Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Beijing Beichen

WELCOME TO

Beijing

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Adam Zhu
Chief Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Climate of Beijing

Beijing is located in the warm temperature zone and has a continental climate. Annual rainfall averages nearly 700 millimetres, most of it comes in July and August. The frost-free period is 185 days.The average temperature throughout the whole year is 11.7℃. The average temperatures of the hottest month, July and the coldest month January range from 27℃and -4.6℃. The short seasons, spring (usually from February to April) and autumn (usually from August to October) are better seasons for visiting Beijing. The best time to visit Beijing is May, September and October, when people enjoy bright sunny sky and with few tourists crowding in the attractions. The four seasons in Beijing are distinct. Winter is dry and cold and has little snow, Summer is hot and rainy. If you come to Beijing in spring, you could wear jeans and sweater. You may also bring a warm cap because it is a little windy during this period. In summer the temperature could reach as high as 30 C. T-shirts and pants are the best bet. Sunglass and parasol are necessary to shelter from sunshine. Autumn is beautiful season in Beijing. But it is better to bring some heavy clothes with you. In winter, you should prepare a heavy woolen sweater, and a long wind coat or a down jacket. Generally there will be several heavy snowfalls each winter, so it is always wise for you to have anti-skidding shoes with you.
THE PREFERRED BUSINESS & MEETING PLACE WITHIN THE OLYMPIC BUSINESS DISTRICT
Recognized as the only international luxury hotel within the Olympic Business District, InterContinental Beijing Beichen is interconnected with the China National Convention Center. The Beijing International Convention Center (BICC), the Olympic Forest Park, National Olympic Stadium and China National Tennis Center are all within walking distance from the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    InterContinental Beijing Beichen features a variety of award-winning restaurants. Options include Café O2, an all-day dining café featuring interna...
  • Amenities & Services

    Club InterContinental is our exclusive club lounge which offers guests a panoramic view of the Olympic Park, offering business or leisure travelers...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Beijing Beichen
  • 8, Beichen West Road,
  • Beijing , 100105
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-10-84371188

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed
  • Local Time

    3:04 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 5 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 旧了 主要是房间内的空调很不给力。定了17度,可是睡觉的时候热的没法盖被子。 而且空调声音在睡觉的时候很吵人。 August 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 酒店员工很热情,让人有宾至如归的感觉,环境也很好,去各个景点也都很便利,很适合和朋友一起旅游居住,下次还会选择。 August 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 空调 电梯里没有空调,房间比较大,打扫的比较干净,地理位置比较方便,服务员服务态度比较好,很满意,大堂和前台平易近人 August 30, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 需要提高服务质量 连续两次打电话订酒店碰到所谓的实习生接电话,简单的一个订房,需要连续的说明。一次是在上海,一次就是在中关村了。另外就是两次在中关村酒店遇到没有欢迎水果的情况,这在其它洲际的酒店从来没有遇到过,难道是中关村皇冠假日对IHG白金的待遇更改了吗?我相信是因为从开始在会员识别上就出现了问题。 目前已经比较多的去选择SPG了,希望IHG能够提高一下自己的服务质量,尤其是订房部门。作为每次入住的第一个环节,考虑的全了,就能为后面的环节带来很多的便利。这点SPG做的确实不错。 August 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体不错 1.已经不是第一次入住该酒店了,本次的体验的效果还是不错的。服务水平依然很高,整体印象也非常的好。关键是性价比高。 2.酒店浴室的毛巾还是让我小有失望,整体打了很大的折扣,吸水的质量很差,棉质度太低。 August 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Großes Zimmer und tolles Bad Ich kann das Hotel rundherum empfehlen. Die englische Verständigung mit dem Servicepersonal beim Frühstück war allerdings etwas schwierig, was zu Mißverständnissen sorgte, das ließ sich aber alles regeln. August 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的高性价比酒店 服务设施都不错, 小有瑕疵, 但对于业务出差还是方便的. 互联网稍差, 网速很慢, 部分房间信号很弱, 比如734 August 22, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适 总体感觉酒店环境非常好,出行非常方便,员工素质非常好,酒店房间设施相对不错,早餐非常丰富。酒店的性价比非常不错。 August 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务人员态度很好 上午就到了,礼宾部很主动的帮我们寄存行李,始终面带笑容非常nice。 会员身份赠送了饮料券,下午回来时服务员给房间送来了水果,不过我们是两个房间只有一个房间有。整体都非常好。 August 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room large and hotel close to subway Generally a nice hotel, conveniently located and friendly, helpful staff. Room large and kept very clean. Beautiful swimming pool! A couple of trivial things that need improvement -- Towels in the bathroom didn't absorb water at all and felt ridiculously cold when touching the body. Seems a trivial thing but really negatively impacted guests experience. In the otherwise nice lobby, the display of things to sell -- moon cake boxes in cheap looking furniture -- really downgraded the otherwise very nice hotel lobby ambiance. That said, the hotel is very nice in general. August 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 早餐 早餐的服務可在改進一下,也許是太晚用早餐大家都在忙準備中餐的事情,但中餐歸中餐,早餐的服務還是要有呀! August 12, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General ambiance Compare with other equivalent hotels I have stayed in during business visits to Beijing, this one seemed more friendly. The room and comfort during a very hot summer evening were a refreshing change. August 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent room but services can be improved The hotel is close to a subway line, which is important to me. The room is decent, nothing fancy, nothing falling into pieces. My IHG Platinum status was recognized at the front desk while checking in and I got upgraded. However, the concierge staff were kind of rude and impatient. They absolutely should be better trained. In sum, the hotel provides good value, but services should be better. August 5, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Been Here many times, Fine place to stay. Nice people I am a very frequent guest here and have been satisfied each time I have stayed here. I avoid the lobby bar like the Plauge, it has no personality and the service is terrible. Much better to spend a few dollars extra and go to the club lounge on the 20th floor, Fantastic serves if a somewhat limited selection. The friendly service and nice environment makes up for the limited selection. Room Service food is not great. Get the burger and you will not be disappointed. Room service should always come with salt, pepper and some condiments but here is does not. Gym is small but functional. Pool is lovely but they make you were a swim cap which is a first for me. Maybe that is just a China thing. The beds are great and the pillows very nice. That is the main resin I like to stay here. August 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 床垫软硬合适、被子厚度刚好。房间层高较高,房间照明安排合理,空调效果好,在室温控制、噪音控制方面表现出色。早餐中餐品种不够丰富 August 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 瑕不掩瑜 优点:房间大,房型不错,很喜欢这种卫生间与起居室的分割方式。出行方便,距地铁口只有300米。绝大部分服务人员态度好,早餐丰盛可口。 缺点:游泳池水太冷太冷太冷,健身房的淋浴间卫生状况不佳。 July 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错 酒店的房间宽敞,整洁及清洁度都不错,上网便捷。健身设备齐全,整体来说,相对于价格,是一家性价比不错的酒店。 July 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件不错,软件可更好 酒店硬件设施不错的。服务细节可以更好, 1 早餐的时候,茶或饮料有的时候有,有的时候无 2 早餐的品种变化太少 3 停车出来的时候,才知道要去前台拿券,房间卡都不能用 July 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 餐廳清潔問題 1. 餐廳用餐之餐盤有些不潔, 期望可再多用心檢查. 2. 餐廳之淺色沙發多已污黑, 影響用餐情緒. 期望可定期清 潔及保養 July 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 枕头舒适,服务一流 一切都OK 早餐很好,枕头特别舒适,地理环境也好去哪里都方便,就是空调温度太低了 有点冻。。。服务员态度特别的好,很nice July 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错 细节尚待提高 卫星电视很不错 整洁度尚可 细节上需提高 设施有点旧 电插板线过短 淋浴头有点漏水 菜单无用料和重量注明 无线靠酒店最外圈部分信号差 July 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great service and facilities Since my last review, the CP ZGC has substantially improved its service. I notice they have made it more difficult for convention goers to smoke outside the fitness room. The quality of events seems to have improved as well. The general staff has also greatly improved their English service and competence. Hotel was busy as I understand and room selection was limited but my room was much too small for comfort. I stay in Beijing sometimes 3 to 7 weeks at a time and often work in my room on the weekends. The round table in my room was not appropriate for office work and after 4 weeks was feeling extremely cramped. The club lounge and concierge service has been greatly improved. July 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适宽敞,服务一流 是crowne plaza的一贯风格, 舒适宽敞,大气有品位。 个人比较喜欢豪华房间的沙发和圆桌, 办公休息非常舒服。 浴室宽敞 July 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店体验 酒店提供早晚的班车前往上地,非常方便。离黄庄地铁站很近,方便出行。客房环境好,整洁、安静,很舒服。早餐的选择种类多,比较满意。客服人员礼貌热情,有问题的地方积极解决,能够感受到他们重视客户体验的态度。 July 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 前台服务有待提升 前台员工基本没有微笑,语速过快,让人感觉他们想尽快结束与客人的沟通,餐厅的前台服务员在客人进入餐厅准备吃早餐时没有次次都接待客人。 July 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast food Suggest to improve the fresh cut fruit quality and the internet speed July 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay as good as 1st Just finished my second stay at this hotel. Service was great especially in the executive lounge. July 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的住宿体验 客房设施干净整洁,用品质量良好。 服务人员态度亲切热情,有宾至如归的感觉。 早餐种类丰富,供应及时。 健身房,游泳池设备维护到位。 大堂的香薰味道稍有些重了,不过瑕不掩瑜。 July 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms Very comfortable mattress, and pillows Staff in the executive lounge were very nice and attentive Good breakfast July 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很好 相当不错的一家酒店,整体服务和环境都不错,早餐相当好吃,很符合我的口味。期间虽然房间空调坏过一次,但是及时作了检修并给我更换了房间! June 30, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>