Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 363 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Best Hotel In Beirut

By

28 July 2016

club

I love everything about this Hotel.
From the moment you check in till you check out the whole staff are very friendly and make you feel at home.
Keep the good spirit....

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

28 July 2016

club

You will love it go for it.
This Hotel is full of every thing , what ever you want is there

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Mr. Al Ghabra, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had an overall unique experience and consider us as an excellent hotel. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel ever

By

26 July 2016

I travel all over the world and that is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. not only for the rooms and facilities but mainly for the staff and their service. Highly professional people always with a smile and willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive Feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had an overall great experience and consider us as the best hotel ever. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

Intercon Pheonecia Hotel in Beirut is going back ward steady over the last two years. it is sad to say that every time I go there, and I go a lot to Beirut, I find the hotel going from bad to worse. My last experience with the room setup shows that clearly.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback about your recent visit to Phoenicia Hotel. I am truly disappointed that your stay was marred by our service. We are eager to keep our guests happy and would like to get in touch and understand more what went wrong and how we can improve. When you could afford the time, I would appreciate the opportunity to be in touch on robert.herr@ihg.com and discuss your feedback in more details. Please know that regaining your trust and faith in InterContinental Phoenicia Hotel is very important to us, and I hope you will give us the opportunity to do that. I look forward to talking with you in more depth. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse

By

25 July 2016

club

Upgradé dans une catégorie supérieure j'ai eu la chance de profiter d'une suite très confortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stopover spot

By

21 July 2016

i was overnighting between London and Erbil and needed a good bed and breakfast within striking distance from the airport. Fantastic bed, great breakfast and super limo service made this a great stopover. Not a particularly good looking hotel and showing its age but it all works and the staff are very helpful.
I wish i had more time to try the pool, spa and gym; next time...

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive detailed feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stopover stay and had an overall great experience. Hopefully on your next visit you can stay longer and enjoy all of our facilities and services. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Evaluation générale

By

21 July 2016

Fréquentant cet hôtel depuis plus de 10 ans, ma fidélité est, si besoin était, la preuve que j'apprécie ce lieu.
Je l'apprécie d'autant plus en cette période difficile pour le Liban car a aucun moment la qualité du service n'a été modifiée.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

19 July 2016

We celebrated our anniversary, we were offered a cake and flowers, great hospitality.
Professional, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had a lovely anniversary. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

18 July 2016

club

Could have been a wonderful experience if the staff hadn't been so cold and rude. That ruined our stay -had such high expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback about your recent visit to Phoenicia Hotel. I am truly disappointed that your stay was marred by our service. We are eager to keep our guests happy and would like to get in touch and understand more what went wrong and how we can improve. When you could afford the time, I would appreciate the opportunity to be in touch on robert.herr@ihg.com and discuss your feedback in more details. Please know that regaining your trust and faith in InterContinental Phoenicia Hotel is very important to us, and I hope you will give us the opportunity to do that. I look forward to talking with you in more depth. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

12 July 2016

Excellent Hotel, my stay was perfect, i totally recommend the property

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Yasser, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall stay. Thank you once again for your review. I hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

strict rules

By

09 July 2016

1) very strict club access even to frequent members.
2)i have previously requested a diplomatic suite and i have offered only once even though the hotel had availability, my problem is that if there was availability why wouldnt the hotel offer it to frequent members?
3)there are no free parking for hotel guests (members and non members) although there are other intercontinental hotels in other countries that offer free parking to guests. This should change in beirut!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Mr. Aburdeneh, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback about your recent visit to Phoenicia Hotel. I am truly disappointed that your stay was marred by the points mentioned. We are eager to keep our guests happy and would like to get in touch and understand more what went wrong and how we can improve. When you could afford the time, I would appreciate the opportunity to be in touch on robert.herr@ihg.com and discuss your feedback in more details. Please know that regaining your trust and faith in Phoenicia Hotel is very important to us, and I hope you will give us the opportunity to do that. I look forward to talking with you in more depth. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

09 July 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay. However I find your questionnaire too long and time consuming. It is not user-friendly and forces one to invest more time than he might wish. Some of it is repetitive too.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Samir, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had an overall great experience. Please note that your comment regarding our questionnaire will be taken into consideration. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less