Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Berlin

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Berlin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 851 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

851reviews

  • 5 Stars
    650
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Wiedersehen mit Berlin

By

07 February 2016

Wir waren zu einer Trauerfeier in Berlin, unserer Geburtsstadt. Die Mitarbeiter taten alles, um uns diesen Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich im Gedächtnis zu behalten. Der unaufgeregte Service und das perfekte Zusammenspiel beim Service waren für uns ein besonderer Pluspunkt. es lief alles reibungslos und für uns im Hintergrund ab. So haben wir uns gefühlt, wie besondere Gäste.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Sehr geehrte/r JB1107, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben um uns hier eine Rückmeldung zu Ihrem Aufenthalt zu geben. Auch wenn dieser keinen erfreulichen Grund zum Anlass hatte, freue ich mich, dass wir Ihnen die Zeit in Berlin so angenehm wie möglich gestalten konnten. Es würde mich freuen wenn wir Sie demnächst aus einem schöneren Anlass in Ihrer Geburtsstadt begrüßen und Sie erneut mit unserem Service begeistern zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Schöne Tage im Interconti

By

06 February 2016

Wir lieben den Aufenthalt im Interconti Berlin. Das Frühstück mitsamt dem aufmerksamen Personal ist fantastisch. Nicht zu vergessen die tolle SPA-Anlage im Erdgeschoss. Gerne wählen wir auch den InterConti Club hinzu, der ein Platz zum wohlfühlen und genießen ist. Leckere Speisen und Getränke in Kombination mit aufmerksamen Personal über den Dächern der Stadt.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Sehr geehrter bernd-se, vielen Dank für Ihre schöne Bewertung. Es freut mich, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt rundum genießen konnten. Ich wünsche Ihnen noch viele weitere tolle Aufenthalte bei uns in Berlin oder einem anderen InterContinental Hotel & Resort. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Hochzeitstag

By

04 February 2016

club

Sehr zu empfehlen so einen Tag im INtercontinental zu buchen.Da werden sie verwöhnt.Alles ist exquisit.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Sehr geehrte/r coca-cola, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut mich, dass Sie einen schönen Hochzeitstag bei uns genossen haben und Sie sich rundum wohlgefühlt haben. Es würde mich freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Contemporary luxury

By

03 February 2016

Junior suite on the Western wing is around 45sqm
More a suite than junior suite
Warm contemporary interior design.
One room with sofa and desk. iPhone dock. Tassimo coffee machine.
Bedroom with very comfortable bed.
Nice bathroom with bathtub and separate shower. Agraria amenities
2 flat screen television sets with large selection of international channels
Very quiet
View over the city.
Wifi was a bit chaotic

The club lounge has great staff and very pleasant atmosphere.
Very good breakfast options
Food all the day long.
Evening hot options (including on week-ends).
The bar/coffee section has been modified with bar tables and stools, so that people can have a drink and keep the "restaurant" part quiet

GOOD
- Very attentive and smiling staff
- Elegant décor
- Very pleasant indoor pool and spa
- Bicycles can be rented

BAD
- Indoor pool was closed (option offered at another hotel next door).

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear nicolas75flyertalk, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. It is great to learn that you enjoyed your stay, be it through our design or service. Nevertheless, I am sorry that you could not spend some time in our SPA InterContinental. Due to maintenance work this area is closed once a year for one week. With kind regards Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Club

By

03 February 2016

platinumelite

Sehr gute Speisen und Getränke im Club, dazu eine gute Atmosphäre

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Sehr geehrter First Buy, vielen Dank für Ihre lobenden Worte. Schön zu hören, dass Sie sich in unserem Club InterContinental wohlgefühlt haben. Dieser bietet mit separatem Check-In, Lounge, Frühstücks- und Snackbuffet, einer Open Bar am Abend und vielen weiteren Annehmlichkeiten einen Mehrwert der von vielen Gästen geschätzt und durch seine Atmosphäre mit nur 60 Zimmern und Suiten von vielen als Hotel im Hotel beschrieben wird. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

this time bad

By

01 February 2016

too long to list so we left a day early
all the things should not have happened!
this time a very poor service so disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear RigaSteve, In behalf of the entire team, I would also like to sincerely apologise via this platform. The experience you´ve made is absolutely not representing the high service standard which a hotel of our category is aiming to represent. You feedback is of immense importance and will be treated accordingly. As mentioned during our previous contact, please get in touch with me when planning you next trip to Berlin and I will personally take care of your reservation. Best regards, Aernout De Jong, General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and Fine Hotel

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location easily accessible to Public Transportation
Rooms were nice, comfortable and Clean.
Excellent Breakfast.
Friendly and Competent Personnel but have one reservation, upon Checkout I was charged for Wi-Fi despite being an Ambassador Member

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

28 January 2016

club

Nice and pleasant stay
I enjoyed everything from day one ;-)

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Hussein72, Thank you very much for your positive review. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was able to afford you a pleasant and memorable time. Your feedback is a lovely motivation and I am delighted to share it with my colleagues. I am looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Aernout De Jong, General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Fruehstuecksbuffet

By

27 January 2016

club

Unterscheidungskriterium zu den anderen 5 Sterne Hotels in Berlin ist das hervorragende Fruehstuecksbuffet.

Leider steht wiederholt der Swimming Pool nicht zur Verfuegung. Die angebotene Ersatzloesung in einem anderen Hotel ist gerade im Winter nicht praktikabel und wohl auch nicht wirklich Ernst gemeint.

Die Qualitaetsunterschiede bei Hotelzimmern ist gross. Z. T. fuehlt man sich deutlich heruntergestuft.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Sehr geehrte/r UPWK, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Es tut mir sehr leid, dass dieser nicht zu Ihrer vollen Zufriedenheit war und wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllen konnten. Dies entspricht nicht unserem Anspruch und wir nehmen daher Ihr Feedback sehr ernst. Für die Unannehmlichkeiten auf Grund der Spa-Schließung möchte ich mich entschuldigen. Dabei handelt es sich jedoch um eine sehr wichtige Wartungsmaßnahme, die wir versuchen zeitlich weitestgehend einzuschränken. Unsere Zimmer unterscheiden sich in der Tat durch verschiedene Designs. Es tut mir leid, wenn Ihr Zimmer nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat, bitte sprechen Sie diesen Punkt bei Ihrer nächsten Reservierung an, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie das gewünschte Zimmer erhalten. Ich hoffe dennoch, Sie erneut begrüßen zu dürfen, um Sie von unserem rundum exzellenten Service zu überzeugen. Herzliche Grüße, Katharina Eycke, Rooms Division Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Ruhe am Zoo

By

26 January 2016

Ein in guter Lage liegendes sauberes und sehr komfortabel Hotel mit hervorragend ausgebildetem, außergewöhnlich freundlichem und aufmerksamen Personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Sehr geehrter Berlin710, es freut mich, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Vielen Dank für Ihr Lob an unsere Teams. Zuvorkommender und unaufdringlicher Service hat für uns höchste Priorität und es freut mich, dass Sie dies schätzen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip - Jan 2016

By

25 January 2016

Everything very good, except:

- A/C controls in room did not work - room too hot,

- Room upgrade to Junior suite - world prefer a larger room, not two small rooms, and

- Dinner options to limited. Either very casul in bar or too formal on roof restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Cathal, Thank you very much for your positive review. I am happy that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and that our team was able to afford you a pleasant and memorable time. Nevertheless, I also would like to apologise for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Concerning the A/C, I ´ve forwarded your feedback to the department head in charge and we will follow up on this issue internally. Moreover, I regret to hear that you did not enjoy our food and beverage outlets. Our Hugos Restaurant on the 14th floor is set in a very comfortable atmosphere offering a down-to-earth gourmet kitchen. It is not intended to be too formal, but I understand your concerns. Neverthless, I am looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Aernout De Jong, General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

2 Night Stay

By

23 January 2016

We stayed at the Berlin Intercontinental for 2 nights in January and loved our stay. From check in we were made to feel very welcome and enjoyed a great upgraded room with a great view of Berlin. Location of the hotel was a short walk from the city center and right on the 200 bus line which we utilized heavily! Short distance from Tiergarten, Potsdamer Platz, Reichstag, Victory Column, Alexander Platz and more. Concierge Mario and Bell Boy Samir were incredibly helpful every night, going out of their way to help us find the best restaurants and activities for our short stay. Believe the woman who checked us in was Geraldine and she was fantastic as well. We were fortunate to have access to the club lounge where we had a great breakfast and tea / dessert every evening. Staff was very thoughtful and accomodating. We loved our stay and would highly recommend this property - service, location, and quality of the hotel would be thought to beat! (Only wish the spa and pool weren't going under service!)

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review. It is great to learn that you enjoyed two memorable days in Berlin and that our teams could make an important contribution here. I hope to welcome you back in the future so that you will get the chance to spend relaxing hours at SPA InterContinental. With kind regards Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less