Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 309 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

amazing stay

By

13 April 2016

great service staff very very attentive and amazing service and great location

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Aejandro, Thank you for taking the time to share your straightforward positive review of Phoenicia InterContinental Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall stay and we were able to meet your expectations on all levels. i hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Consultant

By

12 April 2016

Excellent Experience and location of the hotel.
Treatment of staff is excellent. however, there is a change in the services and facilities provided to guest this visit. no fruits and no sweets offered to IHG Members.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts of Phoenicia InterContinental Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall stay and we were able to meet your expectations on all levels. Regarding the amenities, stay assured that your feedback will be shared with the concerned. Thank you once again for your review. I hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A shadow of its former self

By

10 April 2016

club

Unfortunately the hotel is clearly struggling - it needs a refurbish and an injection of excitement into its product and staff. As a former regular customer I will definitely have to rethink whether I stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback of Phoenicia InterContinental on IHG. Our guests are our number one priority and if someone is dissatisfied with their experience, we work very hard to correct this immediately and in a timely fashion in order to turn their experience around. When you could afford the time, we would appreciate the opportunity to be in touch and discuss in more details what went wrong on robert.herr@ihg.com. Please know that regaining your trust and faith in our hotel is very important to us. We hope to welcome you back where the team will give their utmost efforts to make your stay as memorable and enjoyable as possible. With Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad Stay

By

10 April 2016

club

Uncomfortable stay. Lousy internet, and inaccurate room service. I had to come again and check in additional night at the 30th of March but instead of them making a better experience, they gave me a smaller room.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback of Phoenicia InterContinental on IHG. Our guests are our number one priority and if someone is dissatisfied with their experience, we work very hard to correct this immediately and in a timely fashion in order to turn their experience around. When you could afford the time, we would appreciate the opportunity to be in touch and discuss in more details what went wrong on robert.herr@ihg.com. Please know that regaining your trust and faith in our hotel is very important to us. We hope to welcome you back where the team will give their utmost efforts to make your stay as memorable and enjoyable as possible. With Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

08 April 2016

Quality time spent at this hotel. I highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut and for taking the time to write such a positive straightforward review. Thank you again for your feedback, we hope to welcome you soon on your next visit. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

amazing stay

By

08 April 2016

great service and very attentive service, and desired to help, great location

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut for your stay. It gives me great pleasure to read your positive review and to know that our colleagues were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your review, we hope to welcome you soon on your next visit. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as usual

By

05 April 2016

The best hotel in Beirut City, safe, clean, nice and very helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut and for taking the time to share your feedback. It gives me great pleasure to read your positive straightforward review and to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your review, we hope to welcome you soon on your next visit. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Phoenicia Beirut

By

03 April 2016

It s an amazing hotel sea-front.Beautiful people. Delicious food.
High Level service....
an Hystorical location ..... you cannot miss if you go to Beirut.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Patty, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut and for taking the time to share your feedback. It gives me great pleasure to read your positive straightforward review and to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your review, we hope to welcome you soon on your next visit. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Leisure time

By

31 March 2016

Best hotel for intercontinental worldwide, best service

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your straightforward review that says it all about your recent stay at InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut. Hoping to welcome you back soon, Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, very secure

By

30 March 2016

platinumelite

probably the most secure hotel in Beirut - military all over the place outside and checkpoints to enter

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut and for taking the time to share your feedback. It gives me great pleasure to read your positive straightforward review and to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your review, we hope to welcome you soon on your next visit. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and exceptional welcome

By

29 March 2016

Ambiance, comfort, food, drinks and overall attention outstanding

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut and for taking the time to share your feedback. It gives me great pleasure to read your positive straightforward review and to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your review, we hope to welcome you soon on your next visit. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

28 March 2016

excellent hotel , friendly staff. excellent location

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Dear Mohammadj, Thank you for the positive straightforward review about your recent stay at InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut it truly says everything. Thank you again for your recommendation, hoping to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less