Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 351 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Phonecia Beirut

By

06 July 2016

club

Great stay! I would stay there again if I had to choose a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear ِGuest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am glad to read your straightforward review that says it all. Thank you once again for your review and recommendation. I hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

3 Weeks stay

By

06 July 2016

club

Excellent stay. Good service. I liked the pool and the preparations for euro at cafe mondo.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Guest, It gives me great pleasure to read your positive straightforward review on IHG and to know that you enjoyed your stay at InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut. We are glad that everything was up to your expectations and we will surely share your feedback with the team. Thank you once again, we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good One

By

01 July 2016

Over all a good stay, a nice location with a beach side view.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear ِRojer, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall stay. Thank you once again for your review. I hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A real 5 stars hotel

By

01 July 2016

club

We'v been in many hotels in different countries, Intercontinental Phoenicia Beirut deserves a thumb's up, starting form it’s interior architect the ambiance the location and the good service, a great hotel with a great value

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Nabil, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall stay and that we were able to exceed your expectations on all levels. Thank you for rating as a real 5 stars hotel. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service and location

By

22 June 2016

Beirut at its finest. Exceptional staff, friendly and accommodating. Great location to get anywhere in Beirut or Lebanon.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Samsha, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel's service and location to be good. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Lobby

By

21 June 2016

I like this hotel in particular, I feel at home there. I have a lot of memories there. every time I am traveling Beirut, I will use this hotel. Only in the fitness centre, I was expecting the same oil/gel offered in the room to be the same also in the fitness centre

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel's services and facilities. Please note that the oil/gel issue has been noted and will be shared with the concerned. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

13 June 2016

club

the best intercontinental i have stayed at.
excellent hotel, excellent services, clean, comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear Tulsie, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be excellent. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great All-round Experience

By

13 June 2016

Fantastic hotel - very well situated, excellent rooms and friendly staff. I came to Beirut for business but would most definitely stay here for holidays!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had a great all-round experience. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

12 June 2016

While the brand is very important to promote the hotel property, the staff is what make the difference! This fact is clear at the Phoenicia Intercontinental in Beirut, which I consider to be home for me when I visit Beirut. The place that combines business and pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear NabilH, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive straightforward review of your stay at InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and that we managed to exceed your expectations with our service and dedication. Thank you again for your review which will be shared with the team. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff and Great Experience

By

08 June 2016

thank you for all the staff who serviced us during our stay at the Phoenicia Intercontinental Beirut, all were friendly and very cooperative.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Fadikay, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and the staff made it memorable. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A hotel with Amazing Views

By

07 June 2016

club

Beautiful property and quite central to Bars and Restaurants. Rooms are also spaceious and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive straightforward review that says it all of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had a memorable experience. Thank you again for your recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Still one of the best in Beirut !

By

07 June 2016

I recently stayed at the Phoenicia Intercontinental Hotel in Downtown Beirut while attending the GAIF (General Arab Insurance Federation) exhibition for four days. The stay was as usual very pleasant and the staff extremely helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Tachini, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review of your stay at InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG during the GAIF exhibition. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be still one of the best in Beirut. Thank you again for your recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less