Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Beijing

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Clyde Lu
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Climate of Beijing

Beijing's climate is defined as “continental monsoon”. The four seasons are distinctly recognisable. Spring and autumn are the best time to visit Beijing, particularly in the months of April, May, September and October. Autumn is considered to be the best time to visit as the skies are clear and the weather is very comfortable. The four seasons are very clear in Beijing with a temperate spring, rainy summer, clear autumn, and a cold, snowy winter. The average temperature throughout the year is 11.80. The coldest month is January with an average temperature of -4.6 and the hottest month is July at an average temperature of 26.10. Unfortunately, spring and autumn are shorter than summer and winter. Although winter is technically longer, that should not keep you from traveling to Beijing as indoor heating is widely available. Nevertheless, as the indoor/outdoor temperature difference is rather large, travelers should be prepared with warm clothing and a thick coat is recommended for the colder months of the year
LUXURY BEIJING HOTEL IN THE PRESTIGIOUS BUSINESS DISTRICT
Enjoy ultra-modern style and elegance in this Beijing hotel, just minutes from Tiananmen Square. With outstanding meeting facilities and a full range of business services, it is the ideal business venue. Unwind with luxury amenities including an indoor pool or indulge yourself at Spa with treatments based on age-old Chinese traditions. Explore the local district's designer local boutiques and 13th Century temples, all within walking distance.

Guest Reviews

Introducing IHG® Dining Rewards

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The hotel is proud to provide 5-star dining experiences for guest and international celebrities that frequent the vibrant dining venues. The hotel’...
  • Amenities & Services

    The hotel features 318 spacious guest rooms and suites, decorated in an elegant contemporary style with oriental accents. Well-equipped with a dual...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Beijing Financial Street

  • 11 Financial Street,
  • Beijing , 100033
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-10-58525888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    5:18 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 无法入眠 半夜啸叫声,无法入眠。入住的是332房间,第一晚还好,第二晚睡到半夜,传来阵阵啸叫声,把我从梦中惊醒,一夜都无法安眠,后来退房时才知道,原来好几个房间都这样,不仅仅是我的那一间房,如果不改进,下次真不敢入住了 October 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 出行便利 到金融街办事是非常近非常便利的住宿选择,离地铁口也只有5分钟,休息时出行很方便。住宿期间出现了淋浴间堵塞的情况,但联系前台后很快解决了,酒店对沙发后窗帘落地区的打扫不太干净,有烟灰,可以注意下这些小细节哦。 October 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务水平一流 早餐很不错,房间舒适度也不错!在“北马”期间入住的,虽然有点吵,但舒适度已经让我满意了!如果价格好些……呵呵会更佳! October 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 完美的假日酒店 床铺舒适,服务一流,很好的休息环境,贴心的服务水平,给我留下了很深刻的印象,如果有机会还会再次的入住金都假日酒店 October 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 满意的入住 服务标准,到位,训练有素而不失亲和力。酒店的早餐种类丰富,周边出行方便。作为一家开业多年的酒店,没有令我和家人失望。 October 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很好 住过几次了,位置很好,交通方便;早餐还比较丰富。礼宾服务一般,没人帮忙拿行李。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 October 22, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 客房面积较小 地点属于闹市区,离地铁站很近,出行尚可。可惜客房面积太小,装修摆设几乎跟holiday inn express差不多,空调似乎也有点问题。早餐还行。 October 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 第一次入住这家,总体体验不错 第一次入住这家,总体体验不错,就在地铁阜成门站旁边,交通方便,距离金融街这么近,能有这个性价比非常不错了。房间很小,但胜在干净卫生,早餐也很丰富,6点就上齐,没耽误参加北马,可惜就是赶上了雾霾。 October 21, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for value, needs A/C. Main thing is the Hotel needs air conditioning (A/C) in the rooms, plus actual bedsheets-- rather than just a comforter. The hotel room was just uncomfortable enough that it was too hot most nights to sleep. The thermostat looks like it has A/C ability, but it might have just been shut off for the whole building. If there's any way to turn it on for hotel guests, that would be optimal, as it affects people's ability to sleep well. October 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 设施老了些,但位置不错,而且很安静 国庆节和老妈一起住的。 位置没的说,二号线阜成门旁边去哪儿都方便。 旁边小区附近的饺子馆东北菜什么的都很好吃。 服务也还不错,可是在离店10多天了还是没有登记积分以及优惠活动的信息,以国庆特惠价预订不是可以享受相应积分并参加优惠活动的么,希望能处理下。 October 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A NICE 5 NIGHT STOPOVER IN BEIJING We were a family party of 4 and stayed in rooms 1011 and 1020 in October 2014 on the non smoking 10th executive floor. The rooms were a good size with a comfortable king size bed and good bathroom. The executive room extras such as laundry, drinks, breakfast etc are well worth the additional charge and the staff in the executive lounge Scott and Helen were very helpful and a credit to the hotel. The hotel is well located and if you turn left when you leave the hotel it is only a 5 minute walk to the local underground station, restaurants, department store with a supermarket in the basement and a 5 story market with hundreds of retail stalls. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would use it again. The room was very clean but if we had a minor criticism it would be the room carpets are due for a shampoo to remove the odd stain and restore their original colour. October 16, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一般般的酒店 酒店位置我觉得还是不错的,但可惜整体就是给人乱哄哄的感觉。尤其是从前台到电梯要经过一个长长的过道,感觉很不好。 房间比较小,也比较老旧。总之并不是一个很好的选择。 October 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The warm and thoughtful service of the hotel staffs let me feel at home I really like the Holiday Inn Downtown Beijing, the hotel has a very convenient transportation. Breakfast in the cafe, the food in executive lounge is very tasty. Especially the warm and thoughtful service of the hotel staffs let me feel at home. They are Helen in the executive lounge, Beryl and Kelvin in the front desk. Each of them can be smiling, provide the most warm and thoughtful service. I hereby express my thanks! October 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便,入住便捷,床铺舒适 距离地铁走路约5分钟,到北京市区的各个地点都很方便,适合旅游和出差办事居住。 前台服务效率较高,办理入住和退房速度很快。 早餐种类丰富,味道不错。 October 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适,服务细致,交通方便 北京的IHG酒店中,这家算是里地铁最近的了,去往城区各个景点都很方便,适合旅游和出差的人入住。 入住和退房办理速度快。 October 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境一流 环境一流、服务到位、大堂及房间卫生状况很好、早餐可口、出行及周边配套较方便,无线网络信号稍弱,导识标志不是很醒目。 October 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 床铺舒适,但是被子略薄。天凉了可以随季节更换被子。拖鞋在衣柜里,寻找略不方便,可能是酒店不同导致的。地理位置不错,环境很好,性价比很高。 October 8, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Only good thing is the location Pros: - The location of this hotel is pretty good, only 3 mins walk to subway station. - The room is spacious. Cons: - The room has no window. I think the reservation site should alert guest regarding this. - The bathroom got some kind of drainage pipe smell, especially when the ventilation fan is on, the smell is all around the whole room. - Although a few staffs are nice, but generally they are not very interested in their job and they made me feel bothering them when asking for their assistance. I will prefer other locations when I visit Beijing again. October 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置优越,服务上乘 靠近金融街和阜外医院,交通极其便利。服务质量一流。就是前台比较慢,也是因为客人多吧。另外,周边也比较方便。交通搭车和地铁都方便。靠近金融街和阜外医院,交通极其便利。服务质量一流。就是前台比较慢,也是因为客人多吧。另外,周边也比较方便。交通搭车和地铁都方便。 October 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便,房间舒适 距离阜成门地铁站相当近,从这里出发,去北京市区各处都很方便。 早餐种类丰富,味道也很好。 房间大小合适,床铺睡得很舒服。 October 7, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 前台服务极差 前台服务极差,没有礼貌,退房20分钟无人搭理,这种服务态度连国内的快捷酒店都不如,以后尽量不入住该酒店,也会尽力劝阻所有的亲友、同事入住该酒店 October 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比较高 性价比相对较高,周围环境和交通比较方便。酒店设施很干净,餐厅和健身房使用比较人性化。员工服务效率很高,态度还算ok。整体不错,以后还会作为在西二环附近的首选。 October 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体舒适 总体感觉不错,在北京这个地段除了价格偏高外,应该说还是不错的,对,还不错。主要是因为离金融街很近,去金融街的人员都是达官显贵,把价格带上来了,这是弊端,但是你想去金融街办事,又想住的经济点,恐怕只好选择这里了。 September 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 服务很周到热情,大堂环境也很好,员工很nice,始终保持微笑,积极帮助解决问题11111111111 September 25, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 整体一般 无闪光点,普通酒店。 健身房的设备非常少,无法进行整体锻炼。 停车场相对方便,较大。 距离金融街比较近,如是商务也可以用。 September 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 空调噪音大 空调噪音大,需要定期检查空调设备。没有其他的事宜了。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 September 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant Hotel I arrived in Beijing after a long journey (coming up for 24 hours) for a 3 night stay so it was a very welcoming sight when i arrived at this hotel. The entrance was very clean and welcoming. The reception staff were so efficient even though it was busy i was soon registered and then taken to my room. The room was lovely, spacious and very, very clean a credit to the housekeepers. There were tea making facilities a blessing as i needed a cuppa :) Also provided 2 bottles of water for free which i found out was everyday. The bathroom had all the usual features but also provided a toothbrush and toothpaste. The shower was brilliant and the courtesy bathrobe a Godsend. The bed was so comfortable and the added bonus of choosing the right pillow added to a very good night's sleep every night. Noise from outside the corridor and from the street was hardly noticeable. When ever i left the room any member of staff always said hello when passing a lovely touch. The hotel was a 5 minute walk from the main street and 10 minutes to the nearest subway so i was able to get around and see the sights. There are loads of places to eat nearby and everyone of them are so cheap. There is WIFI but as we are in China it is very limited to what you can access. I was very lucky on one night i got to Face Time but it never worked for the other 2 nights. If i was to go back to Beijing i wouldn't hesitate to stop here again. All the staff are a real credit to the management who really run a friendly hotel. Thank you for a lovely stay. September 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体都很好 整体体验都很好,性价比较高,服务和清洁都不错,在特定的时点入住率太高,空调有点太凉了,健身房没有较清楚的指引,希望能针对常旅客进行优惠。 September 20, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店位置不错! 酒店位置很好,就是房间差了一点。浴巾总觉得没有洗干净。房间的空调开始有异味,回来处理了下,好了一点。 September 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 餐饮:尝试了酒店的早餐, 就咖啡而言, 比较不错 枕头: 酒店提供了两种不同硬度的枕头, 对于我这种对枕头要求很高的人来说, 感觉很贴心. September 14, 2014
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>