Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 281 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Back Again to a Lovely Hotel

By

03 February 2016

I always stay at the Phoenicia Hotel whenever I am around. It is a great hotel never disappointing. I was surprised with the activities they have nowadays.
Rooms are spacious and clean. The staff were very professional and excellent.
I love it.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Guest, It gives me great pleasure to read your positive straightforward review on IHG and to know that you are a loyal guest and enjoy your stay everytime you visit InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut. Thank you once again for taking the time and sharing your thoughts, we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Luxurious Hotel

By

01 February 2016

Phoenicia Beirut is a very high-end hotel that gives you the full "Intercontinental Experience". Staff were very courteous and helpful, the room was perfect and the location was great.

The gym was compact and cozy. Not a professional athlete's gym, but it had everything I needed.

My only comment is on the very crowded hotel entrance (with bell men and valet parking personnel), and the valet parking staff that had us go pick up the car from the parking exit ramp, once. For that I will give them 4 stars. Otherwise, everything was near perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Guest, It gives me great pleasure to read your positive detailed review on IHG and to know that you had a great stay at InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut. I have received your feedback regarding the hotel entrance and i apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused. I would like to thank you again for sharing your comments and would appreciate the opportunity to be in touch and discuss your feedback in more details on robert.herr@ihg.com. Thank you once again for taking the time and sharing your thoughts, we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent experience

By

31 January 2016

club

nice overall experience
perfect room view
nice ambience
outstanding food and beverage varieties

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Mahieta, It gives us great pleasure to read your positive straightforward review on IHG and to know that you had an excellent experience at InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut. Thank you once again for taking the time and sharing your thoughts, we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

30 January 2016

I always loved the hotel and now love it even more after the attention I got from Jessy Safi. She managed to change a bitter experience in my booking handling which lead to my cancellation of my original booking into a total satisfaction and memorable experience by explaining what happened wrong and having my room upgraded and showing attention and always checking if everything is ok.
Thank you Jessie and hope to spend my next vacation and business travel at the hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your thoughts of Phoenicia InterContinental Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us and that Jessy was able to assist you promptly with the issue you encountered. Again i am glad you enjoyed our service and facilities and in particular our colleagues' hospitality. Thank you once again for your review and recommendation. I hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good hospitality and service

By

29 January 2016

club

Overall view is excellent;room comfort included.It is not my first time in the hotel but it was one of the best.Wish you allthe best

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear Rayyes, It gives us great pleasure to read your positive straightforward review on IHG and to know that you had a great stay at InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut. Thank you once again for taking the time and sharing your thoughts, we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

25 January 2016

I truly was disappointed, and I feel that it is not worth the points spent nor the money was spent to stay at Phoenicia InterContinental, and for the value and the treatment I got I felt with worthlessness of being a Platinum Ambassador member at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Taqamohd, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback about your recent visit to InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut. I am truly disappointed that your stay with us was inconvenienced by several factors and I truly regret that we let you down. When you could afford the time, I would appreciate the opportunity to get in touch on robert.herr@ihg.com to know more what exactly went wrong or what was missing to make your stay special. Please know that regaining your trust and faith in our hotel is very important to us. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

25 January 2016

I truly was disappointed, and I feel that it is not worth the points spent nor the money was spent to stay at Phoenicia InterContinental, and for the value and the treatment I got I felt with worthlessness of being a Platinum Ambassador member at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Taqamohd, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback about your recent visit to InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut. I am truly disappointed that your stay with us was inconvenienced by several factors and I truly regret that we let you down. When you could afford the time, I would appreciate the opportunity to get in touch on robert.herr@ihg.com to know more what exactly went wrong or what was missing to make your stay special. Please know that regaining your trust and faith in our hotel is very important to us. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad Experiance

By

25 January 2016

platinumelite

For Being a Ambassador Platinum Member, I got poor treatment and poor value. In addition this location is overrated.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Moe45, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your thoughts of Phoenicia InterContinental Beirut on IHG. I have received your feedback and I am truly disappointed to read that your stay with us was inconvenienced by several factors and we failed to meet your expectations and for that, I sincerely apologize. I would like to thank you again for sharing your comments and would appreciate the opportunity to be in touch and discuss your feedback in more details on robert.herr@ihg.com. Please know that regaining your trust and faith in our hotel is very important to us. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Beirut

By

21 January 2016

Typical Palace with large stair entrance and magnificent central location facing the sea. Really nice experience, great food and super-friendly and helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Bberht, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your stay at InterContinenetal Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. It gives me great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay. I am proud that our colleagues were able to exceed your expectations and that you enjoyed the rooms and the location. Thank you again for your review and recommendation, hoping to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would you like to enjoy your stay in Beirut?

By

18 January 2016

If you would like to fully enjoy your stay in Beirut, then stay at the Phoenicia hotel. It completely caters to your needs, with excellent services and good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Dear Artek, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your thoughts of Phoenicia InterContinental Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our location along with our service and facilities. Thank you once again for your review and recommendation. I hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Could not be better

By

16 January 2016

My wife was sick. The staff were super good.
They treated her the best way ever. I am really thankful for this.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your thoughts of Phoenicia InterContinental Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you and your wife had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our service and facilities and in particular our colleagues' hospitality. Thank you once again for your review and recommendation. Hoping your wife is better now. I hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Beirut

By

12 January 2016

club

Ive been staying at the hotel since 2010 and always appreciated the great location as well as the great service . The staff are always very friendly and helpful .
Will definitely stay here again on my next visit .

Read More
Read Less