Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Beijing Beichen

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 洲际酒店可以提供我想要的服务 作为一家五星级酒店,我认为洲际酒店的表现属于良好偏上的水准。 因为工作原因,我几乎居住全球所有著名品牌的酒店,洲际酒店应该可以排在前五名之内。 北京洲际酒店的位置非常好,建议可以和水立方和鸟巢有一些文体活动的互动,结合酒店入住。也许会有更好的营销效果。 游泳池和车位的问题,如能给予VIP客人更好的解决方案,会加分不少。 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早饭和行政酒廊是我去过里面最好的 房间很宽敞,view也很不错,这个酒店的餐饮做的非常好,早饭和酒廊的食物是我去过酒店里面品种最多,口味最好的,酒廊的酒水也十分齐全。 就算看在他们家早饭的面子上我也会再次入住的,橙汁非常好喝 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent bed InterContinental Beijing Beichen is located in the northern part of Beijing and is close to the 2008 Olympic site. There isn't much around the area. Stayed there due to meetings in the area. Hotel staffs were nice, especially staffs at Cafe. I had all my meals at the Cafe and stomach was not feeling well during the second day. After learning my trouble, staffs from Cafe delivered hot lemon water to my room. Regardless whether hot lemon water can solve stomach pain, such kind consideration is very touching. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb stay I arrived early morning and as my room was not clear yet they provided me with temporary access to another room. I booked with lounge access and it is a great space to have small meetings. Overall, great room, very friendly and attentive staff and I slept there very well. Will be back ! 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised This property, in my opinion lives up to the quality expected from Intercontinental Hotels. The location is good and the hotel offers the necessities required of any hotel stay. There is an excellent choice of restaurants, bar, club levels etc. The rooms are clean and modern and very typical of the intercontinental Group. I found the staff to be very cooperative and friendly. English was spoken fluently and with a smile. I appreciate that and recommend this property highly. 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 景色一流,设施一流,服务二流 能俯瞰鸟巢和水立方,景色不错,特别是夜景。但是服务还需要跟上,比如我们延期一晚后客房服务跟不上,客房服务人员跟我们说你们马上就要走了,水果点心就不送了,需要的话可以自己打电话索要,很不爽。 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honor for club manager angelia. I am writing on behalf of myself to thank you and your wonderful staff for making me surprise travel. The flowers, champagne, toy bear and chocolate you placed in my suite were gorgeous and delicious, and the view was spectacular. The room that club manager,set up for me was perfect, and I am very impressed with this. The food was absolutely scrumptious and the cake was not only delectable, but a work of art as well. Your staff treated us like royalty at the dinner and their service was absolutely impeccable. I have already referred your hotel to one of my friends who lives in Peking. In addition to the amazing food, service and accommodations, your prices are quite reasonable which made our event even better. Thank you again for contributing to my stay. 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 维修卫生间的地沟 我已经评价的够清楚了,还要求50字,你们也太愿意麻烦客户了。我开始有点不喜欢你们的酒店了。我说过了,酒店的一切我都满意,就是卫生间地沟味太重。 16 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Beijing Beichen
  • 8, Beichen West Road,
  • Beijing , 100105
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-10-84371188

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed
  • Local Time

    11:35 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 5 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking