit.
Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear CRSK, Thank you so much for taking the time sharing your stay experience and writing a review of our hotel.  I am very pleased to hear that you very much enjoyed your stay with us in various aspects ranging from hotel location and its accessibility to shopping and dining area, Instant Services that connected you to what you need, spotless room with its ample with amenities, the lovely room layout, great wifi reception throughout the hotel and more importantly, great services experience from our team members. This is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have taken your constructive feedback of only one sink in the bathroom for our future renovation plan. We very much look forward to welcome you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

15 April 2016

The hotel have a good and experienced staff, everything worked well and smoothly , hotel start to get old and need rennovation

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Sturle, Thank you so much for your taking the time sharing your stay experience and writing a review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire of IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in various aspects ranging from Hotel Location and its accessibility, Membership Recognition, Room Cleanliness, Sleep Quality, and the great service from our experience team members. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. On a separate note, we have taken your constructive feed and opinion on the hotel amenities and the needs for the renovation. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to The InterContinental Bangkok soonest. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

“MilesChoice Rating for a Layover Adventure Destination in BKK. :)”

By

15 April 2016

Pampered and Served well. IHG never fails to exceed my expectations. Being one of their Ambassador members is truly worth it. Being in a Foreign land but serving and providing me comfort with distinct IHG style....Me and my family are truly spoiled guests. Upgrades and Freebies are joys to our hearts. Layover is quite tight in time schedule but luckily Hotel Intercontinental is within adventure destinations perimeter....no more fuss and buzz with taxis-transpo...just a short walking distance and I could be immerse with the Bangkok Thai culture...from high end shopping spree adventures to culture venture of Temples visits and traditions.....Bangkok left a Fun filled Thai Smile in our Heart.

Room Tip: Corner Suites is my Choice. Best Breakfast Choices for a Hearty Meal.
Improvements: Improve the Pool...and incorporate the trend of Roof Top Bar. Intercontinental Bangkok can maximize the Skyline view of their location.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear MilesPINAS, Thank you very much for taking the time sharing your recent stay experience at the InterContinental Bangkok. We are very delighted to learn that you have very much enjoyed your stay with us particularly with ambassador member upgrade benefits and the services provided from our team. Your kind comments will definitely be shared with them and I am sure that they are appreciate your recognition and glad to be at your service. We have taken your suggestion of maximizing the Rooftop pool to be incorporated with Skyline view pool bar for out future renovation plan. We hope that your future trip to Bangkok will always include The InterContinental Bangkok and very much look forward to welcoming you back soonest. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

13 April 2016

platinumelite

位置一流,地铁很方便,购物中心走路可达,好吃的也不少,最赞的是顶楼的泳池。
缺点就是酒店的设施确实有点老了

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear brianman, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

12 April 2016

club

The service was excellent and the staff were ever so helpful. One of the best Intercontinental Hotels I have stayed in the past one year

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Reza Samsudeen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Further to this, I am very delighted to read that your stay experience at our hotel is being recognized as one of the best InterContinental Hotels that you have ever stayed. A positive guest experience is something our team members take great pride in, so we value your kind and valuable feedback. We hope that your future plan will always include The InterContinental Bangkok and we very much look forward to welcoming you back soonest. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

12 April 2016

club

I always enjoy my stay at the InterContinental in Bangkok, the staff is excellent with great attention to details. The beds feel just like home.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Patrycja, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly with bedding experience and hotel services & facilities. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Patrycja, Thank you very much for sharing your recent stay experience at the InterContinental Bangkok. We are very delighted to learn that you have very much enjoyed your stay with us particularly with your bedding experience and the services provided from our team. Your kind comments will definitely be shared with them and I am sure that they are appreciate your recognition and glad to be at your service. We hope that your future trip to Bangkok will always include The InterContinental Bangkok and very much look forward to welcoming you back soonest. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Konfortable Zimmer und großartiger Service

By

12 April 2016

club

Bin rundum zufrieden und werde auch zukünftig wieder in diesem Hotel buchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Daer slu1905, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear slu1905, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and service

By

12 April 2016

club

Good location, just next to the BTS station and opposite the Central World shopping centre.
Nice hotel with good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear SandyKYS, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly with the location and its accessibility with major shopping area and our hotel's facilities and services. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to The InterContinental Bangkok soonest. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear SandyKYS, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly with the location of the hotel, with its accessibility to the shopping and hotel services & facilities. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to The InterContinental Bangkok again in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura (Ms.) Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less