Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间一流,位置很棒 房间设施一流,地理位置很方便,离地铁站很近,出���方便,早餐很好,游泳池非常棒。总体比较,性价比非常高。下次还是要首选洲际酒店。 24 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 还在预期之中 作为国际性的度假酒店一切都在合理范围内,缺少给客户特别是会员的惊喜,环境和舒适度都不错,早餐也蛮好的。 24 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 入住体验很好 点名Clara,帮忙升到了套房,在入住后,由于第二天家人孩子过来,加床有点挤,又请Clara帮忙调到了角套房,非常不错。 另外早餐不错,就是餐厅有点小,在一楼,貌似是原来的咖啡厅当作餐厅,要是人多的时候,还得等座位。 24 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,酒廊服务很好 会一直选择入住这家酒店,特别感谢行政酒廊各位工作人员的悉心照料,让客人一直有如家般的温暖,酒廊的欢乐时光的食物的样式还应该力求丰富一些,过于一成不变。 23 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small issue I had a nice stay for 6 nights. Wireless internet and hard wired Internet were broken for 3 days causing me great distress. Also I have requested a reduction of my laundry bill. 200 dollars US FOR a few articles of clothing is absolutely too much money. Your duty manager has taken this up with your management. I am hoping you will reduction my laundry bill to something more realistic and reasonable. I am loyal user of your properties and travel worldwide on a regular basis your courtesy in reducing this bill will maintain my favorable opinion of your brand. Tom 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 豪华气派 酒店非常干净 位置便利 酒店员工服务热情 房间可以直接看到鸟巢 入住和退房手续办理非常快 酒廊的环境不错 22 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom shower is great. but not the towels. the towels in general look not acceptable for a five star hotel like Intercontinental 18 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This Intercontinental is perfect except for a defective plumbing fixture. This is very surprising for a hotel of this class but serious enough to merit a ding. This raises the possible issue of lack of maintenance but chances are that the rest of the rooms are problem free. 17 April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T11:59:12.060-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_PEGHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

InterContinental Beijing Beichen

  • 8, Beichen West Road,
  • Beijing , 100105
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-10-84371188

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Chinese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed
  • Local Time

    2:16 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 5 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking