Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 环境不错,住宿条件也良好,酒店服务较好,员工也较为热情,价格合理,对当地的周边情况也较为熟悉,希望下次还有合作的机会 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 相当好的住宿体验 相当好的住宿体验,前台服务热情,客房服务主管非常主动,感觉非常为客人着想。 总之,完全符合对洲际品牌酒店的期待。 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renovation problem The lift is under renovation, I was waiting for the lift for five minutes, this is the only bad experiences so far as I am staying in your hotel more than one year now. And a small comment: the gym need more equipments and the current equipments are too old and could not satisfy most of my training requirement. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很不错 很不错的入住体验,设施餐饮很好,前台接待,礼宾部和送餐人员都很礼貌热情。 未来还会选择洲际酒店作为出行的选择。 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 枕头舒服 地段很好 交通出行很方便选择了这里 入住后整体满意,房间也够大。 最满意的是枕头,颈椎枕比较舒服。 早餐总体还不错。 08 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent idea of yr technical staff. Disappointed with Duty Night Mgr Dear Sir, I would like to expressed our disappointment in the hotel room aircon. The air-conditioning was not operating throughout the night. It was so humid, hot, stuffy and caused me to have headache. Your night Manager tried to change my room twice but it did not solved the problem as the air-conditioning was not functioning and was on maintenance. I was surprised that your night manager was not even aware of this problem. This problem was not just affecting me but also my colleague's room too. Despite your night duty manager was trying to assign me to another upgraded room, it did not solve the problem. Reason being he did not understand the problem. I am thankful for your technical staff (sorry forgotten his name. Please thank him on my behalf if you are able to find who he is as I am very thankful for his understanding and suggestion) for understanding my situation, my suffering (headache) and giving a fantastic suggestion. Next, I realised that the Hotel did not have any standing fan ...... this was another disappointment as it showed that your hotel was not prepared to meet situation like this. 07 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境好 地址位置优越,酒店环境好,价格合适,交通也很方便。 洲际标准式服务比较到位,酒店礼宾服务尤其好,人员非常热情、耐心。 06 April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T13:34:27.782-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_PEGHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Beijing Financial Street

  • 11 Financial Street,
  • Beijing , 100033
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-10-58525888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    7:22 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking