Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Beijing

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Clyde Lu
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Climate of Beijing

Beijing's climate is defined as “continental monsoon”. The four seasons are distinctly recognisable. Spring and autumn are the best time to visit Beijing, particularly in the months of April, May, September and October. Autumn is considered to be the best time to visit as the skies are clear and the weather is very comfortable. The four seasons are very clear in Beijing with a temperate spring, rainy summer, clear autumn, and a cold, snowy winter. The average temperature throughout the year is 11.80. The coldest month is January with an average temperature of -4.6 and the hottest month is July at an average temperature of 26.10. Unfortunately, spring and autumn are shorter than summer and winter. Although winter is technically longer, that should not keep you from traveling to Beijing as indoor heating is widely available. Nevertheless, as the indoor/outdoor temperature difference is rather large, travelers should be prepared with warm clothing and a thick coat is recommended for the colder months of the year
LUXURY BEIJING HOTEL IN THE PRESTIGIOUS BUSINESS DISTRICT
Enjoy ultra-modern style and elegance in this Beijing hotel, just minutes from Tiananmen Square. With outstanding meeting facilities and a full range of business services, it is the ideal business venue. Unwind with luxury amenities including an indoor pool or indulge yourself at Spa with treatments based on age-old Chinese traditions. Explore the local district's designer local boutiques and 13th Century temples, all within walking distance.

Guest Reviews

Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The hotel is proud to provide 5-star dining experiences for guest and international celebrities that frequent the vibrant dining venues. The hotel’...
  • Amenities & Services

    The hotel features 318 spacious guest rooms and suites, decorated in an elegant contemporary style with oriental accents. Well-equipped with a dual...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Beijing Financial Street

  • 11 Financial Street,
  • Beijing , 100033
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-10-58525888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    4:03 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 健身设备很齐全,泳池很好 10.1放假和老婆去住了2天,服务很好,其中健身设备很齐全,泳池很好,很满意。出门大概步行10-15分钟可以到达地铁站蒲黄榆车站,还算方便。酒店后面就有公交站 October 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 员工服务不错 周边环境500米内很多吃的东西 走去地铁要1公里,公交车是比较方便的选择。酒店硬件感觉一般,hi 要求不能太高。服务不错。 October 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务一如既往好 入住多次,一如既往很好,到的比较晚,前台给了房间升级, 建议北方天冷,尽快提供暖风。此次酒店给提供了电暖气,感觉基本够用 October 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 北京中成天坛假日酒店 枕头舒适,服务快速 枕头容易让人入睡,前台办理入住和退房的手续很快,早餐提供的比较丰富,风景也好,非常满意。 October 17, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small room I was upgraded to deluxe room, but the room was quite small. Everything is average, nothing special. The location is not very good. October 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 超好服务的酒店 酒店的服务是超一流的,入住期间让客户真有一种宾至如归的感觉。客房干净整洁,设施设备也都不错。酒店整体环境非常好,出行也非常方便,附近有地铁5号线,酒店位置靠近二环,距离天坛公园非常近。 October 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒适的入住体验 房间挺宽敞,很干净也很整洁,床铺枕头都挺合适的,整体感觉很舒适。出行的话,还算方便了。酒店附近的餐馆多,吃东西性价比不错。晚上睡觉挺安静的。总体来说,算是一次很舒适的入住体验。 October 12, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体来说还不错的酒店 位置其实不错,离天坛很近,就是大门不太好找。 订的行政层的房间,12:00AM CI的时候,房间还没准备好,大约等待了半个小时,而我孩子此时已经睡着了,就让我们在大厅等着,以前去的酒店都是先找一间收拾好的房间先让孩子睡觉的,这点不太好。 房间整体来说设施比较老了,不过还算干净,我家小姑娘比较喜欢那个机械的体重秤,自己研究了半天。 楼层的清洁人员很nice,有什么问题都很热心的帮忙,酒廊的工作人员也很热情。 住的是靠南的房间,看不到天坛,不过南城相对楼高都比较小,还是能看得远一点儿的。 October 12, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件陈旧但有惊喜 checkin的时候酒店前台人员工作非常不熟练,我们2间客房办理就用了至少15分钟。 酒店设备真的该翻新一下了,好多木制的家具都掉皮了 行政酒廊没有早餐 最大的惊喜——我忘在房间里充电插座上的Iphone找回来了,感谢你们工作人员的诚实!冲着这一点,其他的缺憾都可以弥补了! October 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务很好 入住和退房手续比其他宾馆更快捷,有效率。 房间干净整洁,没有什么异味,床铺和枕头的硬度合适,被褥的厚薄也适合季节,整体感觉比较舒适。 周边餐饮丰富,价格也很低廉,出行公交比地铁方便。 不足是床铺周边没有插座,游泳池水温过低。 October 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel very nice hotel! very nice staff! Nice Nice Nice! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! October 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 静中带旺的居民区,比较舒适 处于居民区,附近的餐馆也较多,价格亲民。最重要的是比较安静,不会有很吵闹的车声。入门口的lobby较大,第一印象不错,前台员工比较细心地告知健身中心的运营时间,虽然没有时间去健身,但提前告知住客挺好。房间整体比较舒适,可以看到天坛,只有一个问题就是10月份不能开冷气。 October 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,早餐待改善 入住酒店感觉非常好,酒店的服务人员非常友善并考虑周到,早上会有班车送到开发区相关单位,对于商务出差的朋友非常的方便,如果错过了班车,酒店会安排叫车服务,非常人性化。唯一觉得需要改善的是酒店的早餐,选择面不多,水果种类不多,面包种类也较少,希望以后能提高,谢谢! October 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体不错,细节处应加强 总体不错,细节处应加强总体不错,细节处应加强总体不错,细节处应加强总体不错,细节处应加强总体不错,细节处应加强总体不错,细节处应加强总体不错,细节处应加强总体不错,细节处应加强总体不错,细节处应加强总体不错,细节处应加强 September 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务不错 还可以~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ September 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,宾客关怀 非常好的又一次体验,和太太一起来商务休闲住宿。此外,该酒店位于老北京城区,交通相对便利,也提高即时的叫车服务,非常到位。 September 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 安静,周围生活气息很浓! 位置位于小区里面,闹中取静。房间也很干净,符合HI品牌的一贯标准。 只是浴室有些旧了,整体感觉不错! August 31, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 干净、网速快 干净、网速快,值得入住 交通比较方便,大堂很气派。附近吃饭购物交通很方便 游泳池水较冷,房间较小,插座比较少,电灯开关位置不太方便 August 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干净整洁,服务一流。 客房、卫生间整理的很干净,被单及床单枕套整洁如新,洗漱用品齐全,照明充足,隔音措施良好,装修良好,布局大气。 August 29, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 没有再差的洲际品牌假日酒店的体验了!! 硬件和软件,没有一样是符合假日标准的!!! 具体问题和评论,请见之前提到的4点事项!!! 服务人员给客人的感觉就是:*眼看人低!!!(实在不想用粗俗的语言,但也实在想不出怎么描述受到的待遇!) August 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 应提高早餐的品种 总体不错,但是作为个人旅游选择还是稍贵,毕竟目前全国有七天等连锁酒店。基本只能作为大型企业的协议酒店 August 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 轻松 自在 特别喜欢这家酒店的服务,特别热情、贴心,对客人的要求会用心去想办法帮助解决!!!有机会会再来住!!!! August 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 空调 请定期清洗空调系统,这样可以保证室内的空气质量,请用专业的清洗剂清洗,去除异味和细菌,其他的很好。洲际酒店也入驻过也很好,以后的时间会频繁光顾。 August 23, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 价格弄错了 价格弄错了, 也不按照需要的方式解决, 所谓财务规定太牛了, 规定都是人写的 价格弄错了, 也不按照需要的方式解决, 所谓财务规定太牛了, 规定都是人写的 价格弄错了, 也不按照需要的方式解决, 所谓财务规定太牛了, 规定都是人写的 价格弄错了, 也不按照需要的方式解决, 所谓财务规定太牛了, 规定都是人写的 价格弄错了, 也不按照需要的方式解决, 所谓财务规定太牛了, 规定都是人写的 August 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优雅宾至如归 入住后睡床的舒适程度很好,我睡眠质量意向不好,但是我在国内外出差都是首选入住洲际集团下属酒店,每次我都能有一个让自己顺利入睡,并睡到自然醒的机会。 August 14, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 是我住过最不好的假日 该酒店地理位置还可以,服务一般,环境一般,建议对酒店管理人员彻底培训下,房间吵闹,最差的是早餐,连续几天都不换样,价值太糟糕了,以后不会入住。 August 3, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 微笑服务 时间只有一天,客房相当的整洁,进房间就感觉一股凉意,空调已事先调好,印象最深是前台人员的微笑让人倍感亲切!早餐厅与地面有台阶,服务人员主动给我保管行礼,减少拖箱的劳累,早餐丰富可口! August 3, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location, Poor Service & Fair facility The hotel is conveniently located at South Beijing, only 15 minutes drive from the bullet train station, Beijing South and also 20 minutes walk from Temple of Heaven which is quite convenient. It is also only 20 minutes drive to Yizhuang my destination of this trip and that's the main reason for me to choose this hotel. This hotel has quite some history and clearly needs some improvement in its facility. I stayed at the suite room next to the Club Lounge probably one of the better rooms of the hotel. However, it is at the top floor and very close to the air condition machine. I was woken up every night by the noise at night when the machine decided to start / reboot. When I complained about that to the manager on duty he seems to be well aware of that. But unfortunately, the hotel still put me to that room and not sure if that's their interpretation of the platinum upgrade. Actually the reservation is a suite room and just give me one that's quiet is good enough. In addition to that, the curtain in the room is not functioning well. The curtain is made up of three pieces so I have to use chairs and sofa to block the curtains to make sure not too much light leaks in during the connections. Typically, you would expect the curtain to overlap with each other which is not possible for this hotel. The pool only opens at 700 in the morning and when I called to request an earlier access that was denied. Had the same request with other IHG hotels but was agreed. Having said that, the manager on duty did visit me when I was waiting outside the gym which is a plus. The worst of my experience of this stay is the check out. I had an small issue regarding the bill and the staff handling it insisting her viewpoints and finally when I got the attention from the manager on duty it turned out that she was wrong. Would be great if she can checked with her manager directly to save me the time. Unfortunately, the staff has already overcharged so she needs to refund some back to my credit card and reissue the statement. I went for breakfast first and asked her to process that when I'm having breakfast as I was in a hurry. Unfortunately, I did not receive the corrected folio / invoice after my breakfast and when I went back to the front desk to check, she told me that she was not sure about one small question. I could not remember exactly what her question was but probably whether I need a folio with my invoice or something so she has been waiting for the whole time without doing anything. The front desk is 10 meters away from the breakfast location and I would be happy to come back to answer the question if I knew there was one. Why can't she just drop by and clarify that is beyond me in particular when I told her I was in a hurry so wanted to have my breakfast while waiting. I'm sure she is not busy all the time as when I dropped by to check she is not with other guests. Clearly, the hotel have some work to do with their front desk staff and I suspect the room selection was also made by one of those. The manager on duty was well trained but unfortunately not very helpful in resolving the issues. Lastly, when I first submitted this review, I was told that this could not be posted because I mentioned another hotel's name and some specific rate. I've modified it accordingly and hope it would pass through this time. One thing I have to say is that I posted unsatified experience with other IHG propoerty before on the same website and was asked to clean up something to meet the rules which is fine. However, the property did contact me to apologize at the same time and provided update on what they could do as a follow up. This time, nothing happened one week after receiving the system notification that my review could not be posted. Hope this will go through this time. August 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 评价 不错,经常入住这家酒店。房间舒适,早餐种类很多。 位置好,周围餐饮选择很多。 交通不是很方便,出租车司机一般都找不到这里,而且早上还不好打车,如果不预订就只能坐地铁了。 July 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and comfortable room The staff are always excellent the hotel is always a nice place to return to when in Beijing. In the morning, breakfast and the quality of service is excellent as usual with the attention to detail to make the stay pleasant and rewarding. The bell boys, room attendant, the cafe and front desk staff are always excellent to deal with. July 29, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>