Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Beijing Beichen

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Beichen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 639 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Loovely staff

By

09 February 2016

platinumelite

iendly, helpful just enjoyable. Best place to stay !

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

08 February 2016

club

When I travel on business, I just want clean and efficient. The InterContinental Beijing Beichen exceeded my expectations and the friendly staff made the difference. Panada, but also the others and were very attentive and very welcoming. They not only gave one the feeling that they are here to help but they indeed really did their best to make my stay pleasant. Plus, I really enjoyed and took advantage of the Executive Lounge which was exactly what I needed after a busy day. The buffet was much larger than I expected with wonderful food and wine.

Read More
Read Less

Not that great

By

06 February 2016

platinumelite

Service is not at a IC level. Air condition is too hot and hard to adjust. Funiture is old. The only reason is location.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Hercules7, Thank you for your candid review. We applogize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments about our service, air conditions and funiture and will share these with our team, we make sure we will look into this so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Stephen Antram General manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, but...

By

04 February 2016

My stay with Beichen Intercontinental Hotel has been great. The hotel room and overall facility are great even though it is a little bit expensive. As a top level Spire member, I was received well. But for some unknown or unexplained reason, I was shocked to learn that my stay was considered non-qualifying stay and earned no points at all. I did my routine online direct booking like some many times before. I even saw the expected bonus point on my reservation. No one and no where showed me that this will be a non-qualifying stay. Can someone explain to me? I will not stay here again if I do not receive any explanation.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Dear Madisonian, Thank you so much for your stay with InterContinental Beijing Beichen. I have received your comments and well noted. We are truely sorry for your experience with this staying.Could you please email annie.li@icbjb.com and leave your contact information, I will contact you as soon as I find out what happend with your situation. Hope you have a very happy Chinese New Year. Sincerely, Hotel management
Read More
Read Less

A very good hotel, a place to came back

By

03 February 2016

It was a very pleasant experience
From the first step, entering in the hall we can remark a modern and functional architecture.
The rooms are at the standard of a 5 stars hotel: big, comfortable, with new furniture, well equipped. All the equipment work very well.
The Internet is of a good quality
The entire hotel is very clean (rooms, restaurant, lobby, elevators).
Special remark for the personal: reception, restaurant, concierge. All a very kind and always ready to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Dear dbordea , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass your kind words to our staff. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephen Antram General mananger
Read More
Read Less

性价比极高的酒店

By

02 February 2016

当提供相应会员礼遇时,这间酒店是我在北京的首选酒店。我深爱之。强烈推荐,尤其是在奥体附近办事的朋友。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
尊敬的gallexy2: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的服务得到您的认可和肯定。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

安静,舒适,服务一流

By

02 February 2016

club

此次入住洲际酒店给我最好的感觉是安静,舒适,总体的服务一流!品质高尚!!洲际是我们的首选,只要在我们需要的时候能 够预定到房间!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的服务得到您的认可和肯定。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

房间室温应该更贴近客人需要

By

02 February 2016

房间室温应该更贴近客人需要
冬季房间温度较高,中央空调关掉后,室内温度对于南方客人,仍显过高。需要更贴近客人的实际需求。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房温度问题受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的道歉。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查,同时非常感谢您的建议。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。请您关注酒店官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解酒店详情及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

近会议中心,服务不错

By

02 February 2016

近会议中心,服务不错。电梯很快,而且不用按楼层,嘟卡就可以,比较人性化。房间较舒适,但浴室比其他洲际酒店略简陋。花洒设计不合理,洗澡不够舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的服务得到您的认可和肯定。对于您在入住期间由于部分客房设施问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business, but questionable Ambassador value

By

01 February 2016

I like the Beijing Beichen because of the location. Still the most convenient for me. The facilities and rooms are excellent. Lack of attention to details makes this an average hotel.

As others have mentioned, the rooms are too dark. Almost depressing. Better lighting would make the rooms more comfortable.

The value provided by my Ambassador membership is questionable. The "upgrade to a superior room" is the same room but a different view. The mineral water was not replenished daily. I did not get a daily newspaper.

The Beijing Beichen has the potential to be a very good hotel. It falls short due to lack of attention to details.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear alex9998, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments about lacking of attention to details and will share the points that you mentioned with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Stephen Antram
Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel in guter Lage

By

01 February 2016

club

Gute Lage in unmittelbarer Nähe des Olympiaparks. Großes, bequemes Zimmer mit geräumigen Bad.
Super Frühstücksbuffet und erstklassiger Service.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear AndBerlin61, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are extremely proud that our breakfast and service impressed you the most. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephen Antram General manager
Read More
Read Less

员工服务一流 客房保洁有待加强

By

01 February 2016

club

值班经理Christine女士对我反应问题的及时响应和处理,以及问题的解答方面完全体现出洲际品牌的员工素养。Club的Karan女士的服务也很周到。康体部的运动器械的保洁和保养以及员工服务也是加分项。早餐很丰富。总体来说整体员工的素养很高,服务很到位。
不足之处:
1)客房保洁有待加强,大方面的保洁还可以,但是细节之处有待商榻。
2)早餐菜品一陈不变,对于商务住客需要住很久的人,早餐已经味如嚼蜡,毫无新意。建议菜品能够定期更换。
3)客房淋浴区的手持喷头,对于男性来说高度适中,但是对于女性来说,应该是过于高了,希望改进,更加人性。
4) 客房毛巾质量很一般,希望改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
尊敬的Air0411, 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的整体服务得到您的认可和肯定。我们会将您的鼓励转达给我们员工,尤其是Christine和Karan。您的满意是员工最大的骄傲。同时对于您在入住期间由于客房设施细节问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less