Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Beijing Beichen

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Beichen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 743 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

743reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    22

Hot room

By

26 April 2016

club

Good service but the room is too hot without air conditioning in this season.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear Traveller-Q, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We have already shares your feedback about A/C with our staff and will make the necessary changes now. Also we would like to make it up to you on your next visit, please contact: annie.li@icbjb.com. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Stephen Antram General manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Fantastic room and Brilliant Staff

By

26 April 2016

I have stayed in many hotels in Beijing China before. Intercontinental Beijing Beichen is my first choice in Beijing.

Great Hotel is located in the heart of Olympic Garden for 2008, my member status is been highly recognized very well every time. The staff in the front desk and the club lounge is very warm, very efficient, very professional and very helpful. Whatever I need or I want, they could give me great help all along.

The room I stayed is very bright, clean, and tidy every time. Especially the laundry service is very fast, very professional.

The staff of front desk and house keeper is very brilliant. They should win plaudits for their excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

良好的服务可以拯救其他的不足

By

24 April 2016

club

该酒店设施设备说实话一般般,但正是因为员工的人为关怀多了很多人情味,让我有了宾至如归的感觉,感谢入住期间的宾客团队关怀

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
尊敬的lucyman: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的服务得到您的认可和肯定。我们目前已对酒店部分设施进行装修升级,以便为我们所有的客人提供更舒适的入住体验。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

bed is good and food is good

By

22 April 2016

club

I love the stay in Beijing Beichen InterContinental. It made my every night having a good rest for the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear cflee, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will pass your kind words to our staff. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephen Antram General manager
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,非常好的体验

By

21 April 2016

适合商务入住,客房维护一般,景观一流,酒廊的hh品种一般,不过客房部,西餐厅,礼宾部的服务都让人非常满意,及时,热情,这点是在其他洲际酒店没有遇到的

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的Lsztony, 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的客房,西餐及礼宾服务得到您的认可和肯定。同时我们会将您对我们Happy Hour的评价反馈给相关部门,并作出改进。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Problems that can be fixed with a bit of attention

By

20 April 2016

I use to stay often in Intercontinental Beichen.
The hotel is high quality, the service in the club lounge pretty good.Panada and Winnie are very attentive to the guests needs and I apreciate that.
3 comments:
1. Compared to previous stays, the food during the happy hour has been downgraded. I strongly recommend offering more vegeterian food and mark it clearly with a small sign (seems like the staff is not really familiar with the needs and concern of vegeterian people).
2. Excluding Panada and Winnie, the english of the rest of the staff at the club lounge is poor.
2. Upon check-in I was informed that the air-condition system is in transition from winter to summer mode, therefore I should expect some problems... indeed, the temperature in my room was intolerable.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Itzhak, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you recognized our hotel quality. We will pass your kind words to our staff, especially to Panadda and Winnie. It's something our staff takes great pride in. In the meanwhile, we are extremely appreciated that you have brought several problems you have faced to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback about Happy Hour Food quality, Staff English level and A/C problem with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. We really hope to make it up to you on your next visit, please contact: annie.li@icbjb.com. Sincerely, Stephen Antram General manager
Read More
Read Less

一流的服务

By

19 April 2016

酒店的设施非常完备,酒店的服务一流。
行政酒廊的整体服务更是一流。再次感谢Winne提供的优秀的服务。
也非常感谢每一位洲际的员工。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的Yunyun228: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的设施和服务得到您的认可和肯定。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

员工服务态度一般,前后台管理混乱

By

19 April 2016

本次入住兑换免费房晚再加一晚周末六折入住,宾客关系提前致电关怀住宿需求并说明已安排升级至行政楼层有行政待遇,本来是不错的感受,并根据酒店告知提供的待遇安排调整个人行程后,实际入住前台却告知本次住宿没有任何升级安排,作为会员居然还要收取网络费用也没有任何会员礼遇,宾客关系也并没主动联系,感觉非常差

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的GaryHa, 感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。同时我们真诚希望能在您下次入住时为您带去相应的补偿,请联系:annie.li@icbjb.com. 我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

完美的前台服务

By

19 April 2016

club

礼貌热情专业的前台,细心细致的客房服务,完美的用餐享受,专业的服务 团队,给了我一次非常愉快的入职体验,感谢该酒店的管理团队给我带来的完美体验

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的环境和服务得到您的认可和肯定。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Left Everything to be Desired

By

19 April 2016

club

Spent one hellacious week at this hotel and would never stay here again. The rooms had no A/C and were 32 degrees Celsius the entire time (day and night). My sink leaked all over the floor. The internet was abysmal. Staff ignored the "do not disturb" light on my room and entered anyway. I have nothing good to say about this hotel, which is unfortunate because Intercontinental was one of my go-to hotel chains in Asia, which will be changing due to this horrible stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear DMV_traveler, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback about A/C, internet and room service with our staff and make the necessary changes. Also we would like to make it up to you on your next visit, please contact: annie.li@icbjb.com. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Stephen Antram General manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

18 April 2016

club

Molly at the Club at Intercontinental was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will pass your kind words to our staff, especially to Molly. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephen Antram General manager
Read More
Read Less

A good hotel with right service

By

15 April 2016

It was my first time to use this hotel - "just give a try" was my purpose. I like the services provided by the hotel staffs - not too much and not too less - very comfortable.
The weather was very good during my whole stay. The too good weather caused a minor problem and made my room too warm. A staff said "sorry" many times to me with a very sincere attitude as there was not cold air supplied at that time I guess. Anyway, I enjoyed my stay there, and will come back for my next business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear River Zhang, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by air conditioning. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Stephen Antram General manager
Read More
Read Less