Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Beijing Financial Street

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Financial Street
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 616 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great loaction

By

24 April 2016

club

My stay was very short, arrived at 11:00 pm and checked out early in the morning. Had a good night sleep, but the pasta could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,整洁卫生

By

23 April 2016

club

总体服务不错,环境也算整洁、卫生。年代久了点,设施老化一些,比如浴室的淋喷头,水量不大。还有提供的矿泉水品牌能不能好一点。哈哈

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并留下点评。我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Higher floor

By

22 April 2016

club

I was not treated as Club member floor which it should be. without any explanation.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Thank you! Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

套房非常大

By

21 April 2016

套房非常大,整体不错,酒店备品都是大瓶的 套房非常大,整体不错,酒店备品都是大瓶的 套房非常大,整体不错,酒店备品都是大瓶的

Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并对我们的褒奖,我们会继续努力,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店,期待您的再次光临!谢谢
Posted byHotelStaff
23 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并对我们的褒奖,我们会继续努力,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店,期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

不清楚最高等级会员的待遇

By

18 April 2016

不清楚最高等级会员的升级待遇,大概就是房间里的水果。其他还有什么,没有得到解释或能直接看出。希望给予说明,谢谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的点评和支持, IHG Rewards Club 优悦会,目前分为优悦会俱乐部会员,金卡精英会员、白金卡会员、至悦精英会员,在世界各地为尊贵会员带来诸如免费上网,客房升级等尊贵礼遇。具体会籍礼遇,您可以登录优悦会的官网或者添加IHG优悦会的微信公众号,了解更多卓越礼遇,助您尽享旅行的意义。
Read More
Read Less

服务周到,床铺舒适,房间卫生

By

18 April 2016

club

非常好的酒店。服务人员留下非常深刻的印象。与其他同级别酒店相比,硬件条件略逊色。而且一些小细节,比如提供每日客房的水果等,还有提升的空间。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
尊敬的eggapple客人, 您好!感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并留下的意见反馈,我们会将您提及的服务细节问题转达给相关部门进行及时自查和改进,以期为您提供更好的服务! 真诚期待您的再次光临!谢谢!
Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您的点评和支持,我们已经将您提到的一些细节转达相关部门进行自查和改进,以期做的更好,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

品质可以

By

16 April 2016

club

总体感受对得起品牌形象,硬件维护和清洁都是可以的。几个缺陷:
-早餐比较普通,选择面小,也不精致。
-叫车比较难,而且礼宾部也帮不上忙。
-枕头似乎偏硬,想换,却没有别的了。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并留下的意见反馈,我们会将您提及的服务细节问题转达给相关部门进行及时自查和改进,以期为您提供更好的服务!关于您提到的几点问题,请允许我们做以下几点补充, -如果您入住的普通客房,您可以前往位于酒店五层的季候风餐厅享用自助早餐,中、西式,如果您入住的是行政楼层客房,您还可以前往同样是五层的巨扒房享用自助早餐,如果您想要在客房内用餐,我们为您提供24小时送餐服务。 -如果您需要用车,建议您不妨提前联系我们的礼宾部帮您安排叫车,或者您也可以手机下载叫车软件,以节省在交通高峰期让您等待的时间。 -关于您提到的枕头问题,如果您不喜欢客房内标准配置的枕头的话,我们还有睡枕菜单供您选择,而您只需拨打客房部电话,我们就会在第一时间将枕头送到您的房间,愿您睡个好觉,做个好梦! 真诚期待您的再次光临!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,位置好

By

15 April 2016

这次入住是那么多年最长的一次,也是最不开心的一次。总的来说,五星级的硬件马马虎虎(有点旧了),软件严重欠妥(感觉员工培训和管理素质都有所下降)。希望下次有机会看到进步吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京金融街洲际酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。我们对于您所反映的问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以提供更优质水平的服务。 我们衷心希望此次入住没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻,见证我们的努力!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service.lounge staff working professional and warm for every guest.
thanks a lot

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear lloyd ran, Thank you so much for your review of InterContinental Beijing Financial Street. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. Look forward to welcoming you again! Best regards
Read More
Read Less

格调出色,服务贴心

By

14 April 2016

各种金融机构扎堆的黄金地段老牌酒店。虽然已经开业超过10年,仍然能够体验到酒店设施的高标准。服务质量很高,早餐和行政酒廊餐饮品种和质量都不错。作为大使会员得到了行政楼层和待遇升级,总的来说是一次相当满意的入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的褒奖。您的赞誉是我们继续前行的动力,我们会与团队分享您的点评,真诚地期待着您的再次光临。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Good Location - Good Price

By

13 April 2016

club

i love the pillow menu! Nice touch! Location wise it is exactly in the heart of Financial Street. Love the location, the room, the service and the Intercontinental's touch

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Dear ric ong, Thank you for sharing your comments of your recent stay with us! We are glad to see our location and service delighted you, we join the whole team thanking you for acknowledging our efforts in creating memorable hotel experiences. Thank you! Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

微笑而亲切的服务

By

13 April 2016

club

前台整体服务形象良好,其中有一位女士的服务让人印象深刻。入住服务周到,但效率有待提升。预约服务较好,守时。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择入住北京金融街洲际酒店并留下的点评,我们会转达您对我们员工服务的认可,同时,您反馈的服务效率问题,我们会持续跟进和自查并不断改进,真诚地期待您的再次光临!谢谢!
Read More
Read Less