Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Beijing Financial Street

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很差 服务很差,设施陈旧,有悦会联系人联系不上,急救药品没有,工作人员态度恶劣,行政酒廊餐食质量差,数量少 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床很舒服,虽然看起来很普通,但是睡过感觉很好。所有工作人员都彬彬有礼。黑色的家具也都没有灰尘。酒店离地铁站也很近,出行很方便。 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很满意的经历 预先已升级至行政房,设施整体虽然略显陈旧,但整体服务质量、品质没的说,房间很安静、床品舒适,休息质量很高。酒廊下午茶品种若能有所提升将会更好。 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务周到、细致,态度很好 服务周到、细致,态度很好。服务周到、细致,态度很好。服务周到、细致,态度很好。服务周到、细致,态度很好。服务周到、细致,态度很好。服务周到、细致,态度很好。服务周到、细致,态度很好。服务周到、细致,态度很好。服务周到、细致,态度很好。服务周到、细致,态度很好。服务周到、细致,态度很好。服务周到、细致,态度很好。 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置不错,安静!舒适! 除了CI速度的问题,其它都很满意,酒店餐厅也比较丰富,行政酒廊比较小,东西也不是很丰富,对大使基本就是一个等次升级! 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beijing Financial District Excellent location in the heart of the International and local Banks as well as financing institutions. Staff very attentive to needs and helfpul with directions, good assistance when using a taxi. 11 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 睡眠舒服 总体服务质量不错,酒店的整体环境还是不错,但装修有点陈旧,游泳池还是不错的,早餐一般,品种较少,即时服务存在电话不接的现象! 08 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 设备差,服务不好 房间的电视只能静音,关不掉。明明在酒店经理写给会员的信中说好延迟至下午4点退房,从3点就开始打电话催退房。不仅如此,由于我预付了房费,在3点左右酒店在确认我还在房中时,即由前台办理了退房。 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of the best At this Beijing Intercontinental hotel, they treat guests like royalty. I have stayed in the hotel for the past 8 years and each stay has given me such a memorable experience; from the great services at the front desk, to polite club lounge hosts and helpful concierge staff. The hotel is also centrally situated in Beijing's financial district. Great location, great value for money. A must to visit if you are in Beijing. 01 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 中规中矩的洲际 常住这家洲际,位置好,办事方便。床一如既往的舒服。服务员很热心,早餐中规中矩。 但是不知为何这次入住的房间浴室洗澡的水很小。 31 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 舒適安靜,但性價比略高 住房乾淨舒適且安靜,床很好睡.不過櫃台接待人員熱情略欠缺,門口的接待員很勤快幫忙叫車等服務蠻到位,不過當初透過agoda訂房已升級至豪華行政房付清,不知為何結帳時仍要求升等費用,這點是最不滿意之處,但當下並未反應. 29 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed First the good points: front desk staff and concierge were well trained, polite and helpful. The location of the hotel was very convenient for where I was going. The negative points: My room was not vacuumed for the entire 5 days I stayed there. From the discarded nail clippings and bits of food on the carpet, it appears that it has not been cleaned for quite some time. The pillows in the room stank of stale sweat. Something that I would not expect from an Intercontinental. Other negatives include the air conditioning system in the room. It could not cool the room down adequately. The temperature was around 25degs the first night I checked in. It took about 3 days before finally the temperature showed 22 degs. Other minor points - from the state of the hangers in the room, and some of the furniture, it looks like the hotel is due for some refurbishment/maintenance soon. 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒服 床铺很舒服,体验很好,卫生、设备各方面都很满意,位置也很好,总体满意,满意,满意,满意。但是早上服务员来敲门吵醒我了 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 喜欢洲际 喜欢洲际一直以来给我的贵宾感觉,每次都有客房升级服务,还有行政酒囊的专属服务!这使我对洲际已经有了依赖,给大家推荐!!! 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 丰富的早餐,舒适的房间 符合世界各国住客食用的早餐,安全便捷,食物摆放的防尘处理很人性化!房间面积刚刚好,设施也都比较完备! 23 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 洗浴条件不行 莲蓬头杜塞。 浴帽收走没有更新。 电插座烧坏没替换。 吹风机不好用,不能在浴室里面用,因为浴室电插座是烧坏的,要到房间找插座。 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good business hitel stayed 6 nights and was very satisfied. The A/C did not take the moisture out of the air, but this is typical for Beijing. Food was very good and breakfast buffet is pricey but very good. The best thing about this hotel is the service...very efficient and very accommodating. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很热情 酒店地理位置特别好 打车不是特方便,大堂不大 但房间很大 住的很舒适,楼后施工有点吵.整体还行.礼宾部的服务特别好 特别热情 20 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体不错,床褥有待改进 虽然床品都很清洁整洁,但是实在太厚。当晚睡到半夜仍一身汗,未能够睡熟。之后起来抽掉一条垫被。由于空调已经打到21-22度,很冷,但是被子是冬季羽绒被,太厚。所以只能补穿一件长袖衣和衣而睡,手臂不得不放在被子外,被子稍稍盖半身。建议能够根据季节天气调整床褥,并另备一条薄被以便有需要客人取用。 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比好 感觉一次不错的入住感觉一次不错的入住感觉一次不错的入住感觉一次不错的入住感觉一次不错的入住感觉一次不错的入住感觉一次不错的入住 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置极佳,服务很好 酒店的设施虽有有些老,但是服务还是比较到位,尤其是前台的小姐非常NICE。 酒店位置非常好,SPA很好,自助餐很丰盛,惟一印象不好的两个地方:一是行政酒廊经常很吵,二是前台的实习生服务太差。 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 很舒服 一切都很好,房间景色很好,出行方便,前台服务员很热情。礼宾部提供的信息也很准确,外出时很容易就找到想去的地方。很不错的一次体验 16 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错,早餐不行 整体不错,早餐种类和质量还需提高。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 14 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Ambassadors Deserve Respect Too Those of us who are Platinum Ambassadors deserve some respect as well as the Royal Ambassadors. I don't know how your hotel treats people who are not so loyal, but I would guess it's an awful experience. 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床很舒服,位置也不错,就是有点历史了 床很舒服,让我睡的很舒适,酒店位置不错,打车也很快,地铁就在附近。酒廊一般,环境挺好,就是食品少,服务也一般,泳池还是很不错的。 11 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst hotel for business i stay in with interconti in china Just no word Concierge does not look into email sent before As ambassador not recognized had to ask myself for the benifits Internet very very slow not able to work with it 09 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务热情 服务人员态度非常热情,也非常关心我的入住体验,这点让我很满意。酒店的交通也很方便,很适合出行。早餐也比较丰盛,餐厅的环境很好,还有早报提供,这点我也很满意。 08 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel but poor service For such a class of hotel my expectation is high as such I am disappointed by the service rendered. Upon checking-in, there was no acknowledgment of my IHG status or welcome greetings. The room assignment was poor, I have to asked for a change from 9th to 16th floor. Upon entering the room had a welcome card in someone else name. The drawers in the cupboard could not be opened fully because of the door designed. I have complained about this 2 years ago to the management. At the "Exchange" the service was poor, waiter hardly come around and beers were served warm, had to request for change. Breakfast at Monsoon, staff's understanding of English was poor, even a simple request for "Expresso" is not understood. At the checking out, the staff who processed the checking out, did not even gave a property greetings, perhaps it was to early in the morning. I am a regular client of your hotel in Beijing. The decline in the service and standards are alarming. One of the reason I surmised is the turnover of people and the lack of absolute hospitality training. I hope you can improve and quickly as well. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 洲际酒店服务和环境就是一流 出差北京就在金融街附近,洲际酒店一直是我喜欢的酒店,这次选择北京金融街洲际是因为很多朋友跟我说过这个酒店对客户特别是大使会员服务周到。所以特意体验了一次。总体感觉还是体现了一流的洲际酒店服务和环境。虽然没有想象中第一次入住深圳洲际酒店给了套房的升级,但酒店也按规则给予了大使会员所对应的服务。 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 洲际品牌有保证 床品舒适,保证良好睡眠;卫浴设计宽敞合理,卫浴用品使用感觉不错;健身设施齐全,泳池很好很舒适;早餐品种丰富,空间略显拥挤,室温也偏高。建议适当更新房间及公共区域的装修,装修风格感觉有些落伍了。 06 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Beijing Financial Street
  • 11 Financial Street,
  • Beijing , 100033
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-10-58525888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    3:03 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking