Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Beijing Financial Street

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay A very comfortable and enjoyable stay in the Financial Street area. The rooms and the hotel overall have a very nice feel, and the staff are all very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again next time I have the opportunity. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很好,态度和蔼可亲 总体感觉不错,我一直入住洲际集团,有机会的话服务的团队强大,服务也一直很好,这也是本人每次入驻洲际酒店的理由,他同时也希望洲际集团能把品牌做大做强。 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉都很好,尚有改进空间! 1、睡眠时的照明系统不理想,起夜去卫生间很容易磕碰。 2、房间内的wifi信号不理想,经常无信号。 3、电视频道连中央8台都没有,我打电话问过客房服务,明确告诉我,确实就是没有。 4、电视遥控器的灵敏度稍差。 10 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 客房不错,服务尚可 近期因休闲再次选择下榻贵酒店,CheckIn时得到了升级 行政楼层的机会,这是我第一次入住该楼层。各方面体验尚可。可是最近贵酒店后面有工地施工,这到是严重影响了我的睡眠,数次被外面嘈杂的噪声吵醒,鉴于礼节又逢午夜十分,我没有打扰贵酒店服务人员。只是希望下次入住时,Check In时可以切实考虑到客人感受。尽量提供安静,可靠的房间供客人使用。 期间,还使用了宾服的用车服务,感谢宾服及司机(尤其是司机师傅)的热情服务。 另外,入住第二天恰逢阴雨,买了一把贵酒店的雨伞。我想说,这伞太棒了,够大够好用。但是Logo过于Over了。其实一个图标足矣。低调方显奢华。 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 周五下了班过来爽一把 行政楼层,满待遇,晚上游了泳,喝点红酒一觉睡到下楼吃早饭,我这是花着洲际的钱住智选啊!!! 金融街每次对我都是十分慷慨的,我也会一如既往的常来看看,经理们,下一次能不能帮我升级一个大点的行政伪套呢? 五星好评,祝生意越来越好! 05 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件不错,软件一般 大堂迎宾服务很一般,包括入店和离店,没有感觉五星酒店。大堂迎宾服务很一般,包括入店和离店,没有感觉五星酒店。大堂迎宾服务很一般,包括入店和离店,没有感觉五星酒店。 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一家不错的酒店 酒店位置很好,离地铁很近,对北京这样的都市,地铁还是很有必要的.酒店住宿很安静,由于假期的原因,金融街人很少.酒店的服务值得点赞.但酒店经历了十年,房间还是有一些岁月感. 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service Impressive! Treat customer as family. Food is delicious. Headwaiter and Chef can use english to introduce chinese food to non-Chinese speakers. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置一流,服务优异 一如既往的满意入住,每个员工的脸上都挂着微笑,这是我最喜欢的酒店,位置绝佳,交通方便,无论是商务还是休闲都值得选择。 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置理想,设施、服务较好 酒店位置很好,就在金融街,交通方便,价格也比较合理,适合商务出行。酒店的设施和服务都能达到洲际的水准,是出差北京的首选酒店。 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great room and facility My wife and I stayed for one night during the Dragon Boat Festival holiday. The staff were extremely friendly, the room was very clean, the internet worked well and the breakfast was great. We were very pleased with the overall experience of the hotel and would be happy to stay here again in the future. 02 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD HOTEL, WELL LOCATED THE ROOM WAS GOOD, SERVICE AND STAFF WHERE KIND. COULDN' SAY THE SAME ABOUT TAXI DRIVERS IN BEIJING! NEXT TIME IN THE CITY WILL STAY AT THE SAME HOTEL. 02 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往的不错体验 金融街洲际酒店一如既往的不错,是我到北京的不二选择!可惜现在对皇家大使的待遇似乎很多地方都缩水了!不过金融街还算不错! 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 非常好,非常好。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in Beijing A n excellent Intercontinental hotel situated right in the heart of Beijing. Friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast with a lot of choice, and excellent spa as well. A real good experience. 01 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 陈设偏旧,服务热情 入住的标间大床房,房间不小,尤其是洗漱区域好广大,对整体房间的设计不是特别喜欢,感觉空间利用率不是很好。硬件上,陈设有些偏旧了,就是各种感觉都很一般。服务还不错,热情,早、晚餐质量很好。 31 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So So... It was reward night but still there were problem. In room, there was no ball-pen to memo and inside shower room there was empty amenities behind small chair. seem like previous guest used it. and there were many spot you can find dust inside room. but it was my short stay I decided to let it go. Pros I can tell... Location is quite good as it is close to many tour spots 19 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 比较不错 除了被门童欺骗没有免费停车外,整体感觉还是不错的,无论是服务还是房间整洁度,舒适度都是我去过的国内洲际里比较不错的一个。 还主动给了到6点的Later checkout,让孩子睡了一个踏实的下午觉。 还有一个不喜欢的就是没有中餐,只能出门去Westin,有些不方便。 17 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and nice room 1. This Intercontinental hotel still maintains good quality of bed and comfort. The only drawback is that the staff talked quite loud outside the room for about 20 minutes at 9 o'clock which was very annoying. 2. Amy, the front desk staff, was very helpful when I checked in. She is very nice. 3. Compare to the other Intercontinental hotels, this club floor lounge offered less drinks and food. 15 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店前台经理,行政酒廊的服务不错 整体入住不错。为家人庆祝生日准备的房间,送了鲜花和蛋糕。很不错。泳池很干净,而且周末人不多,适合带家人一起。 不足在于:1. 酒店的设施比较陈旧了,在房间里面都找不到USB的充电口,这还是第一次IC里遇到这样问题. 2. 酒店停车是一个问题,而且门口负责停车的管理不正规 15 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 完美入住体验 最近第二次入住金融街洲际,上次入住时有些小小的不愉快,酒店很快对入住的问题给予了关注及反馈,问题解决的非常迅速。这次入住真的很完美,酒店的位置没得说,二环内交通便捷,客房的硬件设施很好,当然俱乐部行政房设施更好16层以上都是行政楼层,这次升级到了行政楼层呵呵。不得不说的是酒店的服务,住过很多酒店,服务像金融街洲际这样到位的,真的凤毛麟角,金融街洲际的服务真的是温馨、舒适与愉悦的!如果有时间的话酒店的健身设施是很好的去处,游泳池不大,但是平时客人很少,水质很好。还有行政酒廊,hh比其他北京ihg的酒店要好噢,食材很精致,味道也很好。 13 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good 5 star hotel Good hotel to stay at if you have meetings close by. Food is mediocre but rooms are nice and comfortable. 04 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 挺不错的 酒店还不错,地理位置也不错,还没事补充水果,谢谢送的红酒与水,以后会多推荐给朋友,自己以后出差也会多住,不错的酒店!!! 23 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic experience This is the second time I stayed in Beijing financial streest Intercontinental.My room had been upgraded to executive suite before I arrived, compared to elite suite which I stay in last time, this room will be more comfortable and satisified me so much. I wish if I can have a try to stay in capital suite the next time . The staffs I met in the hotel are all very nice and enthusiastic, it made me feel very well. Beijing financial streest Intercontinental is the best one for me in my hotel experience . 17 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 金融街洲际和之前一样的优秀 金融街洲际,这次入住体验和之前每次入住一样的优秀!感谢Sarah,这么多次的照顾、礼遇和帮助!还有Sarah带的新人,您们让我更加坚定的选择洲际集团的常客计划! 14 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cosy and enjoyable stay Living away from home is never a good experience. My stay this time at the BJ Intercontinental Hotel gave me feeling like staying home. The room is clean and spacious. 14 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I like this hotel! Club lounge is very good! Everyone is good! It is the best in Beijing! 02 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 行政酒廊服务很好 行政酒廊早餐很丰盛,尤其是蛋卷做得相当地道,服务态度非常好,酒廊面对西二环,别有一番景色。对皇家大使的服务是没话说的,太喜欢了。 31 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还不错 房间蛮好,还是送了点水果和矿泉水..................................................................................... 27 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 让人失望的五星级酒店 优点 1:前台服务人员积极帮忙解决停车问题,谢谢入住当天值班的魏经理及前台的工作人员,给解决了停车问题,不过我都替酒店脸红,五星级酒店客人停车居然还要靠投诉才能解决。 2:客房的客户关怀很好,知道我们是结婚纪念日入住,送了鲜花和小礼品,很贴心很有爱! 缺点 1:入住当天带着怀孕的老婆,在酒店地下车库和地上转了将近1个多小时,居然一直没有车位给客人停车,地库和车场停车管理人员,对酒店客人态度,相当不友好,居然说欢迎客人投诉,投诉了很舒服,奇葩的金融街洲际酒店,你们到底欠了业主单位多少钱呀,居然酒店客人被这样对待! 2:我是IHG的精英会员,按照洲际酒店会员待遇标准住宿都会有饮料券,但是酒店前台提都没提,真是太吝啬了,看了之前其他人的评价酒店都是这么干的可能,金融街洲际真的很差钱嘛。 3:酒店床单已经严重破损了,你们不是快捷酒店,要不要cost控制的这么厉害。 总结一下,酒店的成本费用控制已经严重影响客人的入住体验了,相信酒店也能从客人众多酒店评论中看到这点,望酒店尽快改变这种状况。让客人可以满意而归! 25 March 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Beijing Financial Street
  • 11 Financial Street,
  • Beijing , 100033
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-10-58525888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    11:24 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking