Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bangkok

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bangkok
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 959 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

959reviews

  • 5 Stars
    698
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Exceptional Stay

By

11 February 2016

From the moment the IHG Concierge met me at Suvarnabhumi Airport and led me to the awaiting S Class Mercedes to whisk me to the Intercontinental Bangkok to the departure back to the airport, my stay was exceptional. Because of my very early morning arrival to the hotel the Club Lounge check in was closed. So the very courteous Front Desk staff member processed my check in from my Club Suite and thanked me for being a Spire Elite Ambassador.

Kudos to Henrique and his Club Lounge staff who were all very gracious and hospitable during my stay. I looked forward to breakfast every morning. All of the food offerings throughout the day were lovely and offered with artful presentation.

My suite on the 25th floor offered amazing views of beautiful Bangkok not to mention some pretty spectacular sunsets too! The bed was as comfortable as it could get. Fell asleep in minutes. I only have very high praise for the service and staff of this property. I look forward to my return next year!

Many thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

Top-Hotel in Bangkok

By

10 February 2016

Beim Intercontinental Bangkok stimmt das Gesamtpaket: Sehr guter Service, sehr gute Lage, gut ausgestattete Zimmer. Die nächste BTS-Station befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe, eine Reihe von großen Malls liegen direkt beim Hotel bis maximal eine BTS-Station entfernt.

Die Zimmer verfügen über eine sehr gute Ausstattung, das gilt insbesondere für die Badezimmer. Der Aufpreis für den Club Intercontinental lohnt sich, hier gibt es ganztägig Getränke sowie tageszeitbezogen Frühstück, Mittag, Tea-Time oder Abendessen.

Read More
Read Less

exellent stay

By

10 February 2016

It was such a pleasant and comfort stay . All faculties and facilities were perfect. I was impressed by their kindness.
Because of Intercontinental hotel, the trip to Bangkok is remembered as special vacation. I'll visit again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

08 February 2016

Very very good rooms, polite staff, good food.. Nothing to complain about. 1 of my favorite IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

06 February 2016

platinumelite

I would like to commend the front desk team for their excellent hospitality during my stay in the past 4 months, specifically Siriluck, Sirithip and JoJo. All 3 of them have shown great hospitality during check-in, finding my lost items, and making sure my experience was of the highest quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Daryl, Thank you very much for your time posting your stay experience on IHG Guest Reviews. We are very pleased to learn that our Front Office team members were able to delight you and delivering wonderful service experience, particularly Khun Siriluck, Khun Sirinthip and Khun Jojo and I am sure they all appreciate the recognition that you have given and were very happy to be at your service. Once again, thank you very much and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to The InterContinental Bangkok in the near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unbedingt die Club-Lounge nutzen

By

05 February 2016

Wer in Bangkok das Interconti bucht sollte auf jeden Fall den Club dazu buchen. Die Mitarbeiter sind ein Erlebnis in Ihrer Professionalitaet und Freundlichkeit. Daher lernt man so wirklich das Land of smile kennen. Herzlichkeit in bestform...vielen dank dafür Interconti-Club-Team

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Sehr geehrte nbank, herzlichen Dank dafür, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben diesen schönen Bericht über Ihren Aufenthalt hier im InterContinental Bangkok zu schreiben. Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt und Besuch in unseren Club Intercontiental genossen haben. Wir freuen uns darauf auch in Zukunft das Hotel Ihrer Wahl hier in Bangkok zu sein. Mit gastfreundlichen Grüßen, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really good hotel

By

05 February 2016

Staff knowlodgeable and friendly, great rooms and general facililties and conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear Azrahel, Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your lovely stay experience on IHG Guest Reviews. We are pleased to learn that you truly appreciate our services and facilities ranging from the IHG® Rewards Club Members recognition, room cleanliness, amenities, sleeping quality and location and accessibility. Our team will be very delighted with your kind comments that they are knowledgeable and friendly. We hope that your next plan to Bangkok will always include the InterContinental Bangkok and very much look forward to welcoming you back soonest. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

fantastic

By

03 February 2016

club

hotel is excellent ~swimming pool and gym is also good. I wanna stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Fantastic, Thank you very much for posting your stay experience on IHG Guest Review. We are very pleased to receive the feedback. I am very pleased to learn that you were having wonderful stay experience and you were delighted with Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members, Room Cleanliness. Moreover, you were also enjoying our swimming pool and gym facilities. However, we are also concerned to learn that you had some negative views on our amenities. it would be very beneficial to improve our service, if you can provide me in details of your disappointment, by sending your feedback to pattama@ihgbangkok.com. Your feedback is valuable for us to improve and we are grateful for your time. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to The InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

I could sleep well on the quality bed!

By

02 February 2016

club

A good sleep is always essential to the business success. A deluxe kingsize bed single room was clean and tidy, separately had a shower room and bath tub which was fairly wide and deep, and above all was equipped with a quality king size bed. The restaurant on the second floor for breakfast offered best selections of Asian, Chinese, Japanaese and Western food in its buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Raymond19, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your stay experience on IHG Guest Review. InterContinental Bangkok has focused on bedding experience so ensure that our guests has great sleeping quality and we are delighted that you have enjoyed it. It is also a pleasure to read that you have very much liked our breakfast that is has offered wide range of selections. Your comments will be shared with our team and if we can be of any further assistance for future reservations, please do not hesitate to let us know. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to The InterContinental Bangkok. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great amenities and food

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

The room was most comfortable and the view was great. The gym has a really nice ambience and good equipment - could use a biceps and triceps machine however (these usually available in better gyms).
The breakfast buffet was a pleasure with the quality and choices. The grill restaurant had good food and fun to try once but I would not go back, particularly because of the price. Notably, 250 baht for the only water available starts the meal off badly.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Jomel, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your stay experience with us on IHG Guest Reviews. We are very delighted to learn that you are very pleased with our services and facilities, particularly with the comfortable of our Guest room with lovely view, the gym and its equipment. On Food & Beverage experience, it is great to learn that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet with its quality and variety of choices. However with regards to the price of the water in Fireplace Grill, the product is imported with custom tax, that's why the price is high when compared to local product. We have regularly conducted the price surveys with all luxury 5 stars hotel in town to ensure that our price is in line with the market offering. Once again, thank you very much for your time, and we hope to welcome you back to The InterContinental Bangkok in the near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, great location and very comportable

By

01 February 2016

The service in the hotel is excellent.
If you are planning on shopping the location of the hotel is perfect.
The rooms are comfortable and spacious with a comfortable bed and great pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear HCG55, Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your great stay experience on IHG Guest Reviews. We are very pleased to learn that our team were able to delight you with wonderful service experience. Moreover, it is also very nice to know that you are enjoying our comfortable and spacious guest room with comfy bed and pillows. Our location and accessibility to the shopping center is very convenient to shopping lovers. We hope that your next plan to Bangkok will always include InterContinental Bangkok and we very much look forward to welcoming you back soonest. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expedtations

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

This was my first time to stay at this hotel in Bangkok and all I can say is that every aspect of my stay exceeded my expectations. The room was comfortable and spacious, the staff was super and I loved the food. What more can I say?

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear SiamBob, Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful stay experience on IHG Guest Reviews. We are very delighted to learn that you have very much enjoyed our services and facilities ranging from amenities, location & accessibility, Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members, Room Cleanliness and sleep quality. Moreover, our team were able to delivering the services exceeded your expectations. This positive comment will be shared with them. Please do let us know when your next trip to Bangkok is planned and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to The InterContinental Bangkok in very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less