Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant Hotel Nothing to fault this hotel. Its lived up to the Continental Hotel services expectations. Its the STAFF who make the hotel - wonderful service from the moment you step in till you leave. Hope to have another opportunity to stay in your hotel again. Thank you everyone for a perfect stay. 08 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The BEST Intercontinental of All This is the best one in the portfolio. The entrance is stunning, the staff are truly amazing (a completely different level of service), the rooms are excellent, and the location could not be better. I have stayed here twice, and if heading back to Bangkok I really wouldn't stay any where else. 07 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great lounge and location of the hotel top rooms have a great view, the lounge is very nice. the location is perfect next to the bts. only the ac in the room could be more quiet. 04 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay From the moment you come into the hotel you know this is a fine hotel. The lobby and lobby bar/restaurants are excellent. The staff are very professional and the hotel is easily of 5* standard. Great rooms with great hotel facilities right in the heart of Bangkok. It is hard to beat this place and I have stayed here 4 times. Well done to all the staff. If you visit this hotel you will LOVE it. mf 04 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best 5* hotel in Bangkok I have stayed in this hotel many times and no doubt the best hotel in Bangkok 02 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff friendly 3301 room not conf. Ac not good at all I not sleep plz check room aircon 29 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by dirty bathroom, noisy room and bad attitude I booked to stay this hotel from Sep 19-22 and had hoped to enjoy a relaxing long weekend in Bangkok. But the experience with this hotel made me cut my trip short. 1. I stayed at room 2607. The disco club/shopping mall across the street was still playing very loud dancing music at 2am. And the music came back again around 7:30am the very next morning! The hotel did offered me another room facing the other side of the city, but that room had a very strange smell and I didn't stay there. 2. After staying there for the first night, it occurred to me that there were some suspicious leftover stuck on the inner side of the toilet. This must be from the last guest. The hotel sent someone to make a thorough clean but the whole experience was disgusting. 3. The Spa menu showed body wrap service, but when I called the Spa center, they told me that service has been cancelled for rest year. The above experience completed ruined my long weekend so I checked out one day earlier on Sep 21. The hotel did take off the second night cost off my bill. I also asked them to return the reward points that I used to book the first night. The manager promised she would follow up with me on that by email as soon as she talks with her manager on Monday, but it has been one week and I haven't heard anything back. This is disrespectful. 27 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We were here from Sept.15 to Sept. 19, in our honeymoon, and it was excellent. Since we arrived to the hotel, we had a very good reception, all the staff was always friendly and helpful. The room exceeded our expectations. Thanks for everything. 25 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Knowledgeable and Friendly Concierge As usual, like my other visits, we loved to approach the concierge for any recommendation on food, shopping and even managing best our time to fullfil the whole day itinerary. At one time, we were advised and recommended to visit other locations just for a safety reason. I'm very pleased with the services. Always greet with a smile and very patience in attending the request. We will give no less than 5 stars for that kind of services. 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel & Great Location This was our first trip to Bangkok and the hotel was included in our package with Uniworld River Cruises. The hotel was wonderful, the staff courteous and helpful and we were minutes away from the shopping centres. The Sky Walk was right outside our door. The buffet breakfast was second to none and the lunches were also very attractive and delicious. We had a wonderful stay at this hotel and should we return to Bangkok, this would be our hotel of preference. 22 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location The hotel is my first choice when i think of Bangkok , near to the shopping malls ..also the staff is helpful . 21 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service from staff on the Club floor and Club Lounge The staff works hard to accommodate all requests. The service is consistently high quality and the food and beverage offerings are excellent. We particularly appreciate the way the staff books the facilities for us in business meetings. 14 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when in Bangkok on business I have been staying at the Intercontinental regularly this year for business purposes. The staff are friendly and very helpful and the rooms lack for nothing. I'll keep coming back! Thanks to all at the hotel for looking after me. 12 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A wonderful experience yet again A hotel that never fails to create a memorable impression whenever I visit Bangkok. The room is clean and comfortable. Exceptional service. Staff are obliging and knowledgeable. Well done, Intercontinental BKK! 12 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed ,but uncomfortable pillowes comfortable bed ,but uncomfortable pillowes ,the service was excellent . 11 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The hotel is in the execellent location for the people who love shoppings . The staff are very experts .the assistance manager Juli was super and here team was abve what we expeted . 10 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience as always Had a very enjoyable stay. The staff at the club lounge is always as friendly and helpful. 10 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dispointed by check-out Global acceptable experience for an Intercontineal. Bad experience at check-out due to different value at check-in/reservation and check-out : it last me 10 min to solve. I'm still awaiting feed back by manager committed by attendee Tawan .... By the way for check in I was not regonized as a special customer per my platinum level at Priority Club. Awaiting for your feedback. Rgds CM 08 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and comfortable I had a good stay in your hotel. The room is clean and comfortable. Excellent service from your staff. Keep up the good work. I will definitely go back to your hotel and recommend to my family and friends. 06 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Overall Experience Although my husband and I spent only 1 night at the Intercon Bangkok, we will remember this night as the overall experience of our short getaway was so good...simply because of the really nice and friendly staff who never hesitated to assist us, the overall comfort of the room, the location of the hotel, the services (especially spa services) provided, the variety and quality of food that the hotel serve. Excellent! They all exceeded our expectations. I have absolutely nothing to complain about. 05 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by "Confortable choice" we liked the bed very much ..less the coldness of the hall and the employers at checkin was not nice that the man at door could not find for us a taxi with taximeter i know the problem is of the town and not of the hotel but the fact that mans around there assume that you are in a luxury hotel then you have to pay "fixed higher rate" just becouse of it is not confortable for the guests you can walk in front of the hotel and catch another one at a right fare 05 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceelent Hotel I was on a business trip to Bangkok . I enjoyed my 7 days stay at intercontinental. It is located in the central place . Shopping malls and markets are nearby . Good connectivity to sky train . The transportation & food provided by hotel was excellent. 05 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Property Intercontinetal Bankok has the best location for tourist and bussiness travellers, we were there as a family, the rooms were very comfortable, service was immaculate, convenince for shoppers is excellent, the front desk ,,concierge in fact the complete experience is worthwile what i paid for, we had the facilities of the executive lounge , the kids enjoyed the drinks and the food stuff, most of all they are serving ''Halal'' meat . i would rate it as the best of the best 03 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good time in intercontenntal it was very very very very time in bangkok specially in intercontennetal hotel every thing was nice and relaxing starting from welcoming us science we arrive to the hotel accommodation, restorant, spa, haire dresser, looby and concirsue and every thing hope to be back to intercotenntanl bangkok. 03 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and service Great location, most friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms, overall excellent stay. 02 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel but very bad check out experience Everything was good, excepting the check out. The day I checked out, no Newspaper was not supplied. When I came out of my room, I was locked out, had to go down to Reception to have my access to room. When your check out time is 12 noon, you should lock me out only at 12 noon. I felt insulted with this action of yours. I requested for extension of my stay, no one came forward to help me with options. Your hotel threw me out on my check out day. Good Luck. Thanx for your service. 02 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would be 4-5 stars except for the shower Shower was freezing. When i checked out and told the guy he said "next time we will make sure the shower is hot". Not good enough for a hotel of this status - should have been done right in the first place. And...when it was not done right, he should have offered to knock something off of the bill rather than just promising to do what they should have done, next time. 30 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Team It has been really a pleasure to stay in your hotel the very last two days of our vacation this year. The dedication and and hospitality of the team has been again a beautiful experience to us. All the best and see you next year again 30 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect experience the welcome the service the room the facilities the staff every single thing in this hotel is perfect, i highlly recommended this hotel 29 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Great except one thing I had a pleasant stay except for one thing. I know I was late for breakfast about 5 minutes on the last day which is a sunday. As a person with a hotelier background, may i suggest to you that sunday is a very relax day. And perhaps you can be more lenient in such case. At least you can offer just whatever is left or a croissant, coffee or tea. Or even say we can only give you 15 minutes if that's ok with you. It surely will give a good impression to any guest. 29 August 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>

InterContinental Bangkok

  • 973 Ploen Chit Road
  • Bangkok , 10330
  • Thailand
  • Front Desk +66-2-6560444

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Japanese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed. However, a suitable kennel may be organized off premises on advance request.
  • Local Time

    1:40 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Thai Baht ฿ (THB)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking