Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 春节期间,超值的入住体验 从到酒���下车开始,办理入住、酒店介绍、大堂服务、酒廊服务等等,各种软件流程服务无一不深入人心!各种硬件也是相当不错,各处细节体现出高品质。虽然酒店位置较偏,但是交通方便,去鸟巢水立方更是近在咫尺。总体来说,相当棒的体验,下次一定还会来住! 23 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务热情,品质一流 北辰洲际酒店给人留下最深印象的,既不是一流的酒店设施,也不是高品质的餐饮服务,而是服务人员极高的工作热情和对客人如家人般的关怀和体贴。感谢北辰洲际酒店的热情服务! 20 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest service Great experience with the room to see Nest and Water Cube. 20 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的酒店 非常好的酒店,员工友好,服务周到。欢迎水果入住时没有,前台也没提,本以为忘给了,平时不怎么吃水果也没说啥,结果晚上送来了。入住的那天酒店人不少,应该很忙,但是没出什么服务上的差错 20 February 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 第一次被酒店搞到感觉自己帐号被盗,神奇的经历 作为酒店常客,第一次感受非GRO,由一位孙姓值班经理处理积分事宜。由于之前入住后其他同事同房,由我同事提前CI,由于比较熟了也没特意去用证件CI。由于出差安排安排,按天预订酒店方便取消,后续积分陆续到帐,有一天由于公司安排聚餐凌晨到店,积分房晚未到。被酒店���知由于未身份证ci无法获得酒店积分,我与酒店值班经理沟通,再次提醒是否由于凌晨Ci导致无法确认为有效房晚,仍坚持由于我未证件ci,我也告知其他日期积分已到帐,麻烦再次确认一下是否还可以帮忙补登积分,这位神奇的经理开始批评第一天为我办理入住的同事,并告知我获得积分已属酒店宽容,并不会追回不应得积分,并告知并非因凌晨到帐问题,遂沟通无果。其后收到IHG官方邮件告知账户被更改,故电话4848赶紧确认账户是否有异样,4848确认账户为酒店方更改,取消我所有邮件订阅,并无法收到后续的酒店评分邮件。并且告知由某酒店高姓人员更改,并无法确认为何酒店,与酒店再次电话要求其领导给予回电,解释账户情况,并了解在未有客人同意情况下,酒店无权更改任何会员信息。多次沟通,酒店表示所有经理级别员工均回家过年,无法接���电话,无人回复,并给予了行政投诉邮箱,告知我可以邮件投诉。 全程孙小姐的态度,让我觉得已经是一个态度问题。住过起码30家ic,第一次遇到如此强势的酒店员工,以至于我有种错觉,他是我的管理者而不是服务者,另外我付费入住,变成了我来占酒店便宜,恳请酒店扣除我本次入住所有积分,并绝不再次入住贵酒店,也不会再如本次介绍同事一起预订,并贡献贵酒店将近50房晚! 所有其他服务人员留下的好感,在大年初二毁于一旦。 贵酒店是我入住到现在,给我感受最差的一次,另外贵酒店管理人员集体休假无人解决高级会员投诉事宜!给好评!!! 另外请培训员工,积分规则和如何合理操作用户资料,哪怕不是员工有意,但这种低级错误,请不要吓唬会员,请回去重新学习一下。 说服用户请用真实专业的���由,而不是用一个所谓的酒店规定来解释一切,首先先把原因搞清楚,别被用户教育并觉得你们专业水平堪忧。 20 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good option for business trips The rooms are huge and clean. Also the beds are comfortable. The employees are very polite and try to read your mind. Especially Linda from the Club Lounge could lipread my wishes in many situations. I look forward to come back to your hotel! 20 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐丰富,服务周到,非常满意 早餐的质量很好,比较丰富,服务人员的态度也很好,让入住的人可以很容易找到适合自己的餐食,让人感觉很贴心 很舒服 19 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 新春价格性价比很高 新春价格入住,所以性价比很高,��后如再有类似优惠活动,还可再次体验。酒店位置尚可,距离地铁步行10分钟即达,景观房可以看到鸟巢与水立方的一部分。早餐兵种不算太丰富,仍有较大提升空间。 18 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Beijing Beichen

  • 8, Beichen West Road,
  • Beijing , 100105
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-10-84371188

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Chinese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed
  • Local Time

    2:05 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 5 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking