Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Beijing Beichen

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Beichen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 635 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

A very good hotel, a place to came back

By

03 February 2016

It was a very pleasant experience
From the first step, entering in the hall we can remark a modern and functional architecture.
The rooms are at the standard of a 5 stars hotel: big, comfortable, with new furniture, well equipped. All the equipment work very well.
The Internet is of a good quality
The entire hotel is very clean (rooms, restaurant, lobby, elevators).
Special remark for the personal: reception, restaurant, concierge. All a very kind and always ready to help.

Read More
Read Less

性价比极高的酒店

By

02 February 2016

当提供相应会员礼遇时,这间酒店是我在北京的首选酒店。我深爱之。强烈推荐,尤其是在奥体附近办事的朋友。

Read More
Read Less

安静,舒适,服务一流

By

02 February 2016

club

此次入住洲际酒店给我最好的感觉是安静,舒适,总体的服务一流!品质高尚!!洲际是我们的首选,只要在我们需要的时候能 够预定到房间!

Read More
Read Less

房间室温应该更贴近客人需要

By

02 February 2016

房间室温应该更贴近客人需要
冬季房间温度较高,中央空调关掉后,室内温度对于南方客人,仍显过高。需要更贴近客人的实际需求。

Read More
Read Less

近会议中心,服务不错

By

02 February 2016

近会议中心,服务不错。电梯很快,而且不用按楼层,嘟卡就可以,比较人性化。房间较舒适,但浴室比其他洲际酒店略简陋。花洒设计不合理,洗澡不够舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的服务得到您的认可和肯定。对于您在入住期间由于部分客房设施问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business, but questionable Ambassador value

By

01 February 2016

I like the Beijing Beichen because of the location. Still the most convenient for me. The facilities and rooms are excellent. Lack of attention to details makes this an average hotel.

As others have mentioned, the rooms are too dark. Almost depressing. Better lighting would make the rooms more comfortable.

The value provided by my Ambassador membership is questionable. The "upgrade to a superior room" is the same room but a different view. The mineral water was not replenished daily. I did not get a daily newspaper.

The Beijing Beichen has the potential to be a very good hotel. It falls short due to lack of attention to details.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear alex9998, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments about lacking of attention to details and will share the points that you mentioned with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Stephen Antram
Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel in guter Lage

By

01 February 2016

club

Gute Lage in unmittelbarer Nähe des Olympiaparks. Großes, bequemes Zimmer mit geräumigen Bad.
Super Frühstücksbuffet und erstklassiger Service.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear AndBerlin61, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are extremely proud that our breakfast and service impressed you the most. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephen Antram General manager
Read More
Read Less

员工服务一流 客房保洁有待加强

By

01 February 2016

club

值班经理Christine女士对我反应问题的及时响应和处理,以及问题的解答方面完全体现出洲际品牌的员工素养。Club的Karan女士的服务也很周到。康体部的运动器械的保洁和保养以及员工服务也是加分项。早餐很丰富。总体来说整体员工的素养很高,服务很到位。
不足之处:
1)客房保洁有待加强,大方面的保洁还可以,但是细节之处有待商榻。
2)早餐菜品一陈不变,对于商务住客需要住很久的人,早餐已经味如嚼蜡,毫无新意。建议菜品能够定期更换。
3)客房淋浴区的手持喷头,对于男性来说高度适中,但是对于女性来说,应该是过于高了,希望改进,更加人性。
4) 客房毛巾质量很一般,希望改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的Air0411, 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的整体服务得到您的认可和肯定。我们会将您的鼓励转达给我们员工,尤其是Christine和Karan。您的满意是员工最大的骄傲。同时对于您在入住期间由于客房设施细节问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

31 January 2016

club

The staff at the club lounge were all very friendly, and would always check you had everything you needed, Club lounge manager Panada (not sure if the spelling is right) is amazingly helpful,full of smiles and always there to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Anthony.B, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will pass your kind words to our staff, especially to Panadda. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephen Antram General manager
Read More
Read Less

洗漱用品

By

31 January 2016

club

洗发水之类的能不能提升一点质量,现在的洗浴用品整体感觉不是很舒服,洗完之后头发很干,一点都不柔顺。
如果是一人入住,不用提供两套洗漱用品,一套就够了。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
尊敬的WindRanger, 感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期 间由于客房洗浴用品的问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

酒店很新,房间够大

By

30 January 2016

club

非常棒,我尤其喜欢沙发。
另外洲际的洗浴用品非常棒,不确定是什么大牌不过洗发效果非常好,橘子味的沐浴液我也很喜欢!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的环境和服务得到您的认可和肯定。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,商务出行方便

By

29 January 2016

酒店大堂里的商铺觉得比较low,但床比较舒服,泡了个澡以后能快速入睡。客房有些干,对南方人来说鼻子还是有细微出血。如冬天能提供加湿设备则更佳。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
尊敬的24小时: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的客房设施得到您的认可和肯定。同时非常感谢您给我们提出关于加湿设备的宝贵意见,我们会与团队分享并制定计划。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less