Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Beijing Financial Street

WELCOME TO

Beijing

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Clyde Lu
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Climate of Beijing

Beijing's climate is defined as “continental monsoon”. The four seasons are distinctly recognisable. Spring and autumn are the best time to visit Beijing, particularly in the months of April, May, September and October. Autumn is considered to be the best time to visit as the skies are clear and the weather is very comfortable. The four seasons are very clear in Beijing with a temperate spring, rainy summer, clear autumn, and a cold, snowy winter. The average temperature throughout the year is 11.80. The coldest month is January with an average temperature of -4.6 and the hottest month is July at an average temperature of 26.10. Unfortunately, spring and autumn are shorter than summer and winter. Although winter is technically longer, that should not keep you from traveling to Beijing as indoor heating is widely available. Nevertheless, as the indoor/outdoor temperature difference is rather large, travelers should be prepared with warm clothing and a thick coat is recommended for the colder months of the year
LUXURY BEIJING HOTEL IN THE PRESTIGIOUS BUSINESS DISTRICT
Enjoy ultra-modern style and elegance in this Beijing hotel, just minutes from Tiananmen Square. With outstanding meeting facilities and a full range of business services, it is the ideal business venue. Unwind with luxury amenities including an indoor pool or indulge yourself at Spa with treatments based on age-old Chinese traditions. Explore the local district's designer local boutiques and 13th Century temples, all within walking distance.

Guest Reviews

Now Your Nights Are Free

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The hotel is proud to provide 5-star dining experiences for guest and international celebrities that frequent the vibrant dining venues. The hotel’...
  • Amenities & Services

    The hotel features 318 spacious guest rooms and suites, decorated in an elegant contemporary style with oriental accents. Well-equipped with a dual...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Beijing Financial Street
  • 11 Financial Street,
  • Beijing , 100033
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-10-58525888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    1:17 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 热忱待客,超越期望 6月底去北京旅游,这是我第一次到北京。酒店坐落在南纬路上,安静大方。距离天安门广场很近,第二天一早和朋友一道去看升旗非常方便。最使我印象深刻的莫过于前台给的地图了。当我拿着一张标注繁多的市售地图去前台咨询旅游景点的时候,前台员工立即主动递给我一张酒店提供的地图,在这一张图上,除了最新的地铁没有更新以外,简明扼要地标示出北京著名景点,并配以中英文简介。手掌大的地图放在包包里一点也不占地方,在我的整个行程中它起到了领路人的作用,实在是一个很大的惊喜! 美中不足的是入住的房间隔音貌似不是很好,早上PA阿姨在楼层里的谈话声清晰可辨。另外,酒店设施貌似有些老旧,书桌前的椅子扶手上的装饰有明显破损,建议撤换。房间准备了软硬两种枕头,舒适贴心。浴室里大瓶的力士洗发沐浴乳很是环保,赞一个! 因为时间的原因没有来得及体验酒店早餐,相信也会不错。下次去北京有机会还会入住这家酒店! August 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床垫枕头很舒服 1,床垫、枕头很舒服,有品质; 2,房间很整洁,规范; 3,很安静,没有太多噪音干扰; 4,交通不是特别便利,有点偏; 5,预订的是大床,结果变成双床; August 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! We were presently surprised at how wonderful this hotel was! The bedrooms were of 5 star quality with all the little extras to make us comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and everyday we had a little stock of tea, coffee and bottled water (which was a massive help!). The reception staff spoke very good English and were very helpful and pleasant, the other employees were always nice and greeted us whenever we passed. The breakfast, although not much of a European choice, was quite a variety of fruit, salad, toast and many Chinese dishes...if you are adventurous, try everything! The only con to the whole thing was the little restaurant that was available for lunches or dinners. The prices were quite high, for Chinese standards, and the food was less than satisfactory. The good thing was, you don't have to eat there, and there is a number of choices of places to eat, not far from the hotel. One of the great things was the laundry room that you can buy a token from the reception and use the washing machine or dryer, a massive help, especially in summer! If we were to go to Beijing again, we would definitely choose this hotel as our first choice! August 16, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 干净,安全 北京前门富力智选假日酒店地点还可以,在二环内,只是离地铁远了点,地铁运转车的开行时间能长一点,到10半比较好。总体感觉还是比较好的,下次还会住智选假日。 August 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错 早餐样式比较少,感觉没有可以吃的东西,而且热的食物较少。方位不好找,不好打车,即使打车司机也不愿意去,不过离得天坛很近,很喜欢这点。 August 11, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel for Price Good location to the Temple of Heaven and other attractions in the area of the hotel. Would use it again. Rooms are of average size, and feature all the amenities one would expect. Bathroom is large with a great shower. Housekeeping staff keeps the room stocked daily with the necessities. August 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置和服务很好 位置很好,就在天坛公园附近,步行几百米就能到公园西门,离天安门也很近,有公交直达,六七个站,二十分钟即可到达。前台服务人员素质很高,态度很好。房间很安静,早餐也还好。 有机会改善的地方是房间有点旧,另外感觉最不能接受的一点就是兑换时确认的双床房,并使用信用卡担保,到店后却被知没有双床房,只有单床房。前台服务员对此好象只是表示遗憾,并不觉得有什么不妥一样。 客观地讲,性价比还是不错的。 August 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐、交通及沟通 1.早餐与我印象中相比,选择性视乎少了一些; 2.交通不是很方便; 3.忘贵司集团工作人员及旗下酒店的工作人员能经常与客户沟通,提供或建议一些优惠的住房,并及时的向客户介绍贵司旗下的品牌及酒店名称(毕竟我们客人了解的不是特别全) August 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD VALUE Good hotel but a little too far to walk to metro. Rooms were excellent and great breakfast selection. Store right in lobby lets you buy SIMs. August 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and good food options Had a great stay here while combining business with some free time on the weekend. Breakfast was great. I'm not sure what people are thinking when they post a negative about the breakfast. You are not in Europe or the US... Even then, they have some traditional western options but the local options are fantastic as well. Better than any US Holiday Inn Express breakfast layout. Good location. Easy walking to Temple of Heaven, Hong Qiao Pearl Market (souvenir shopping, pearls, etc.) and Tienanmen Square. Not really close but not bad. Like a day of walking at a Disney park. August 2, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 喜欢假日的风格和氛围,还不错。 一直喜欢假日酒店的风格,简单清新。 床铺一直不错。 浴室有点小瑕疵,抽水马桶按钮摁了弹不起来,应该维修了。 早餐还ok,只是准备拿筷子时,发现筷子上缠着一根头发,告诉了服务员,不知如何处理的。 July 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 住宿环境舒适,用餐质量高。 住宿环境舒适,用餐质量高,环境温馨,一楼的网络非常快捷。建议将门外的标志更加明显,更方便第一时间看到,室内WiFi 的稳定性有待加强。 July 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置不错,性价比高 价格适中,位置方便,性价比高,服务人员专业到位,楼层房间太多,有的离电梯很远。网络和早餐都不错,超过预期和其房价。 July 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 整体不错 整体都还是不错的,服务也不错,房间卫生间很干净,价格适中,早餐稍微单一点,希望能有所改进,期待上海入住早餐能丰富些, July 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体环境不错 这是属于旅游旺季出游,得到的服务还是很不错的,酒店给人感觉舒适,并没有乱糟糟的情况。周围比较安静,睡眠质量不错。唯一就是洗发液和沐浴液是二合一的,用起来不舒服。 July 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Clean and Restful Very happy with our stay, 2 rooms/ 1 night. It was our last night in Beijing as we had been staying quite far out of town at a facility provided by our host business. It was a wonderful upgrade to come to the Holiday Inn Express at the Temple of Heaven. The room was clean and quiet, the breakfast was tasty and the staff was very helpful. July 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 北京前门富力智选假日 硬件真的很一般。但还是有假日酒店该有的服务和餐饮质量。无线网络经常掉线,非常令人烦恼,这是入住后最大的一个问题。 July 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Comfortable room and good service. Good breakfast. Front desk staff did not really understand English except for one person. July 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置不错,出行方便,值得入住。 酒店总体服务不错,地理位置不错,出行方便,距离火车南站比较近。周边环境相对安静。附近有一个物美超市,购买北京特产也方便。总之推荐入住。 July 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 毛巾很舒服,餐厅很漂亮 很喜欢这个酒店的干净舒适。关键在于细节,厕所、床铺没有感觉明显的设计缺陷。餐厅也是明亮干净的,吃的也不错。谢谢! July 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express in China! 1. Excellent Front Desk Staff. Very fast and efficient. Majority speaks very good English. They just plainly nice people. 2. Rooms. Stayed in several but best to ask for a room facing away from traffic, if you are a light sleeper. Gave 4 stars for cleanliness (instead of 5) as there are some visible spots on carpets that should be addressed in the form of pre-spotter or deep cleaning, otherwise, the rooms are kept very clean by the Housekeeping Staff. 3. Working Internet! Great amenity in China! 4. Excellent breakfast choices, the best I had seen so far at any of the HIE in China. Asian or Westerners customers can find something to their liking; salad bar, fruits, yogurt, cereals, made to order soups, and several hot choices as well as croissants, bread, chinese buns, etc. 5. If you hungry, they also serve other meals than breakfast 6. Excellent location that is close to several major attractions - a bit of a drawback is the 15 min walk to the metro station. June 30, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很好,服务很热情 人员很helpful~位置很方便。 各个设施设计也还人性化。但是非常不喜欢床垫,睡的不好 早餐很丰富,东西也不错吧。 June 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错,房间干净 服务不错,房间干净,上网速度很快。房间隔音效果一般,希望加强。总体印象不错,后续还会考虑入住,也会推荐朋友入住。 June 15, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 以服務補強品質 剛入住時硬體素質似乎不甚佳,但向櫃檯及房間清潔人願後即刻獲得改善。 例如反應wify不良及房間飲用瓶水不足時,立即獲得服務及改善。並在房間清潔時細心觀察住客飲水多寡而調整供應數量,蠻是貼心! June 14, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 房間舒適 櫃台人員在回應客人問題時可以再親切一點,第三產業本來就是以服務為主,可以體諒貴酒店生意忙碌,所以在忙碌中仍具親和力會是將來制勝的闗鍵,謝謝! June 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体良好 环境干净整洁,该有的设施都有了,性价比也是非常高。酒店服务和管理方面都做得不错。早餐能满足基本需求,整体较为满意。唯一问题是无线网络的网速实在是慢了点。 June 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间设计贴心,干净安全舒适 酒店员工态度友善,有求必应,提供高效率服务。房间宽敞明亮,房间设施设计的非常用心,从无线WIFI,到软硬枕头,到保险柜,到国际通用插座,到明亮实用的灯光,到卫生间龙头的高度,充足的挂衣架,挂衣钩,吹风机等等,几乎能满足你商务及度假的一切所需,实用且好用。毛巾都很干净洁白,床上用品也很干净,电梯需要插房卡启动,感觉很安全。会员有欢迎水果和饮品券,很温馨。酒店附近有超市,还有一些饭店,比较方便。 如果再增加以下几点,就更完美了: 1、早餐的水果蔬菜品种多一点;玻璃餐具不要有干的水迹; 2、房间里配个小冰箱; 3、酒店到地铁站的班车节假日也能运行; 总是是很好的一间酒店,虽然不在地铁口附近,但还是推荐入住。 June 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Study Abroad Great Staff and amazing service. I bring my study abroad students every year. The location was the first reason to book, the staff is why I bring the students back June 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间干净 酒店很干净,服务态度也很好,不过可能因为外国人较多的原因,早餐不是很符合我们的胃口,不好吃,勉强填报肚子吧,还有就是交通不是很方便。 June 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for visiting Beijing I have used this hotel on many trips from the U.S. It has very good amenities, good bed, TV and service. It is convenient to many locations of historic nature. I especially enjoy my walks to the Temple of Heaven (Tian Tan). June 8, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>