Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Beijing

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Clyde Lu
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Climate of Beijing

Beijing's climate is defined as “continental monsoon”. The four seasons are distinctly recognisable. Spring and autumn are the best time to visit Beijing, particularly in the months of April, May, September and October. Autumn is considered to be the best time to visit as the skies are clear and the weather is very comfortable. The four seasons are very clear in Beijing with a temperate spring, rainy summer, clear autumn, and a cold, snowy winter. The average temperature throughout the year is 11.80. The coldest month is January with an average temperature of -4.6 and the hottest month is July at an average temperature of 26.10. Unfortunately, spring and autumn are shorter than summer and winter. Although winter is technically longer, that should not keep you from traveling to Beijing as indoor heating is widely available. Nevertheless, as the indoor/outdoor temperature difference is rather large, travelers should be prepared with warm clothing and a thick coat is recommended for the colder months of the year
LUXURY BEIJING HOTEL IN THE PRESTIGIOUS BUSINESS DISTRICT
Enjoy ultra-modern style and elegance in this Beijing hotel, just minutes from Tiananmen Square. With outstanding meeting facilities and a full range of business services, it is the ideal business venue. Unwind with luxury amenities including an indoor pool or indulge yourself at Spa with treatments based on age-old Chinese traditions. Explore the local district's designer local boutiques and 13th Century temples, all within walking distance.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
Now Your Nights Are Free

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    The hotel is proud to provide 5-star dining experiences for guest and international celebrities that frequent the vibrant dining venues. The hotel’...
  • Amenities & Services

    The hotel features 318 spacious guest rooms and suites, decorated in an elegant contemporary style with oriental accents. Well-equipped with a dual...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...

InterContinental Beijing Financial Street

  • 11 Financial Street,
  • Beijing , 100033
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-10-58525888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    5:42 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service very good location, very good service. Personnel are very helpful and polite. Room is fine, bed is big enough and clean. The only problem is with WIFI, although free of charge, but connection is always gone after few minutes. However it seems to be a general problem in China... So I would recommand this hotel definitivly. In the evening, walking along WangFuJing is also lot of fun. August 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务不够专业但是足够热情。 床铺舒适,服务不够专业但是足够热情。前台办理退房给予客户足够的理解和体谅。但是叫的士推给了门卫,用了30分钟很不专业。睡眠质量很好。 August 23, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 地点不错,设施老旧,服务不够人性化 优点:地点不错,地处王府井; 缺点:设施老旧,服务不够人性化;退房结账时间长;酒店门口的士是旅游者的梦魇。宰客,拒载严重。 August 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 优质前台服务 在酒店入住期间,感受到贵酒店员工热情、亲切、周到的服务,给我们提供了很多帮助。 希望贵酒店领导能够对前台主管kyle进行表扬,再次表示感谢! August 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable...but age of hotel is showing I found the hotel very nice, staff were really attentive and very helpful. It was the busiest season to visit, especially for Chinese tourists, so the lobby cafe was always quite crowded and noisy. The room was quite comfortable with the bedding and pillows one always expects at a Crowne Plaza. However, the room, particularly the bathroom, is showing its age. Nothing falling apart, but not what you would expect of a Crowne Plaza room. August 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Minor issues and commemts 1) Since there were two people in our room, having only one bottle of shampoo and one bottle of conditioner was a minor inconvenience. 2) on one of the nights we were at your hotel we decided to try the restaurant for dinner. That a very wise choice on our part. The meal and service were far beyond what we expected-=great job to the kitchen and service staff! 3) You need to have someone who is fluent in English, preferably a native English speaker, look at all of your signs. There was a paper sign on the main door concerning some repairs to the East Door. Obviously the person who wrote the English translation was NOT a native speaker. It is not very professional for a hotel that is trying to attract a business patron. August 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Hotel ideally located for exploring local sites and attractions. Walking distance to public tranportation and shops. Language barrier was problem in communicating with hotel staff and prevented us from enjoying more of the actual facility. August 16, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by none 5 star service F/O no welcome 5 star introduction regards the hotel no caring.none appreciation at all in there faces, so scare to ask any info. concierge were totally rude people this people in the front line just like to be in black suit and chat around themselves. we feel more going out in this hotel feel more hospitality outside restaurant than inside the hotel breakfast i guess they let the new staff deal with us people in black jacket seem don't care or lead them what todo they just pass by and gone August 15, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by J Wong Hotel situated in a peaceful but strategic location in Wangfujing. Concierge are very helpful. Once in the peak hours morning, late for appointment and many taxi would not stopped but a kind concierge staff was very helpful to hail and persist a taxi to take us to our destination. Concierge Executive speak good english and also provide us warning tips to be safe roaming the city on our own. August 15, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,个别服务人员非常热情 设施较老,但是入住舒适度不错。前台个别工作人员非常热情,态度很好,但是其他人服务非常一般,语气生硬,工作人员素质不一样 August 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gret location Within walking distance to high-end shoppings, which was good for my family; and night market, which was good for my taking of pictures of street night life. August 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel to stay in Beijing Location is excellent, close to everywhere. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. rooms facility is kind of outdated but very clean. In the bathroom, the hook to support hair drier, is broken, but nobody came to fix it during y stay. But generally speaking, nice hotel, I will stay next time. August 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An older hotel with outdated facilities... Consider its prime location, this property needs a desperate overhaul! Hotel staff is very friendly and easy to deal with but the hotel itself is extremely outdated - the sign of wear shows everywhere inside the premise. I was originally assigned to a small guestroom with old furnishings and dirty bathroom but was able to be upgraded to to a suite after complaining about the condition of room. I later found out this hotel has not been renovated for 10 years..... It is absolutely due for a new make-over. I will only consider coming back to this hotel again in the future when all other hotels are sold out..... August 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适的环境 因为工作关系,住过很多家皇冠假日,如丽江和府皇冠假日,西双版纳避暑皇冠假日,等等,这家是第一次住,房间很舒服,但是设施有些陈旧,总体不错 August 7, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 客房条件差,没有停车位 房间很小且窗户朝向酒店内部天井,酒廊的琴声会打扰休息。有蚊虫叮咬。不给住宿客人提供停车位。床铺和寝具的舒适度较差,枕头太软太低。有失五星级酒店水准。 August 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置一流,服务一流 位置很好,酒店稍微有点老了, 服务一流, 房间干净 唯一的问题是隔音有点不太好, 半夜睡觉会被别人关房门的声音惊醒 所以本来准备住4天的计划改成了住两天。 August 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Four business days at Beijing Wangfujing Well located, nice view from the rooms at the back, although the borders are with commercial buildings but the view from the White Pagoda at sunset is really nice. Staff care for your needs, restaurants are clean and have a good price for what they offer. August 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience I have stayed many times at Crown Plaza Beijing over a period of 5 years. I was pleasantly surprised that the excellence I experienced in the past has continued. I recommend the Crown Plaza to all visitors in the area. August 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 舒适度佳,隔音较差 房间舒适度佳,尤其床铺和枕头。每天的清洁要加强,我放在mini吧上的咖啡杯2天都没人清洗,还是我自己洗的。网络连接顺畅,看视频也问题不大。空调出风系统要清洁了,半夜睡觉常咳醒,对灰尘异常敏感。 July 31, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff Great location and friendly staff Hotel room is a little dated but apart from that, it has been a comfortable stay July 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed too hard hotel ok did not sleep good bed was way to hard for me every thing else ok hard no other problems July 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location I have been staying at this hotel the past 2 years and have always had excellent service and comfortable rooms. The staff is very knowledgeable and always have a positive attitude. July 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床很舒服 床很舒服,枕头很不错,床弹性很好,适合休息。就是地毯让我感觉不太干净,有点接受不了啊。可能我有洁癖啊? July 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 王府井周末旅游最佳选择 最近住了几个周末,感觉还不错,特别上来评论一下。 房间分朝外和朝内,朝内可以看到大堂酒吧和钢琴演奏,但是略微缺乏隐私,好几次我从电梯出来都能看到房间里面的一举一动。 酒店由于比较老了,所以设施有些陈旧,但是整洁度还是不错的,普通住住完全可以接受。唯一缺点的是枕头太软,并且没有选择。这点还不如假日酒店。 酒店健身房,泳池,桑拿可以说是麻雀虽小,五脏俱全。每次去都会用一下,服务人员态度都非常的好。 前台的态度也非常好,每次来都觉让我觉得很热情的感觉。对我的要求也是有求必应。 July 26, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 若以四星酒店的名誉,不是很值得! 1。服务质量不是四星等级 2。前台服务质量非常慢和态度傲慢 3。针对Priority Club Gold or Platimuim card member 没有多大的速度体验!并且还叫客人等 4。酒店设施,客房设施等陈旧!客房里还有地毯的味道,厕所浴帘还有酸味 5。一楼餐厅非常小,没几张桌子!吃个早餐还得拼桌! 6。不过早餐的质量算是不错 7。对于Platimuim card member 的升级定位模糊!起先我和我同事的房型是一样,只是价钱不一样,经了解说我两房间已经升级,但经过投诉换房才把我房升级不同房型!这有点“瞒骗”Platimium member " 的感觉! July 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 软件不错,硬件一般。 房间很舒服,工作人员服务也很热情。但是装修、家具等硬件略有欠缺。另外4部客梯均在天井的同一侧,不是很方便,可以把观光客梯安排在另一侧,这样靠西侧房间的住客会方便很多。 July 24, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for a hotel in the middle of Wangfujing Like with most hotels in Wangfujing area, the hotel is a bit dated and one should not expect brand new conditions. The service was efficient and of a good standard. The concierge service is understaffed but when there is someone to help you, there are helpful. The value is pretty good for a hotel in this location. July 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适温馨 到北京一直都入住艺苑皇冠,特喜欢晚上大堂的钢琴,每次入住,员工的热情都会让我有回家的感觉,下次还会回来。 July 22, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 餐厅的服务好于其他部门 整体还不错,餐厅服务好于其他部门,加强前台和客房服务中心的联系。走廊地毯及房间地毯有淡淡的霉味,应加强空气流通。 July 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 这个价格在王府井住到五星级真的很实惠了。但是也有两个不足,第一个是离王府井中心区稍微有点远,第二个是酒店年头有点久远,但是内部环境还是可以的。 July 19, 2014
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>