Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Beijing Financial Street

WELCOME TO

Beijing

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Clyde Lu
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Climate of Beijing

Beijing's climate is defined as “continental monsoon”. The four seasons are distinctly recognisable. Spring and autumn are the best time to visit Beijing, particularly in the months of April, May, September and October. Autumn is considered to be the best time to visit as the skies are clear and the weather is very comfortable. The four seasons are very clear in Beijing with a temperate spring, rainy summer, clear autumn, and a cold, snowy winter. The average temperature throughout the year is 11.80. The coldest month is January with an average temperature of -4.6 and the hottest month is July at an average temperature of 26.10. Unfortunately, spring and autumn are shorter than summer and winter. Although winter is technically longer, that should not keep you from traveling to Beijing as indoor heating is widely available. Nevertheless, as the indoor/outdoor temperature difference is rather large, travelers should be prepared with warm clothing and a thick coat is recommended for the colder months of the year
LUXURY BEIJING HOTEL IN THE PRESTIGIOUS BUSINESS DISTRICT
Enjoy ultra-modern style and elegance in this Beijing hotel, just minutes from Tiananmen Square. With outstanding meeting facilities and a full range of business services, it is the ideal business venue. Unwind with luxury amenities including an indoor pool or indulge yourself at Spa with treatments based on age-old Chinese traditions. Explore the local district's designer local boutiques and 13th Century temples, all within walking distance.

Guest Reviews

Your boundless world

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The hotel is proud to provide 5-star dining experiences for guest and international celebrities that frequent the vibrant dining venues. The hotel’...
  • Amenities & Services

    The hotel features 318 spacious guest rooms and suites, decorated in an elegant contemporary style with oriental accents. Well-equipped with a dual...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Beijing Financial Street
  • 11 Financial Street,
  • Beijing , 100033
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-10-58525888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    6:16 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 满意的入住 酒店在闹中取静的地点,有眼前一亮的感觉,内部的装修比较大气,工作人员都很热情。房间非常舒适,没有发霉的味道。总体认为是值得商务休闲的一个好的休息地方。 October 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 安静适合休闲的酒店 地理位置好,交通方便。 服务比较热情,客房服务温馨,补充咖啡和浴品快。 环境好,床铺舒适。 早餐品种多比较满意。 October 9, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 服务的专业态度需要加强 办理入住的前台需要加强培训,毕竟对于一家酒店入住体验占一半,即使对于住客的要求不能满足,也希望态度谦虚友好,而不是说:“对不起,您要是我们的白金会员就可以享受了“这种话,让人不是很舒服。 October 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN AND WELL-KEPT PROPERTY. Hotel was pleasant and clean. Room was clean and spacious. When we requested ice, it was brought to room with 5 minutes. Very good service at this hotel. The bellman named Simon was excellent. He was very knowledgeable about the area and very helpful on how to obtain certain hotel amenities. He is a genuinely smiling and attentive person. He communicates well. He is an excellent IHG employee. Thank you. October 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间很棒,空间很大 床很大,就是暖气没有,空调不能吹暖风,这两天北京下雨了,很冷的。WIFI有点慢哦,早餐还是种类少 ,沐浴露和洗发水很少,只放了一只,一次用完,希望改进,房间很不错。服务员很关怀哦,问我昨晚休息的如何,很贴心的感觉 October 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 家的感觉,中环假日 由于工作的关系,经常要到北京出差,每次出差都住中环假日,这里交通方便,房间也很干净整洁,酒店服务很热情贴心,每次到酒店,都有家的感觉。 September 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台服务很好 前台服务很好,礼宾部很贴心。高跟鞋磨破了脚,打电话到礼宾部,当时已经很晚了,礼宾部人员很贴心的给送来了创口贴 September 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务一流,环境优雅,客房舒适 有幸入住贵酒店,相当舒适的一次经历。酒店环境优雅,人员服务一流,客房入住舒适。早、中、晚餐种类丰富,口味超赞。总体来说是一次很不错的体验。 September 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 健房房便利 非常好, 時間很彈性, 幾乎都有員工服務, 健身器具很完整. 使用簡便. 還有泳池, 下次會去使用. September 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台接待热情,工作效率高 1、大堂经过重新装修后布局更合理,采光情况更好; 2、新引进了若干餐厅,给宾客有了更多的选择; 3、前厅服务人员效率高,工作积极,精神饱满,新工作服得体大方,提升档次; September 27, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable but inconvenient overall is nice, but the hotel location is far from metro. September 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适,放松 酒店早餐还是比较丰富,升级了房间,跟别的假日感觉其实差不多,唯一缺点就是酒店位置不是很好找,没有在特别市区或者商圈。 September 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流,大堂在装修较吵,地点稍微偏了点,附近吃的餐厅还是比较多,也很近,未来还是会选择假日。 September 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整洁、设施方便 价格合适的话还会再行入住,房间整洁、设施方便,交通还算便利。希望经常有活动可以参与。 价格合适的话还会再行入住,房间整洁、设施方便,交通还算便利。希望经常有活动可以参与 September 24, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel. Great service. Great value. A great location and place to stay...it's not in the center where all the hustle bustle of the city are, so it gives you a quite and peaceful night....yet it is very accessible with all types of transportation. The staff are great...the food too... esp. breakfast. I love to swim and my friends love to have sauna...the place has both, so it was PERFECT! September 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 员工热情、专业,环境很好。 房间整洁,对提出的合理需求都能满足。 客房服务人员非常细心。 性价比很高。 September 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错 整体不错,员工服务不错,床品舒适,电视信号质量较差,其他的都熟悉比较不错,下次还会继续选择北京中环假日酒店。 September 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施一流,服务不错 物超所值,房间外观是现代质感的建筑,简洁典雅,造型刚中有柔,尽显青岛地域建筑风情。房间内厅和卧室都是正南向的。宽敞的阳台,将蓝天、海水和阳光融合在一起,白天可感受阳光的明媚,晚上可享受满天星光的浪漫,让你流连忘返。 ★合理搭配 舒适的家居氛围 进门的一瞬间就给人满室的浪漫与温馨。直线条的造型,简约风格的搭配,房间干净、整齐。在十分充足的阳光下,顿时显得轻松、舒适、自然 September 22, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 前台服务很差 前台办理入住的人员,竟然不知道给白金卡会员升级,太差了 而且态度还不好!是我遇到最差的假日了!不会再去了 September 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This Sept'14, we had our annual vacation in China and we decided on IHG hotel- Holiday Inn-Central Plaza in Beijing September 21, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 衣柜摆放突兀 做为IBM的一名项目经理,长期因商务原因出差住宿酒店,中环假日酒店是感觉比较low level的,主要是以下两点:1.衣柜的摆设很突兀,进门处还一个莫名其妙的门(侧墙)。2.毛巾和浴巾不敢放心使用。 September 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间设施很好 房间很宽敞,设施很好,干净整洁。 唯一不满的是电视没有节目点播,只有正常的电视频道。 自助午餐很一般啊,木有牛排,海鲜也很少。 September 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and hotel location Could not have asked for a better place to spend my weekend. September 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整洁 客房安静适合我的入睡条件 一直以来都很喜欢holiday Inn的这个酒店品牌,公司商务用房及个人休闲入住都很不错的选择,在今后的日子里有机会一定还会再来体验! September 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店的硬件条件稍微有点落后,但是服务员比较好,比较热情,客房服务的卫生还行,是出差的首选酒店。酒店的硬件条件稍微有点落后,但是服务员比较好,比较热情 酒店的硬件条件稍微有点落后,但是服务员比较好,比较热情,客房服务的卫生还行,是出差的首选酒店。服务员比较好,比较热情 September 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务一流 我住过普通间,商务楼层,行政楼层,一共加起来在这住了四个多月,整体感觉挺好,环境好,服务态度好,使人住的很安心,需要提高的就是早餐的种类,太单一,每天都是一样的,吃的到最后都不知道吃什么了。 September 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service of the InterContinental Hotels Group in Beijing Very good service Good food Good executive floor Good Concierge September 15, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again, plus far from transportation One of the worst stays ever, and probably from the 67 countries I have visited and the hundreds of hotels I've been, this will surely be in the top 5 worst hotel experiences ever. Rude and clueless stuff (bearing concierge which were the nicest and cleverest people). Buffet dinner opens from 19.00 to 21.00pm, but by 19.50pm there was almost nothing to eat and they did not bother to refil up, instead giving priority to a-la-carte. They do not understand what a triple room is, even in the booking clearly written triple room (3 guests), they persisted and argued that we booked something wrong and that extra cost shall be paid. Bid fights every day because apparenly they even did not bother to update their system to reflect 3 people in the room, so at breakfast each morning, same argument from the hostess saying it should be breakfats for 2 and not 3. Room was flooded between corridor and toilet door, and after complaining the days before even with the GM, my family were offered a suite instead and guess what! that was even an smaller room with just one bed! Again they messed up instead of preparing something for 3 people. Chinese people can be so unconsiderate that they even spit inside the sauna and steam room. How dare them, and how dare the hotel not to have a sign forbidding from doing this while in the common areas. A disgrace! The steam room was full of mould. Breakfast so boring always the same, while most of the guests were westerners they rather give you plain rice and noodles. Over half the choice was not really what non Asians could eat for breakfast. Careful when you see by the restaurant entrance during breakfats the complimentary take away pastry bags. When we pick them and put a pastry inside the most rude waitress started screaming on my family saying that we were not allowed to take anything as we "had breakfast" already. How dare she, while she knew our schedulle each morning and saw that we only had 10 min to have a coffee, juice and a toast, not even time for pastries. Very miserable from you, very! Now, location. Forget about staying in this hotel, you will be stranded and dependant on taxis, which welcome to Beijing! They don't even stop for foreigners. Every morning we were asking concierge to book taxis for us, having to wait at least 45 minutes until the first one arrives. The metro is almost 3km away, which in any decent city we would not mind walking, but since Beijing suburbs are so incredibly ugly and nonsense, it was pretty much a depressing walk, not to mention returning back after such long sightseeing days was not optional the walk. Buses? Well good luck, no one speaks English in Beijing. Honestly, the fatal mistake of us was getting the hotel there. Should we have taken one right next to a metro station, would have been paradise. September 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 北京中环假日,不错 北京中环假日酒店,入住感觉不错,房间和床都超级大;早餐较丰富,不过如果网速要更快点就更好了。总体还是值得推荐的! September 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints Lovely breakfast, amazing beds. I would definitely stay here again! September 11, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>