Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Beijing Beichen

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 环境不错,服务不错,插座待增加 还不错,就是插座不够多,床头至少应该有两组插座,现在电子设备这么多的情况下。 还不错,就是插座不够多,床头至少应该有两组插座,现在电子设备这么多的情况下。 还不错,就是插座不够多,床头至少应该有两组插座,现在电子设备这么多的情况下。 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流; (1) 酒店品牌好,作为IHG会员,享受到了会员尊贵服务; (2) 酒店很新,设施很好; (3) 服务人员服务的专业性是毋庸置疑的;非常的到位; (4)最重要的房间的舒适度是非常棒的,清洁度更没的说;在这些酒店品牌中,IHG洲际是最棒的。 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very courteous and professional staff Modern and efficient hotel. Staff very helpful and professional. Very good for business meetings. Good lobby area for coffee and drinks. Very good Convention facilities. 10 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An okay stay It was an okay experience overall except the laundry part. I guess that it is one of those times. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and Hotel Excellent staff - very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. 07 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 游泳池的卫生需要注意,不应该允许没有带泳帽的人进入游泳池;毛巾的使用程度已太久,颜色都是灰暗色,显得不够卫生 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel with great value and the best breakfast I stayed for 2 nights for a conference nearby. so the location is very convenient. about 10 minutes walk to the metro station and very easy to get a taxi with the help of the hotel staff. Breakfast is my favorite. they even have a Tianjin Pancake. There were 3 or 4 honeycombs dripping honey... Lunch is also great. Only thing not so good was the unavailability of non-smoking room. 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 客房大 客房大,早餐选择多,离奥林匹克公园和国家会议中心近。前台不够热情,办理门卡出错;浴室的毛巾有时会忘记补充;现做的早餐品质不能保证。总体还是不错的。 03 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dinning service worse than before. The breakfast service is a lot worse than before with many service people, but still totally unorganized. It is clearly mismanaged. Other service staffs were doing good jobs, and hotel is good. 02 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 还不错, 靠近奥体公园 如果喜欢跑步, 这个酒店不错, 早上可以跑步. 临近水立方, 鸟巢和奥体森林公园 非常不错, 就是早上跑步注意来往车辆 29 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 洲际酒店可以提供我想要的服务 作为一家五星级酒店,我认为洲际酒店的表现属于良好偏上的水准。 因为工作原因,我几乎居住全球所有著名品牌的酒店,洲际酒店应该可以排在前五名之内。 北京洲际酒店的位置非常好,建议可以和水立方和鸟巢有一些文体活动的互动,结合酒店入住。也许会有更好的营销效果。 游泳池和车位的问题,如能给予VIP客人更好的解决方案,会加分不少。 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 早饭和行政酒廊是我去过里面最好的 房间很宽敞,view也很不错,这个酒店的餐饮做的非常好,早饭和酒廊的食物是我去过酒店里面品种最多,口味最好的,酒廊的酒水也十分齐全。 就算看在他们家早饭的面子上我也会再次入住的,橙汁非常好喝 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent bed InterContinental Beijing Beichen is located in the northern part of Beijing and is close to the 2008 Olympic site. There isn't much around the area. Stayed there due to meetings in the area. Hotel staffs were nice, especially staffs at Cafe. I had all my meals at the Cafe and stomach was not feeling well during the second day. After learning my trouble, staffs from Cafe delivered hot lemon water to my room. Regardless whether hot lemon water can solve stomach pain, such kind consideration is very touching. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb stay I arrived early morning and as my room was not clear yet they provided me with temporary access to another room. I booked with lounge access and it is a great space to have small meetings. Overall, great room, very friendly and attentive staff and I slept there very well. Will be back ! 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised This property, in my opinion lives up to the quality expected from Intercontinental Hotels. The location is good and the hotel offers the necessities required of any hotel stay. There is an excellent choice of restaurants, bar, club levels etc. The rooms are clean and modern and very typical of the intercontinental Group. I found the staff to be very cooperative and friendly. English was spoken fluently and with a smile. I appreciate that and recommend this property highly. 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 景色一流,设施一流,服务二流 能俯瞰鸟巢和水立方,景色不错,特别是夜景。但是服务还需要跟上,比如我们延期一晚后客房服务跟不上,客房服务人员跟我们说你们马上就要走了,水果点心就不送了,需要的话可以自己打电话索要,很不爽。 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honor for club manager angelia. I am writing on behalf of myself to thank you and your wonderful staff for making me surprise travel. The flowers, champagne, toy bear and chocolate you placed in my suite were gorgeous and delicious, and the view was spectacular. The room that club manager,set up for me was perfect, and I am very impressed with this. The food was absolutely scrumptious and the cake was not only delectable, but a work of art as well. Your staff treated us like royalty at the dinner and their service was absolutely impeccable. I have already referred your hotel to one of my friends who lives in Peking. In addition to the amazing food, service and accommodations, your prices are quite reasonable which made our event even better. Thank you again for contributing to my stay. 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 维修卫生间的地沟 我已经评价的够清楚了,还要求50字,你们也太愿意麻烦客户了。我开始有点不喜欢你们的酒店了。我说过了,酒店的一切我都满意,就是卫生间地沟味太重。 16 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间配置 建议将客房内放置方便面、面包等食物,果汁、雪碧、可乐、咖啡等饮品,每天提供少量新鲜水果,抽纸等。送餐种类齐全,如没有,应该主动购买,及时给顾客送到房间 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast service I had an excellent stay overall. The place is convenient. The hotel staff is very helpful. The club lounge is excellent. It is just what you would expect from InterContinental. However, I felt that the service at the breakfast restaurant has room for improvement. The staff did not greet guest timely and pay attention to their needs. Saw them talking among themselves instead of attending the guest. 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 功過相抵 位置很好 床很舒適 房間整潔 但是 8樓真的非常吵 沒有安全感無法入睡 商務中心很簡陋 早餐竟然可以半年都一模一樣令人沒食慾 客房服務也一樣 前台寄錯發票 13 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reservations My stay was generally outstanding as it always is. I did have a problem with the issue of whether breakfast was provided or not. I have probably resided in Intercontinental Hotels in Beijing, primarily Financial District, and I have always had breakfast provided. This time, the only time, I was told that the way I made my reservations did not include breakfast. This was rather upsetting....... I am not new to the chain and perhaps the website is somewhat misleading when addressing the breakfast issue. I will stay there again, probably at Financial Street (Beijing) but I will obtain something in writing before confirming my reservations regarding the breakfast provided or not. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务周到 入店办理相对高效,离店办理则是我住过的5星酒店中最快之一;门迎和大堂服务生主动而有度;客房清理及时周全;房间布置很合理,熬夜看世界杯完全不是问题;床铺依旧很舒适,特别为被子点赞。 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 前台入住时需要改进 我们是四位同事凌晨1点到点,当时只有一位前台办理入住。我们理解半夜大家都很累。不过这个时候一个老外也办理入住,前台马上按铃叫醒另外一位前台来办理入住,是不是有点不公平? 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务一流 在北京能找到这么一家服务亲切地酒店还是很难的 哈哈哈 然后酒店的自助早餐品种非常丰富 令人惊讶的居然还有新鲜的蜂巢慢慢往下滴蜂蜜 实在是叹为观止 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 景观一流 位置极佳,可以看到水立方和鸟巢。 泳池温度适宜,健身房设施完备。 早餐丰富,意大利餐厅出品甚佳。 新品牌洗漱用品感觉没有以前的好。 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 服务很好,主要在餐饮方面可靠,味道也很好,服务也及时,客房中心回答要求及时。上网能否提供免费,这个对我们出差及时处理文件有帮助 02 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 房间设计一流,噪音太大 房间设计一流,配套设施很好,电视音响效果很好,早餐很棒,可是房间隔音效果极差噪音太大,可以听到隔壁电视的声音和呼噜声 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 完美的入住体验 我在北京出差7天,也在这儿住了7天,简直是完美的入住体验。酒店前台帮我升级到了行政房间,每天早上我都会在位于3楼的洲际俱乐部享用丰富的早餐,而无需到拥挤的咖啡厅。每天,我也都会到位于三楼的健身房跑上一个小时,让我身心放松。 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好,就在奥运村 没有免费停车,对过夜的顾客是硬伤................................................................................................................................................................................ 24 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Beijing Beichen
  • 8, Beichen West Road,
  • Beijing , 100105
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-10-84371188

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed
  • Local Time

    5:17 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 5 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking