Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 302 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Service

By

05 February 2016

club

Thank you for having us at the hotel BoraBora _ Le Moana :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Dear Yuyuimi Iaorana, We hope you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. We would like to thank you for your time sharing this review. It is a real pleasure for the whole team to read your warm comments. Very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you loved the property. It seems that you did catch up the real spirit of Le Moana and enjoyed every minute of your stay with us. We would be very happy to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average experience

By

03 February 2016

Location is the primary quality of this hotel. Staff is very polite, but we felt they were not too interested. Service was very slow in bar on several occasions. Pool service non existent. Food in restaurant was very good, but room service pizza was not. Nothing stood out from this experience. Not bad, but not paradise after flying 8 hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Dear Gunflint1, Ia Orana from the InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort! We trust you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. I would like to thank you for having taken the time to fill out our guests comments form, and I sincerely apologise that, in your experience, we have fallen short your expectations on some points. Whereas unusual, the matters you have raised will be investigated thoroughly with the staff and Department Heads involved and are receiving my personal attention. Once again, I thank you for your helpful suggestions. Comments such as yours are vital to our continued success. Please accept again our sincere apologies about the misadventures that you encountered during your stay. Yours sincerely, Laurence Lévy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable over the water bungalows.

By

20 January 2016

The hotel accommodations were great, but what really made the stay wonderful was the staff. The wait staff, and the buffet cooks were great. I was always impressed each night as the General manager roamed the dining room, stopping at each table, and welcoming you by name. She asked how your day went and just wanted to make sure you were totally happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2016
Dear Willie White, Ia Orana from the InterContinetal Bora Bora Le Moana Resort. Thank you for your kind comments and surely Mrs Levy will be also thankful about your review. Your kind comments will be shared to the whole staff. We are so pleased to hear that you were satisified with our service. We look forward to welcomeing you again soon. Sunny regards from Bora Bora Mrs Ruaragi LII Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Great scenery and great service

By

18 January 2016

The location was beautiful but and the people were the best. JB in the restaurant was the best he went over and above for our group.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2016
Dear Etap Iaorana, We hope you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. Thank you so much for your kind review, your comments are greatly appreciated. There is no better thanks for us than having happy guests in house. The whole staff will be delighted to discover your feedback we hope to wemcome you back ! Yours sincerely, Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

让人惊喜的服务

By

18 January 2016

InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora提供了令人惊喜的服务,感谢这里的每一位工作人员。他们热情有预见性的服务,让人对洲际酒店的管理水平表示钦佩。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2016
尊敬的黄阿司匹林Iaorana, 首先,我们希望在我们的答复所犯的错误,我们使用的是自动翻译道歉。 我们希望你有一个安全舒适的旅行回家。 我们要感谢你的时间分享本次审查。这是一个真正的乐趣为整个团队读你温暖的意见。 很高兴地得知,您与我们过得愉快,而你爱的财产。看来,你没有赶上乐莫阿纳的真正精神和享受您和我们在一起的每一分钟。 我们将非常高兴地欢迎你回来。 此致, 劳伦斯夫人利维 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Overall a very Nice Hotel

By

17 January 2016

Beautiful mainland site. Traditional style decor throughout resort. Staff is exceptional...very friendly and knowledgeable. Bed could be a little softer. Overwater bungalows are on the smaller side. Food is just acceptable...but this is not unique to the hotel...food quality/taste is problem overall for French Polynesia.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2016
Dear Debinoz, Ia Orana from the InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort! We trust you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. We appreciate your kind assistance for having taken your valuable time to share your experience regarding your stay with us. You may be assured that your valuable comments have been taken into account and they will receive my personal care. Very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that overall, you were satisfied with the service and facilities provided by our property, I forwarded your kind mention to my team. We look forward to welcoming you or your family or friends in a near future. Yours sincerely, Laurence Lévy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

service and location and food

By

10 January 2016

service is excellent.
food is wonderful.
location is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2016
Dear Valuable guests from Sydney, We hope you had a safe trip back home. We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for this short but excellent review. Best sunny regards and Happy New Year Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

2 Thumbs UP !!

By

08 January 2016

Initially we stayed at the Intercontinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa and decided to give Intercontinental Le Moana Bora Bora a try as well. Upon check-in, we were greeted by their General Manager which makes the whole experience really memorable for us. Resort is excellent and staffs were super friendly. Top-notch customer service ... thank Q very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2016
Dear Exodus Iaorana, We hope you had a safe trip back home. It was a real pleasure hosting you and we are more than happy to read your great comments. Thank you for your trust and your warm feedback. See you next time. Happy New Year Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing honeymoon destination

By

07 January 2016

We had an amazing time at the Le Moana Bora Bora. The room was clean and spacious, the food was delicious, and the staff was very accommodating. We would certainly love to return someday!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2016
Dear Valuable guests, We hope you had a safe trip back home. Congratulations once again for your honeymoon. We are proud to have made your honeymoon an amazing time. We look forward to welcome you back fro your anniversary. Sincerely yours and Happy New Year ! Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and incredible hotel

By

05 January 2016

Our time at the Intercontinental Le Moana Bora Bora was incredible.

The only negative thing I can say is that we did not stay long enough!

We stayed in a bungalow overlooking the amazing water was an experience I will never forget.

I can't wait to return for a longer period!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2016
Dear Dusi Iaorana, We thank you for your wonderful rating and comments. We hope you had a safe trip back home. it was a real pleasure welcoming you and we do hope to welcome you back in the future. Best sunny regards and Happy NewYear Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort, not great for handicapped individuals

By

04 January 2016

club

This resort is certainly beautiful, though smaller than I had expected. I am 71 years old and handicapped, and require special handicapped accommodations in the shower and toilet area.: these areas were not optimal here, and the hotel should offer more options in the way of activities for the handicapped. That said, it should be noted that the stall is extremely caring and will do their utmost to see to it that every guest has a wonderful experience. For those without mobility problems, the water activities look quite enjoyable.l

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2016
Dear Mr TodL Iaorana, I hope you had a safe trip back home and that you revover from you cold. Thank you for your review which is very constructive. We can improve some physical parts of our public areas and we shall use your comments for our next renovation. Thank you for taking the time to talk, write about our people, they will be happy to read you,as I am, and no doubt that you found the nice words to encourage them to pursue in this way. I remain, yours faithfully. Mrs Laurence Levy General manager
Read More
Read Less

l'endroit :deconnexion totale avec le monde ,lîle

By

31 December 2015

un séjour dédié à ma petite de 2ans pour noél.un endroit paisible ,le sable blanc la piscine accessible pour la petite,la tournée de madame noel et pere noel .le décor de noelc'est magique et un grand merci a la conciergerie pour nous avoir trouvé une nounou d'un grand dévouement ,ce que je recherchais.Le personnel attentionné et disponible.Je suis quand même satisfaite de mon séjour pour l'instant de détente et de déconnexion du rythme de vie professionnelle que je fais subir à la petite

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2016
Chère mvmhnb, Ia Orana de l'InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort ! Espérant que vous avez effectué un agréable voyage de retour, je vous remercie pour avoir pris le temps de remplir de partager votre expérience. C’est avec plaisir que nous avons pris connaissance de vos commentaires chaleureux et les avons rapidement partagés avec toute l’équipe. Très honorés de votre visite, nous sommes heureux d’apprendre que vous avez apprécié l’hôtel et ses services. Meilleures salutations et Meilleurs Voeux Laurence Lévy Directrice Générale
Read More
Read Less