Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Berlin

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Berlin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 856 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    654
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great City Break

By

09 February 2016

platinumelite

What a great stay. We arrived at 8pm and were immediately taken up the lift to check in at the club lounge. Check in was very informative, we were shown around the lounge and all the facilities, all meal times etc. Club lounge drinks 6 - 10pm with a good selection of beers, wines and spirits. The room we stayed in was quite large, modern and the heated floor in the bathroom was a nice touch. Fruit and nuts as a gift in our room and a free bar too! As a conference hotel, the reception area was very busy with reps and stalls ( glad we were out the way of this ). We used the hop on / hop off bus which was only 5 minutes away from the hotel to the first stop on the route. Overall a great stay in a smart hotel, staff all very helpful, thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

von Check In bis Check Out alles hervorragend

By

09 February 2016

alles perfekt. freundlicher Check In und Check out. Tolle Zimmer, moderne Ausstattung, hochwertige Möbel und sehr bequeme Matratzen.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Sehr geehrter MarcGER123, es freut mich, dass Sie einen rundum gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns hatte. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Hotelkongress

By

08 February 2016

club

Zur Erklärung Barbewertung: die Bar/Lounge war auf Grund des Kongresse geschlossen und wurde nur in Teilen in das Hugo ausgelagert. Daher die Wertung für die zu geringe Getränkeauswahl.

Kleiderschrank im Badezimmer finde ich persönlich keine gute Idee. Der geringe Platz, der vorhanden ist, um Hosen auszuhängen, wird von einem Bügelbrett vereinnahmt. Nicht gut.

Nach meinem subjektiven Empfinden ist die Halle zu weitläufig und der Weg zum Frühstück zu lang. Lässt sich baulich aber leider nicht ändern.

Der Concierge, der am Abend Dienst hatte, war wirklich gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Sehr geehrter macalex60, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns eine Rückmeldung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt zu geben. Auch wenn es Ihnen insgesamt recht gut bei uns gefallen hat, möchte ich Ihnen für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt unsere Club Etage empfehlen. Diese bietet mit nur 60 Zimmern und Suiten eine familiärere Atmosphäre und viele Annehmlichkeiten für ein sehr gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis. So ist neben einem separaten Check-In auch das Frühstücksbuffet, ein Snackbuffet, die Minibar, eine Open Bar am Abend und die Saunanutzung enthalten. Vielleicht wäre dies tatsächlich eine Alternative für Sie. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

08 February 2016

The Staff were very friendly and could not do enough to help.

Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Dear Lewis21, Thank you for praising our service quality. Our teams always try to go the extra mile and to surprise our guests. As I see we have succeeded in doing so. I am looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. With kind regards Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder Interconti Berlin

By

08 February 2016

zentral gelegenes Haus mit top Mitarbeitern und guten Zimmern. Ist zwar sehr groß aber trotzdem persönlich und überschaubar.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Sehr geehrter Heinz2, es freut mich, dass Sie sich immer wieder wohl fühlen im InterContinental Berlin. Wie Sie es schon beschrieben haben ist unser Haus sehr groß. Gleichzeitig ist es aber unser Ziel eine persönliche Atmosphäre zu schaffen. Dass uns dies gelungen ist, freut mich sehr. Es würde mich freuen, Sie auch zukünftig bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Wiedersehen mit Berlin

By

07 February 2016

Wir waren zu einer Trauerfeier in Berlin, unserer Geburtsstadt. Die Mitarbeiter taten alles, um uns diesen Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich im Gedächtnis zu behalten. Der unaufgeregte Service und das perfekte Zusammenspiel beim Service waren für uns ein besonderer Pluspunkt. es lief alles reibungslos und für uns im Hintergrund ab. So haben wir uns gefühlt, wie besondere Gäste.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Sehr geehrte/r JB1107, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben um uns hier eine Rückmeldung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt zu geben. Auch wenn dieser keinen erfreulichen Grund zum Anlass hatte, freue ich mich, dass wir Ihnen die Zeit in Berlin so angenehm wie möglich gestalten konnten. Es würde mich freuen wenn wir Sie demnächst aus einem schöneren Anlass in Ihrer Geburtsstadt begrüßen und Sie erneut mit unserem Service begeistern zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Schöne Tage im Interconti

By

06 February 2016

Wir lieben den Aufenthalt im Interconti Berlin. Das Frühstück mitsamt dem aufmerksamen Personal ist fantastisch. Nicht zu vergessen die tolle SPA-Anlage im Erdgeschoss. Gerne wählen wir auch den InterConti Club hinzu, der ein Platz zum wohlfühlen und genießen ist. Leckere Speisen und Getränke in Kombination mit aufmerksamen Personal über den Dächern der Stadt.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Sehr geehrter bernd-se, vielen Dank für Ihre schöne Bewertung. Es freut mich, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt rundum genießen konnten. Ich wünsche Ihnen noch viele weitere tolle Aufenthalte bei uns in Berlin oder einem anderen InterContinental Hotel & Resort. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Hochzeitstag

By

04 February 2016

club

Sehr zu empfehlen so einen Tag im INtercontinental zu buchen.Da werden sie verwöhnt.Alles ist exquisit.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Sehr geehrte/r coca-cola, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut mich, dass Sie einen schönen Hochzeitstag bei uns genossen haben und Sie sich rundum wohlgefühlt haben. Es würde mich freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Contemporary luxury

By

03 February 2016

Junior suite on the Western wing is around 45sqm
More a suite than junior suite
Warm contemporary interior design.
One room with sofa and desk. iPhone dock. Tassimo coffee machine.
Bedroom with very comfortable bed.
Nice bathroom with bathtub and separate shower. Agraria amenities
2 flat screen television sets with large selection of international channels
Very quiet
View over the city.
Wifi was a bit chaotic

The club lounge has great staff and very pleasant atmosphere.
Very good breakfast options
Food all the day long.
Evening hot options (including on week-ends).
The bar/coffee section has been modified with bar tables and stools, so that people can have a drink and keep the "restaurant" part quiet

GOOD
- Very attentive and smiling staff
- Elegant décor
- Very pleasant indoor pool and spa
- Bicycles can be rented

BAD
- Indoor pool was closed (option offered at another hotel next door).

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear nicolas75flyertalk, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. It is great to learn that you enjoyed your stay, be it through our design or service. Nevertheless, I am sorry that you could not spend some time in our SPA InterContinental. Due to maintenance work this area is closed once a year for one week. With kind regards Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Club

By

03 February 2016

platinumelite

Sehr gute Speisen und Getränke im Club, dazu eine gute Atmosphäre

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Sehr geehrter First Buy, vielen Dank für Ihre lobenden Worte. Schön zu hören, dass Sie sich in unserem Club InterContinental wohlgefühlt haben. Dieser bietet mit separatem Check-In, Lounge, Frühstücks- und Snackbuffet, einer Open Bar am Abend und vielen weiteren Annehmlichkeiten einen Mehrwert der von vielen Gästen geschätzt und durch seine Atmosphäre mit nur 60 Zimmern und Suiten von vielen als Hotel im Hotel beschrieben wird. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

this time bad

By

01 February 2016

too long to list so we left a day early
all the things should not have happened!
this time a very poor service so disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear RigaSteve, In behalf of the entire team, I would also like to sincerely apologise via this platform. The experience you´ve made is absolutely not representing the high service standard which a hotel of our category is aiming to represent. You feedback is of immense importance and will be treated accordingly. As mentioned during our previous contact, please get in touch with me when planning you next trip to Berlin and I will personally take care of your reservation. Best regards, Aernout De Jong, General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and Fine Hotel

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location easily accessible to Public Transportation
Rooms were nice, comfortable and Clean.
Excellent Breakfast.
Friendly and Competent Personnel but have one reservation, upon Checkout I was charged for Wi-Fi despite being an Ambassador Member

Read More
Read Less