Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 615 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff and little surprise cake in our room When we arrived at the entrance of your hotel, one of the female staff welcomed us and helpfully escorted us to check-in. Moreover, It was very sweet of your hotel to place the cake inside our room for celebrating our 30th anniversary. Thanks once again for your sweetness. 24 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay in Bangkok This is a conveniently located hotel. Service is excellent and everyone greets you with a smile. I had a great stay, especially taking the price into consideration. The shortcomings that I would mention are that I found the room ran out of facial paper and I got a wrong restaurant telephone number from Concierge. These are minor, but it will be good to attend to. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Full of Surprises Just visit and Enjoy the Luxury with the best enternainment togother. Simply you ll be Surprised. 21 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good facilities Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Great location. Very friendly staff especially at the lounge. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by クラブラウンジ クラブラウンジの景色が良くてドリンクがとても充実していました。スタッフの対応も良く素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 19 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL HOTEL WAS GREAT, LOCATION AND SERVICE. HOTEL WAS COMFORTABLE WITH EVERYTHING YOU COULD WANT. CLOSE TO MAJOR SHOPPING CENTRE, SKY TRAIN AND OTHER ATTRACTIONS 18 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best InterContinental Hotel Stay Ever for a Royal Ambassador I will start off by saying that this is by far the best InterContinental stay I ever had. As a Royal Ambassador, all my previous experiences are special and excellent. But this stay at Bangkok has exceeded my expectations. I have booked this stay for Songkran 2015 (the Thai New Year). From the moment I had my reservation, it was already a very pleasant experience. The Concierge team contacted me in advance to check what I would need since I am traveling from the US and will be arriving at the wee hours of the night. Melinda and her team were able to address my requests and made special arrangements. They were on top of this and I loved the fact that they regularly check with me if there is anything more that I would require. This is the best customer service team I have ever dealt with! As a frequent traveler and a Royal Ambassador, I know how the InterContinental teams treat their guests; but I was surprised of how extra special this team handles all of their guests (not just me, but my other friends who have stayed there as well during the Songkran period). Room upgrade was way beyond my expectation. The room shows the Bangkok skyline at its best. The bed was so comfy and the pillows as well. After a nearly 24-hour travel from the US to Thailand, I just took a shower (which was well-maintained and the amenities were so refreshing) and rested like a baby. What made this stay very memorable is the Club InterContinental team especially Soi! She is so warm, funny, accommodating and attentive to your every need. Moreover, she exerted an effort to know you personally as a guest. Again, this was for every guest in the lounge not just me. So kudos to her! Looking forward to meet you again! Since it was Songkran period, the Club InterContinental team were all dressed up in their glamorous traditional clothes and had a small program for their lounge guests. Thank you to Soi, Jay, Field, Kwang, Bua, BinBin, Laila and Aui for making my stay very special and for making my lounge visits very pleasant. Most especially, I have to commend Melinda's leadership to this team at InteContinental Bangkok. I am pretty sure that the reason why everyone (from the lounge team, to the receptionists, to the valet people, the security team and the whole team) are at their best is because of her guidance and leadership to this team. Thank you, Melinda! I would like to thank everyone for making the stay extraordinary and special. Good luck and see you soon! 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent mattress and great service the mattress is very comfortable and the staff serving us are great 16 April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T12:14:07.515-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_615, tr_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_BKKHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>

InterContinental Bangkok

  • 973 Ploen Chit Road
  • Bangkok , 10330
  • Thailand
  • Front Desk +66-2-6560444

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Japanese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed. However, a suitable kennel may be organized off premises on advance request.
  • Local Time

    11:51 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Thai Baht ฿ (THB)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking