Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Beijing Financial Street

WELCOME TO

Beijing

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Clyde Lu
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Climate of Beijing

Beijing's climate is defined as “continental monsoon”. The four seasons are distinctly recognisable. Spring and autumn are the best time to visit Beijing, particularly in the months of April, May, September and October. Autumn is considered to be the best time to visit as the skies are clear and the weather is very comfortable. The four seasons are very clear in Beijing with a temperate spring, rainy summer, clear autumn, and a cold, snowy winter. The average temperature throughout the year is 11.80. The coldest month is January with an average temperature of -4.6 and the hottest month is July at an average temperature of 26.10. Unfortunately, spring and autumn are shorter than summer and winter. Although winter is technically longer, that should not keep you from traveling to Beijing as indoor heating is widely available. Nevertheless, as the indoor/outdoor temperature difference is rather large, travelers should be prepared with warm clothing and a thick coat is recommended for the colder months of the year
LUXURY BEIJING HOTEL IN THE PRESTIGIOUS BUSINESS DISTRICT
Enjoy ultra-modern style and elegance in this Beijing hotel, just minutes from Tiananmen Square. With outstanding meeting facilities and a full range of business services, it is the ideal business venue. Unwind with luxury amenities including an indoor pool or indulge yourself at Spa with treatments based on age-old Chinese traditions. Explore the local district's designer local boutiques and 13th Century temples, all within walking distance.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The hotel is proud to provide 5-star dining experiences for guest and international celebrities that frequent the vibrant dining venues. The hotel’...
  • Amenities & Services

    The hotel features 318 spacious guest rooms and suites, decorated in an elegant contemporary style with oriental accents. Well-equipped with a dual...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Beijing Financial Street
  • 11 Financial Street,
  • Beijing , 100033
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-10-58525888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    2:24 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Great base for exploring or working in Beijing This hotel is friendly and efficient, I use it as a businesses base and stay for weeks at a time. This is my second home when working in Beijing, it's close enough to busses, trains and taxis, which are easy to get. There is often a regular driver is waiting in the front courtyard. The front desk will book taxis the day before if you request it. The breakfast is always there on time with gallons of fresh coffee. Its possible to get into the restaurant, get some food and be eating with a few minutes. There are always plenty of staff on duty in the breakfast room so things run smoothly. The choice of restaurants in the immediate vicinity is extensive, the average price per head is equivalent to $7 all-in with beer, there are much cheaper places, and the food is delicious, but you might struggle with the menus!. September 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Room was clean and internet was OK. Staff was very helpful and spoke English. September 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 北京前门富力智选假日酒店值得选择 住过两个智选假日酒店,这个不错,值得推荐。房间比较大,有沙发,早餐丰富,离办公地点近,离前门天坛都很近,附近还有很多好吃的馆子。 September 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错 主动询问会员号,并提供查询服务 周围交通不是特别方便 如能提供南站和酒店的往返班车就更好了 早餐还可以再丰富一点 September 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,床太软不好睡,睡了腰疼 前台的工作人员服务很好 封闭式管理挺好的.安全性比较高点.结账是我住的酒店中最快的一个,很好,如果下午有车接就好了,可惜只到早上10点的,早餐种类不多,就是,床太软不好睡,睡了腰疼 September 5, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 房間乾淨 前台如果刷卡DCC,應該先告知客人。沒有告知就直接刷實在不專業。前台如果刷卡DCC,應該先告知客人。沒有告知就直接刷實在不專業。 September 3, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置不错,员工服务很好 这间酒店位置不错,周边设施便利,且夜晚非常安静。早餐选择也比较丰富,非常符合我的偏好。酒店的工作人员非常热情,服务很好,值得称赞 September 2, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Old Rooms, Uncooperative staff The Hotel had bot maintain well and rooms are very old. Staff was not cooperative specially at night shift. I had booked there for 4 nights but after two i decide to move out. I will not recomment it to anybody really. It was the worst IHG hotel i had ever used. August 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience We were warmly received by English speaking friendly staff The hotel is not in the center of town but easily reached by public Transport close to the Temple of Heaven and the Forbidden City Surely a good choice August 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置一般 这家店的位置比较尴尬,出行无地铁口和公交,需要步行。 无线网络可以忽略了,至少我那间房有信号无速度。 August 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉不错 整体感觉不错,但是部分前台人员态度非常一般。中午晚上的套餐质量不如早上的,性价比低,希望改善。补齐50,补齐50,补齐50,补齐50,补齐50,补齐50,补齐50。 August 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间干净,环境舒适 房间设施齐全,干净舒适,房间稍微小了点,服务人员及时,态度良好,酒店交通方便,有利于出行,如果早餐的品种再多些的话,会更好 August 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务热情,硬件不错 白金卡入住,相应的待遇都能享受到,入住还送了北京旅游小地图,比较贴心。前台和客房服务人员都很热情,有求必应,反应迅速。硬件设施看上去都很新,维护良好。 August 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 热忱待客,超越期望 6月底去北京旅游,这是我第一次到北京。酒店坐落在南纬路上,安静大方。距离天安门广场很近,第二天一早和朋友一道去看升旗非常方便。最使我印象深刻的莫过于前台给的地图了。当我拿着一张标注繁多的市售地图去前台咨询旅游景点的时候,前台员工立即主动递给我一张酒店提供的地图,在这一张图上,除了最新的地铁没有更新以外,简明扼要地标示出北京著名景点,并配以中英文简介。手掌大的地图放在包包里一点也不占地方,在我的整个行程中它起到了领路人的作用,实在是一个很大的惊喜! 美中不足的是入住的房间隔音貌似不是很好,早上PA阿姨在楼层里的谈话声清晰可辨。另外,酒店设施貌似有些老旧,书桌前的椅子扶手上的装饰有明显破损,建议撤换。房间准备了软硬两种枕头,舒适贴心。浴室里大瓶的力士洗发沐浴乳很是环保,赞一个! 因为时间的原因没有来得及体验酒店早餐,相信也会不错。下次去北京有机会还会入住这家酒店! August 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床垫枕头很舒服 1,床垫、枕头很舒服,有品质; 2,房间很整洁,规范; 3,很安静,没有太多噪音干扰; 4,交通不是特别便利,有点偏; 5,预订的是大床,结果变成双床; August 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! We were presently surprised at how wonderful this hotel was! The bedrooms were of 5 star quality with all the little extras to make us comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and everyday we had a little stock of tea, coffee and bottled water (which was a massive help!). The reception staff spoke very good English and were very helpful and pleasant, the other employees were always nice and greeted us whenever we passed. The breakfast, although not much of a European choice, was quite a variety of fruit, salad, toast and many Chinese dishes...if you are adventurous, try everything! The only con to the whole thing was the little restaurant that was available for lunches or dinners. The prices were quite high, for Chinese standards, and the food was less than satisfactory. The good thing was, you don't have to eat there, and there is a number of choices of places to eat, not far from the hotel. One of the great things was the laundry room that you can buy a token from the reception and use the washing machine or dryer, a massive help, especially in summer! If we were to go to Beijing again, we would definitely choose this hotel as our first choice! August 16, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 干净,安全 北京前门富力智选假日酒店地点还可以,在二环内,只是离地铁远了点,地铁运转车的开行时间能长一点,到10半比较好。总体感觉还是比较好的,下次还会住智选假日。 August 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错 早餐样式比较少,感觉没有可以吃的东西,而且热的食物较少。方位不好找,不好打车,即使打车司机也不愿意去,不过离得天坛很近,很喜欢这点。 August 11, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel for Price Good location to the Temple of Heaven and other attractions in the area of the hotel. Would use it again. Rooms are of average size, and feature all the amenities one would expect. Bathroom is large with a great shower. Housekeeping staff keeps the room stocked daily with the necessities. August 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置和服务很好 位置很好,就在天坛公园附近,步行几百米就能到公园西门,离天安门也很近,有公交直达,六七个站,二十分钟即可到达。前台服务人员素质很高,态度很好。房间很安静,早餐也还好。 有机会改善的地方是房间有点旧,另外感觉最不能接受的一点就是兑换时确认的双床房,并使用信用卡担保,到店后却被知没有双床房,只有单床房。前台服务员对此好象只是表示遗憾,并不觉得有什么不妥一样。 客观地讲,性价比还是不错的。 August 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐、交通及沟通 1.早餐与我印象中相比,选择性视乎少了一些; 2.交通不是很方便; 3.忘贵司集团工作人员及旗下酒店的工作人员能经常与客户沟通,提供或建议一些优惠的住房,并及时的向客户介绍贵司旗下的品牌及酒店名称(毕竟我们客人了解的不是特别全) August 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD VALUE Good hotel but a little too far to walk to metro. Rooms were excellent and great breakfast selection. Store right in lobby lets you buy SIMs. August 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and good food options Had a great stay here while combining business with some free time on the weekend. Breakfast was great. I'm not sure what people are thinking when they post a negative about the breakfast. You are not in Europe or the US... Even then, they have some traditional western options but the local options are fantastic as well. Better than any US Holiday Inn Express breakfast layout. Good location. Easy walking to Temple of Heaven, Hong Qiao Pearl Market (souvenir shopping, pearls, etc.) and Tienanmen Square. Not really close but not bad. Like a day of walking at a Disney park. August 2, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 喜欢假日的风格和氛围,还不错。 一直喜欢假日酒店的风格,简单清新。 床铺一直不错。 浴室有点小瑕疵,抽水马桶按钮摁了弹不起来,应该维修了。 早餐还ok,只是准备拿筷子时,发现筷子上缠着一根头发,告诉了服务员,不知如何处理的。 July 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 住宿环境舒适,用餐质量高。 住宿环境舒适,用餐质量高,环境温馨,一楼的网络非常快捷。建议将门外的标志更加明显,更方便第一时间看到,室内WiFi 的稳定性有待加强。 July 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置不错,性价比高 价格适中,位置方便,性价比高,服务人员专业到位,楼层房间太多,有的离电梯很远。网络和早餐都不错,超过预期和其房价。 July 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 整体不错 整体都还是不错的,服务也不错,房间卫生间很干净,价格适中,早餐稍微单一点,希望能有所改进,期待上海入住早餐能丰富些, July 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体环境不错 这是属于旅游旺季出游,得到的服务还是很不错的,酒店给人感觉舒适,并没有乱糟糟的情况。周围比较安静,睡眠质量不错。唯一就是洗发液和沐浴液是二合一的,用起来不舒服。 July 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Clean and Restful Very happy with our stay, 2 rooms/ 1 night. It was our last night in Beijing as we had been staying quite far out of town at a facility provided by our host business. It was a wonderful upgrade to come to the Holiday Inn Express at the Temple of Heaven. The room was clean and quiet, the breakfast was tasty and the staff was very helpful. July 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 北京前门富力智选假日 硬件真的很一般。但还是有假日酒店该有的服务和餐饮质量。无线网络经常掉线,非常令人烦恼,这是入住后最大的一个问题。 July 15, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>