Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Beijing Beichen

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Beichen
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 806 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

806reviews

  • 5 Stars
    539
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    26

AC Did Not Work

By

04 July 2016

A/C was stuck on and I froze the first night. Next day the repairman came in and supposedly repaired the unit. After that it would not cool the 2nd night. Repairman came in again and supposedly repaired the unit a second time. After that it was stuck on again and I froze the third night. Repairman could not speak English and I could not discuss the problem with him to get a proper resolution.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Glenn54321, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We have shared your feedback about A/C problem with our staff and already fixed it. We hope to make it up to you on your next visit, please contact: annie.li@icbjb.com. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Stephen Antram General manager
Read More
Read Less

服务一般

By

01 July 2016

酒店专业性有待提高,没有五星级酒店的气氛
礼宾服务马马虎虎,没有主动服务客人的意识
需要参考其它高端酒店的地方很多,主要是软件方面,硬件方面还是比较满意的

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的dangdang34, 感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出关于员工服务意识的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对员工进行更多培训以便做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

干净,舒适

By

30 June 2016

房间外观是现设施再好一些,旅馆费包含早餐就完美了,环境不错,有浴缸可以泡澡,物有所值,环境优雅, 服务态度也很好,酒店闹中取静,房间很干净,布置的也很温馨。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的环境和服务得到您的认可和肯定。下次可在入住时办理早餐服务申请。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

29 June 2016

club

Staff is friendly. Common areas are clean and look OK.

Guest room needs significant upgrade. Bathroom stinks. Fruits were served which had fungus on it. In room dining menu has not much vegetarian items.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear drama11, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and dining experience. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and care very much about guest experience. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Stephen Antram General manager
Read More
Read Less

商旅首选

By

29 June 2016

首先酒店的位置很好,就在水立方边上,晚上的风景很好。其次员工也很热情,但不会让你感觉过度和刻意,非常喜欢!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的环境和服务得到您的认可和肯定。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno di Lavoro a Pechino

By

27 June 2016

club

Ottimo hotel , perfetto per esigenze di lavor , confortevoli le camere, comode le sale riunioni. Ottimi i ristoranti nell'hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear BCMC61 , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We will pass your kind words to our staff.It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephen Antram General manager
Read More
Read Less

好酒店

By

26 June 2016

非常喜欢在这家酒店入住,喜欢它是因为从一进门就能感受到和蔼。从礼宾到前台待人亲切。非常喜欢北辰洲际,他的服务理念很棒。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
尊敬的美食客老张: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的环境和服务得到您的认可和肯定,尤其是礼宾部和前台的服务得到了您的高度赞扬。我们会将您的话转达给员工,您的肯定是对员工最大的鼓励。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,交通便利,住宿餐饮条件一流

By

23 June 2016

club

住宿条件,餐饮,服务都是一流
交通便利,环境安静,安全有保障
入住和退房办理高效
二楼有通道直达国家会议中心(在此处会务的首选入住酒店)
紧邻奥林匹克公园
步行5分钟到达地铁站

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
尊敬的David0723: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的环境和服务得到您的认可和肯定。我们会将您的话转达给员工,您的肯定是对员工最大的鼓励。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

My Best Hotel Stay Ever

By

21 June 2016

My last stay at Intercontinental Beijing Beichen was flawless. The staff took such good care of my wife and I. From the ride pick up at the airport, to the advice on local eateries and places to visit and shop, to the smiles of the employees when I went to work. It was perfect. I will be returning every couple of months since I have a new job in Beijing but live in Australia. I am counting the days until my next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear English001, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us.We will pass your kind words to our staff. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to having you again with us. Sincerely, Stephen Antram General manager
Read More
Read Less

很不错

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

国际标准,服务到位,也有中国特色。连廊直通国际会议中心,参展开会方便。地理位置出色,窗外景观很好,从鸟巢到玲珑塔尽收眼底,但是雾霾让你也看不清楚什么。。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
尊敬的s curry: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的地理位置和服务得到您的认可和肯定。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

服务员态度好

By

20 June 2016

club

服务员态度好,总是面带微笑服务,希望下次还能有机会入主这家酒店服务员态度好,总是面带微笑服务,希望下次还能有机会入主这家酒店服务员态度好,总是面带微笑服务,希望下次还能有机会入主这家酒店服务员态度好,总是面带微笑服务,希望下次还能有机会入主这家酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
尊敬的sonic_TSS: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的服务得到您的认可和肯定。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less

灵活的服务,有求必应

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

北京北辰洲际,当客人提出要求时,赋予值班经理一定权限,有能力尽量满足客户的合理要求,这种人性化的服务,值得称赞。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
尊敬的云谷大米: 感谢您选择入住北京北辰洲际酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的服务得到您的认可和肯定。我们将会以越来越优质的服务来回馈您对我们的支持。真诚期待您的再次光临。也希望您关注我们的官方微信“北京北辰洲际酒店”,了解更多酒店动态及礼遇。 安德华 酒店总经理
Read More
Read Less