Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Berlin

WELCOME TO

Berlin

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Mario Weihrich
Head Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Eclectic Berlin

Some value it as fast-paced, colourful and full of surprises; others find it a little too hectic and a little gruff. Berlin is fascinating because it is multicultural and adaptable. Visit churches, synagogues, mosques and Buddhist temples. The biggest Jewish Synagogue offers guided tours.
MODERN UPSCALE HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN
The InterContinental at the crossroad of Berlin Mitte and the City West reflects the dynamics of the German capital with its modern interior and events. The hotel features 558 rooms and suites, a fitness centre, indoor pool, a variety of restaurants and bars, and 34 event rooms spreading over 5,700 square metres. Centrally located, the hotel impresses with comfort and flexibility. Whether you are visiting us for a conference or planning a city trip, we are looking forward to meeting you.

Guest Reviews

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    With panoramic views and heavenly food, Hugos Gourmet restaurant is a haute cuisine dining experience garnished with one Michelin star and 17 point...
  • Amenities & Services

    SPA InterContinental is located on an area of 1000 square metres. Take advantage of the 24-hour fitness facilities, revitalize in the sauna or spa,...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
Berlin
  • Budapester Strasse 2
  • Berlin , 10787
  • Germany
  • Front Desk +49-30-26020

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch , Polish, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Dogs are welcome, please inform us before arrival if your dog is joining you. Please do not take your dog in our restaurant areas. A cleaning fee of 30.00 Euros applies.
Pet Fee €30.00 per night
  • Local Time

    6:52 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by zehlendorf Great Service,very friendly staff,great location,confortable room October 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay I stayed here for two weeks in Oct 2014. The stay was comfortable and it is centrally located with good public transport connectivity, Its good for business purposes. But the rate i was charged was exorbitant because of the marathon and other activities in Berlin at that time. Otherwise if you are on business its a good place to stay. October 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastisch! Standard enough room but everything else pretty much perfect, especially the staff who we found to be quite unbelievably friendly and helpful. Great location too, 2kms from the marathon start line. Would recommend to anyone. October 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Comfortable hotel. Good location. Exterior appearance needs work. TV channel selection is poor October 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Berlin quality I found the staff at this hotel to be extremely accommodating, particularly the woman at the concierge desk. She was right on target from the moment we walked in the door. Appreciated the great beds and pillows and lavender sleep enhancers too. Nice facility. Good location. Great breakfast selection. October 1, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett, sauberes Bad Das Hotelzimmer habe ich lediglich zur reinen Übernachtung genutzt. Nur gut, dass es ein sehr gutes Bett mit sehr gutem Kopfkissen gab. Der Lärmpegel außerhalb des Zimmers war sehr hoch; die Reinigung des Zimmers zu spät am Tag. October 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room. Excellent service. Clean well laid out room. Staff is helpful. Breakfast is good and plentiful. September 30, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ubicacion del hotel el hotel esta excelentemente ubicado es cnfortable, pero no recomiendo que lo usen en septiembre, porque hace calor en el dia y el aire acondicionado lo apagan la lavandería debería ser mas barata es muy cara September 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Good location , service and facilities. Easy access to public transport and then city highlights September 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guter Schlaf und perfekter Service In unserem Superior-Zimmer fühlten wir uns anfangs leicht beengt, aber nach geringem Umstellen der Möbel haben wir zu Dritt mit dem Babybett gut reingepasst. Das Service war vortrefflich. Gestört hat mich die abgeschlagene Seifenschale, die uns für die letzte Nacht im Badezimmer reingesteckt wurde. Mit abgeschalteter Klimaanlage hatte das Zimmer einen merkwürdigen Geruch. September 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freundliches Personal Seit dem Umbau vor wenigen Jahren hat mir vor allem der neu gestaltete Foyerbereich und jetzt auch der neu gestaltete Zimmerbereich sehr gut gefallen. Da ich Stammgast seit 2003 (!!) bin kann ich das sehr gut beurteilen.Auch die Freundlichkeit des Personals schafft eine sehr angenehme Athmosphäre. September 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay and good quality I just spent 1 night even I booked too. Missed my flight. So when I came early morning my room was ready. Nice standard room, very comfortable. Bathroom was small but everything was there. Service at the front desk was very chamimg and efficient. Location near the KaWeDe is great. Shopping with all the mayor stores just around the corner. September 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Parking for my opinion is too expensive. I'm aware that the note is too short but how can you explain it longer ! If you want a review keep it short and crisp September 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Over all Need more clothing storage spare in room, if you stay more than just a couple of nights. September 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kurzurlaub Zentral gelegenes Hotel. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter im ganzen Haus.Renovierte Zimmer zur Hofseite ruhig gelegen und sehr gut eingerichtet.Bei Buchung aufpassen, dass ein Zimmer nicht direkt neben den Umbauarbeiten gebucht wird.Arbeiten begimmen um 9:00 Uhr bis nachmittags.Auch Samstags wird gearbeitet. Frühstücksbuffet ausreichend und gut. September 18, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel The rooms need some updating, some staff were quite unfriendly... By the way, the hotel is very well located (any staff spoke spanish) September 17, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Quite expensive with rude checkin staff Excellent location, quite expensive and the person who checked us in was very rude. A lot of similar hotels in the immediate area would give better value. September 16, 2014
    Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Very bad No manners from staff, not clean rooms, will never use this hotel again !! September 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Komfortables, schoenes Stadthotel Das Crowne Plaza Berlin City Center wird sowohl den Beduerfnissen eines Touristen als auch denen des Geschaeftsreisenden gerecht. Schoene, modern eingerichtete Zimmer, freundliches Pesonal, gute Technik, super zentrale Lage. September 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 原以为是五星级, 到前台得知为四星.但前台的态度绝对是五星级的. 欧洲酒店客房空间都紧凑一些吧, 有开水壶很适合中国客人, 更有免费的非酒精饮料, 茶和咖啡. 这必后来住的也标四星的酒店强。早餐也很好。房间略有装修的气味。 只订住了一晚,但总体感觉很不错,对比后感觉更好。 September 8, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive and not effective Next time will stay at Interconti which is nearby. Staff is not trying to help, status isn't helping - no upgrade, no welcome. The only thing I have got is breakfast which has been set to zero second day. September 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice home away from home I always try to stay at this hotel, its central and always live up to my expectations. And has one of the best restaurants on premises. Will be back. September 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facilities and staff Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Crowne Plaza - Berlin City Centre. Front desk staff were very efficient and helpful and the service at the lounge bar was friendly and ensured you were comfortable, Room had all the facilities we needed and with the temperature rising and falling erratically during the week, we appreciated the easy controlling and functioning of the air condition and the windows we could open. The room was quiet (our room was facing the back end of the street) with hardly any noise reaching us from the restaurant terrace directly below us. August 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Immer wieder, mit einigen Abstrichen... Es war mein vierter Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza Berlin und mir sind diesmal einige Dinge negativ aufgefallen: -Duschvorhang könnte erneuert werden -in unserem Zimmer roch es ständig nach Toilette -Teppichboden fleckig -Badewanne hatte einige Macken und wurde mit Farbe notdürftig überpinselt -die Mitarbeiter im Restaurant waren diesmal sehr langsam und wirkten ständig überfordert (dies sah man an ihren langen Gesichtern), viele Tische waren schon längst frei, aber das Geschirr stand trotzdem noch drauf Positiv: -die Lage -der Preis -das Frühstücksbuffett August 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY GOOD (comfortable bed and great service) EVERYTHING HAS LOVED ME. EVERY TIME I GO TO BERLIN IN MY VACATION, LAME ALWAYS THE HOTEL (CROWNE PLAZA BERLIN). THE DEAL IS EXCELLENT AND TE TE AYUNDAN ALL THAT AND IF YOU CAN NOT SOLVE YOU CAN SOLVE IT. IN SHORT EXCELLENT. ALWAYS RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. August 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Berlinist eine Reise wert. Ich bin mit der Hotelgruppe "Crowne-Plaza" sehr zufrieden und werde nach Möglichkeit immer ein Hotel dieser Gruppe auswählen. August 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and helpful staff Excellent location near shopping street and subway station. Friendly and helpful staff always were ready to assist. Fast check in and check out August 22, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dies und Das Wenn man seine Wünsche bei den richtigen Leuten anbringt, werden diese erfüllt. Vor einigen Monaten hat mir der Barkeeper gesagt, wir können alles, wir haben ja 4 Sterne plus. Diese möchte ich nun, aber leider scheitert dies bei jedem Hotelbesuch !!!!!!!!!!!! August 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay Nice hotel, excellent location, clean and well designed lobby and rooms. I would have appreciated better recognition of the priority club status (gold elite), as I get breakfast included on reward nights in other hotels but not in this one August 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by schönes Hotel mitten in der City Sehr schönes Hotel am Tierpark. Mit dem 100 oder 200 Bus kann man dann fast direkt vorm Hotel mit der Stadtrundfahrt beginnen. Daneben ist das Europa Center und die Gedächniskirche. Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig und sauber. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr umfangreich. August 20, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>