Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bangkok

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bangkok
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1077 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1077reviews

  • 5 Stars
    781
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Service, Quality

By

05 July 2016

club

I recently stayed at IC Bangkok.

From Check In, through to check out, the service and excellence displayed by all staff was very commendable. A great location when travelling to Bangkok!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Yathin, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed various aspects from your stay with us, ranging from hotel amenities, location, service and its accessibility to recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good services and comfortable stay

By

30 June 2016

club

Although it was a short stay of 3 days, I enjoyed coming back to hotel because of the friendly greeting by the staff and comfortable feeling in the room. This is one of the hotel that I feel like coming back in the next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent stay experience with us. We are pleased to learn that you are pleased with our room and service from our team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Once again, thank you very much and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

30 June 2016

club

the swimming pool is a little too small.
all other is excellent. perfect location, well train staff. comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Marc3104, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very delighted to learn that you have very much enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind comments will definitely be shared with them and I am sure that they are appreciate your recognition and glad to be at your service. We hope that your future trip to Bangkok will always include The InterContinental Bangkok and very much look forward to welcoming you back soonest. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay after seminar

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

I have decided to stay at the Intercontinental Bangkok hotel after the seminar. I like IHG chain hotels, especially the Intercontinental. I feel warm and comfortable during my stay. Club lounge staffs are very supportive.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly to your compliments of our locations, Club InterContinental Experience and wonderful services from our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Business Hotel

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

Great Business Hotel and very friendly staff. Stayed there twice on a recent trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Mnew17, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed various aspects from your stay with us, ranging from our hotel staff and its accessibility to recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good choice of hotel!

By

28 June 2016

club

Good place to stay but could be less expensive! Well located and very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Mr. Ravi68, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed various aspects from your stay with us, ranging from hotel location and service from our team, its accessibility to recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent choice in bangkok

By

27 June 2016

club

Excellent service, excellent location, grate breakfast , Definitely will come back

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear batatatlv, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly to your compliments of our locations and wonderful services from our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

ホテルスタッフの対応のよさ

By

22 June 2016

不謹慎な宿泊客により夜中の睡眠を妨げられる事態が発生したが、そのことへの対応とその後のフォローに心温まる思い。そのような事態自身にはもう会いたくないが、結果は気持ち和む滞在であった。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dung 1 2 3様 この度はInterContinental Bangkokにご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございました。 また、当ホテルでのご宿泊に関するご感想をお寄せいただきましたこと、重ねてお礼申し上げます。 スタッフの対応により、ご滞在が気持ち和むものとなりましたこと、大変嬉しく思います。 また、このようなことが起こらぬよう、今後ともサービスの向上を目指してまいります。 またバンコクへいらっしゃる際には是非、InterContinental Bangkokをご利用くださいませ。 またのご来館をスタッフ一同お待ち申し上げております。 Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

とてもよかった

By

22 June 2016

club

2015年の12月に家族旅行で3泊滞在しまいた。ホテルの各方面のサービスはとても良く、今年、私の会社の社員旅行で、是非ぜひInterContinental Bangkokを使用したいと思い、ホテルを選択した時、InterContinental Bangkokの交通利便性、サビーズの充実さを社内の人と説明を行い、InterContinental Bangkokにしました。合計11部屋を取りました。全員大満足で滞在出来、ほんとにありがとうございました。
次回バンコクに訪れる際、是非ご利用したいと考えおり、よろしくお願いします。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
この度はインターコンチネンタルバンコクにご宿泊、そして貴重なご感想を頂きまして、誠にありがとうございます。 今回のご滞在ではご満足頂けたと言う事で、スタッフ一同大変嬉しく感じております。 貴重なご意見、ご感想はスタッフの誇りとなり、更なるサービス向上へと繋がるものだと確信しております。 改めまして、この度のご宿泊、ご感想誠にありがとうございました。 また近い将来タイへ再来される機会がございましたら、是非インターコンチネンタルバンコクへお越し下さいませ。 スタッフ一同心よりお待ちいたしております。 パタマ ヨシムラ ホテルマネージャー Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

An Oasis in Bangkok City

By

21 June 2016

club

Excellent location and service. An oasis in the busy Bangkok City. Will come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Rogtan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to learn that you are very happy with our hotel location and service from our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience at The Club

By

21 June 2016

It is the best hotel in Bangkok, everything in The Club is awesome. Staff is polite, proactive and service-oriented. The quality of food and variation of drink during Happy Hour is great. I would also like to compliment their staff at The Club, especially Apple. She is always polite and genuine, and she tried her best to solve an issue for us regarding our bed type without any delay. She handled the situation smoothly and promptly to ensure the rest of our stay would be pleasant. Overall, a wonderful experience and love to come back for more often.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your time sharing your stay experience on IHG Guest Reviews. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly to your compliments of our locations, Club InterContinental Experience and wonderful services from our team. I am very happy that our team were able to delight you, particularly Khun Apple. I will share your positive comments with our team and I am sure that they appreciate the recognition that has been given from you. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

16 June 2016

The best stay for family and business. Staff were friendly from the check in counter to the bellhop.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Petelim76SG, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to learn that you are very happy with our hotel service from our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less