Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Beijing Financial Street

WELCOME TO

Beijing

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Clyde Lu
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Climate of Beijing

Beijing's climate is defined as “continental monsoon”. The four seasons are distinctly recognisable. Spring and autumn are the best time to visit Beijing, particularly in the months of April, May, September and October. Autumn is considered to be the best time to visit as the skies are clear and the weather is very comfortable. The four seasons are very clear in Beijing with a temperate spring, rainy summer, clear autumn, and a cold, snowy winter. The average temperature throughout the year is 11.80. The coldest month is January with an average temperature of -4.6 and the hottest month is July at an average temperature of 26.10. Unfortunately, spring and autumn are shorter than summer and winter. Although winter is technically longer, that should not keep you from traveling to Beijing as indoor heating is widely available. Nevertheless, as the indoor/outdoor temperature difference is rather large, travelers should be prepared with warm clothing and a thick coat is recommended for the colder months of the year
LUXURY BEIJING HOTEL IN THE PRESTIGIOUS BUSINESS DISTRICT
Enjoy ultra-modern style and elegance in this Beijing hotel, just minutes from Tiananmen Square. With outstanding meeting facilities and a full range of business services, it is the ideal business venue. Unwind with luxury amenities including an indoor pool or indulge yourself at Spa with treatments based on age-old Chinese traditions. Explore the local district's designer local boutiques and 13th Century temples, all within walking distance.

Guest Reviews

World Class Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The hotel is proud to provide 5-star dining experiences for guest and international celebrities that frequent the vibrant dining venues. The hotel’...
  • Amenities & Services

    The hotel features 318 spacious guest rooms and suites, decorated in an elegant contemporary style with oriental accents. Well-equipped with a dual...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Beijing Financial Street
  • 11 Financial Street,
  • Beijing , 100033
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-10-58525888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    4:11 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一般一般 整体表现不错,但是一件小事足以毁坏入住印象。具体的问题,已经在前面的评价中提到,主要是关于班车的预定和安排引起的。整个安排显得很业余,没有替客户着想。每个员工都感觉自己没有问题,那就是流程上出了问题。 July 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流, 宴会餐很一般,宴会厨房后区的卫生需要改善。其他非常不错,前台和客房的同事表现都很好,态度和服务都不错,赞 June 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,性价比高 各地假日酒店经常住,性价比很高,整体环境都很好,尤其服务很好,即使在服务行业水平普遍不高的内蒙古,服务仍然很优秀 June 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nettes Hotel in vernünftiger Lage In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel aber mit Pool!!!! zu einem günstigen Preis. Frühstück super. Personal verhält sich korrekt und höfflich aber freundliches Lächeln ist allerdings wie in ganz China nicht angesagt. June 23, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件老化,周边环境差。 这家假日有些年头了,硬件老化很厉害,房间面积超小啊,我没住过这么小的HI,价格也不便宜,大门是开在里面的小弄里的要绕一大圈进去,周边环境也不是很好,比较杂乱,不推荐入住。 June 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service as Usual The Beijing Temple of Heaven Holiday Inn is always a great place to return to. The staff are always willing to help and have a very positive attitude. Service is great and the meals are always first class. I always recommend this hotel. Management are always are proactive to ensure a great experiene. Thank you again for a very pleasant stay. June 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 早餐,会员 早餐缺少中餐菜品样式。为会员提供更多的服务。早出行巴士需要增加车辆。早餐缺少中餐菜品样式。为会员提供更多的服务。早出行巴士需要增加车辆。 June 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by will come back the hotel is wonderful and quality of service is execellent. the management team is super and I will come back May 1, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel I ever stay We picked this hotel because it was close to my son's tennis tournament. We arrived around 2:30 dater a long day travel. The staff asked us to stay in the lobby as our room was not ready. We waited for almost two hours. No staff pay attention to us as if this is your unlucky day. When went to sleep early around 9:30pm as we had a long day the next morning. The door bell rang, and the hotel delivered our "welcome" fruit as we are the IHG gold member. I was very sorry that I join ed the membership which got us more trouble than benefit. We have access to business lounge where there is nothing except few newspaper. When we try to order some snack and drink. It against was a good 45 min wait and dinner time. When the food got to our table it was not even hot and most of them are cold dishes. Not sure why the long wait. I guess just to make sure we are hungry, so we would not compliant about the food. Anything editable will be good enough. I told the lobby manage about all the problem, he pretend he wrote down everything and will passed the massage to the hotel general manager and get back to me. I saw him threw the paper in the waste bit as I went to take the taxi and natural I never heard from anyone again. What an experience. April 25, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 服务 提早在网上预订了房间,中午近1点到了酒店居然房间还没准备好,遗憾!客房的床真的不舒服。提早在网上预订了房间,中午近1点到了酒店居然房间还没准备好,遗憾!客房的床真的不舒服。提早在网上预订了房间,中午近1点到了酒店居然房间还没准备好,遗憾!客房的床真的不舒服。提早在网上预订了房间,中午近1点到了酒店居然房间还没准备好,遗憾!客房的床真的不舒服。提早在网上预订了房间,中午近1点到了酒店居然房间还没准备好,遗憾!客房的床真的不舒服。 April 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I have a good time on this Hotel. The Staff are friendly specially the Bell man and the Concierge. They gave me information how to get anywhere in Beijing and very helpful when I went to Chengdu. The price I got from Priceline.com was just excellent. The con about this Hotel is that they have to fix the front pavement of the Lobby. April 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常愉快的入住 这是我入住洲际集团最愉快的一次入住经历,价格非常超值,服务非常好,还为我免费升级了套房,早餐也不错,总之,非常满意! April 11, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, good location, no WiFi - Hotel staff are friendly. - Location is good, it's in a resident area (environment nearby is not good), but close to Temple of Heaven. - Surprised me: no WiFi in room! April 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay overall Location is a bit far from the subway station, but it's not so bad (about 10 minutes' walking). The staff was very professional and cordial. I paid for the upgrade to the executive lounge, which provided happy hour and breakfast. The happy hour food was not buffet style and portion was kind of small. The room is somewhat noisy in the morning from all the honking at the street level. I was already up so it wasn't a problem. People who plan to sleep in probably want to get a room not facing the street. April 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good sleep quality Quite good service,comfortable bed, good views out of window.Location is a limit, but if the destinbation is Temple Of Heaven, you can just walk there. April 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work in Beijing The service isaways excellent and all of the staff. Meals are very good from both a quality and presentation point of view. The room is aways very comfortable. March 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoy the travel This hotel is my priority when I travel in BeiJing.The facility is good and I can always have a sweet sleep here.The staffs have a nice smile and could give me relevant service.For example,I can pay and get the invoice a day before checkout to save many time.I recommend it to others. March 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and take care of guest I live in this hotel almost every month and the people here is so friendly and nice. They take care of you and tried everything they can to make you happy and comfortable. Even though this location is not perfect, but the kind service I got every time make come back again and agian. Thanks for everyone working in this hotel and Manager Gu who is super manager. March 17, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel close to Tempel of Haven Dear Sirs or Madam, As you know, I like to stay with your hotel chain, but this time the stay was not so pleasant. Room not very clean, and there was a system on the floor to which probably should refresh the air in the room. Unfortunately the system had a leck, the floor was wet from water. Unconvenient to get wet socks. Furthermore the advanced booke taxi was not on time and the door keeper was not able at all to hold the door open for a while, he took no attention to the guest. Best regards, Friedbert March 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 还不错 交通比较方便,离地铁也不远,比较安静,设施有点旧,并且没有无线,用无线还需要去大堂组一个路由器,比较麻烦,服务态度都很好。 February 27, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by just so so! Service sense of employee should be improved. That's all! How long I should fill in here? A novel? February 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的北京之行 酒店离蒲黄榆站大约10分钟步行距离,打的有的司机不知道在哪里,可惜春节期间酒廊不开放,行政待遇有洗衣,赞一个,整体卫生保持不错,员工服务热情,整体性价比很高。唯一一点建议是,登记的是2个人入住的大床房,只有一件睡袍,而且住了多天不更换,只是叠好放床上 February 12, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 细节需要跟进 到酒店后送了迎宾水果,但是没有提供削皮的水果刀,晚上想吃水果的时候还要麻烦客房服务送水果刀.缺少细节上面的服务 February 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店环境还不错 酒店环境还不错,就是酒店的大门在小区里面,进大门有点绕。房间里卫生挺干净的,就是双床房的床小了些,我和儿子两个人睡有点挤。以后换大床房。 February 12, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good service waiter pick up baggage and always keep smile. Everyboday show their proffesional and provide better service anytime and anywhere. So I feel better for this staying. I hope to stay here next time and get same treatment. February 10, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 餐饮太糟糕 我大年30晚上20点抵达酒店。还未吃饭,就询问前台告知中餐厅可以零点。但是我20:20分到中餐厅,中餐厅领导去问了厨师,居然告知我不能零点。因为今天是大年三十,只接待年夜饭的客人,不接受散客。但是酒店未出通告告知客人,害我大年三十跑出去吃饭。不是选择成预付价格,不能取消。我才不会选择这家酒店。真垃圾 February 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的酒店,超值 酒店前台服务很好,耐心友善;房间不大,但也够舒服了;离地铁站不是很远,步行即可;停车方便、免费,很难得。非常推荐! January 5, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Rooms Are Very Small I Will Never Stay In This Hotel any More Rooms Are Very Small . Stuff Cant Speak english at all January 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间很小,网络非常差,优点是比较干净,有HBO 离地铁稍远,不过房间比较安静。服务还可以,网络实在是太差。没有无线,有线也连不上,解释说 上网人太多,所以不好连。。。 December 27, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 fantastic night this is my first stay in Temple Of Heaven Beijing ,though someone said it was noisy at night , i chose the 12th floor, it turns out to be very peaceful. but i wonder it was superior room? cause i find nothing difference bewtween the Standard room and my reserved superior room. December 17, 2013
    <<prev2 3 4 next>>