Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 340 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

logement très confortable et très bon service

By

28 April 2016

club

Très agréable logement dans un cadre paradisiaque. Le personnel était d'une très grande gentillesse et très compétent.
Seule ombre au tableau : les petits déjeuners. J'ai été déçue de la qualité des fruits présentés, sans saveur et en faible quantité par rapport aux autres hôtels, beaucoup moins prestigieux, que j'ai parcourus sur d'autres iles de l'archipel de la Société et des Tuamotus.
Le chocolat était carrément imbuvable et infecte tant il était mal dosé.
A part cela, les mets du restaurant étaient extrêmement délicieux et tout était parfait.

Read More
Read Less

My time in Bora Bora

By

28 April 2016

Rained 80% of the time. Bed was hard. No electricity the day i arrived at 1 pm. Wasn't warned of this. Internet dropped out for a whole day.

Read More
Read Less

bon service

By

27 April 2016

club

tout était parfait, je n'ai pas l'habitude des hôtels mais là tout était excellent, de l'accueil du début à la fin. personnel agréable. les tahitiens parlant l'anglais, TOP

Read More
Read Less

tres bon service dans l'ensemble

By

26 April 2016

Merci a Mr Archange et son equipe, nous avons passé un très bon moment.
Merci aussi a Mme Laurence, la directrice de l'hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
30 April 2016
Merci à vous, se fut un plaisir de vous accueillir. Meilleures salutations Laurence Levy Directrice Générale
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel Property in Bora Bora

By

26 April 2016

My wife and I stayed at IHG Le Moana for two nights as part of our honeymoon trip throughout New Zealand and French Polynesia.

The hotel is in a prime location with fantastic beach and ocean view. It takes about 10 minutes to cab from Vaitape wharf to the hotel and makes it convenient to check out the town if one desires so. For us, we spent the entire two days at the resort due to the constant thunderstorm at the time of our stay. Because of this, we were able to fully experience everything the hotel has to offer - we had every meal at the resort and tried lots of cocktails during the happy hour (buy one get one for free). The food quality are top-notch and priced attractively, despite it being a luxury resort in Bora Bora.

The hotel truly impressed us in every way.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 April 2016
Dear SS2010 Iaorana, We hope you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. First we would like to take the opportunity to congratulate you once again for your honeymoon . Thank you so much for your kind review, your comments are greatly appreciated. There is no better thanks for us than having happy guests in house. The whole staff will be delighted to discover your feedback and are glad that we were able to impressed you during your stay. Yours sincerely, Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property and excellent service.

By

25 April 2016

club

The hotel property is extremely beautiful and sits on the best location of Bora Bora in my opinion. The rooms were very nice, comfortable, and had everything you needed. The staff was very kind and helpful. We plan on visiting Bora Bora again and will only stay at this hotel on our future visits. Great job!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear MarSam14, Ia Orana from the InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort. We trust you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that overall, you were satisfied with the service and facilities provided by our property. We look forward to your next visit. Mrs Ruaragi LII Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Treated like never before

By

22 April 2016

club

From the time I was greeted at the Airport by a member of the Hotel Staff, I felt I was a Honored Guest. The Staff made me feel comfortable and thought of my every need before I did. I know I will be going back and will definitely stay at the InterContinental Le Moana Resort.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear Relaxing25, Ia Orana from the InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort! We trust you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that overall, you were satisfied with the service and facilities provided by our property. We look forward to your next visit! Sunny regards from Bora Bora Mrs Ruaragi LII Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience in the overwater bungalows

By

22 April 2016

overall a wonderful experience and must stay in the overwater bungalows at the LeMoana at least once. Best out of all the others we have been to.

Minor hiccups along the way, but overall everyone did a great job to make your stay memorable.

Note: double check local calling prices from the room and if you order Pizza, order it from outside the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Dear neerjm20 Ia Orana from the InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort. We trust you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that overall, you were satisfied with the service and facilities provided by our property. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards from Bora Bora Mrs Ruaragi LII Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Un entorno paradisíaco y servicio excelente

By

20 April 2016

club

El hotel forma parte de un entorno paradisíaco; el mar con todas las tonalidades, la vegetación increíble y la vista de la montaña.
El servicio fue excelente, y la atención del personal insuperable. Te hacen sentir como viejos conocidos.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
Estimado Juancho53 , Ia Orana del InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort . Estamos agradecidos de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros y se mostraron satisfechos con el servicio y las instalaciones proporcionadas. Sus amables comentarios nos ayudan a perseguir la calidad de nuestro servicio a nuestros clientes . Esperamos para su próxima visita . Saludos soleados Sra Ruaragi LII Secretario Ejecutivo (Con traducción de Google )
Read More
Read Less

Great resort but the guest services can be more..

By

13 April 2016

platinumelite

The Intercontinental Le Moana is located in a great location on the main island of Bora Bora. It was beautiful and the lagoon was as blue as it can get. There are plenty of fish to look at at the resort. You can walk into the island and rent a car or go to a Supermarket by walk.
We

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Dear Spoorthy, Ia Orana from the InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort. We are thankful that overall you enjoy your stay at the resort and satisfied with the facilities and service provided. We look forward for your next visit. Best regards from Bora Bora Mrs Ruaragi LII Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Fifth time in 30 years and still perfect

By

11 April 2016

This hotel is just perfect, from the quality, the location and the service, it is always a pleasure to stay there. Still my favorite hotel in Bora Bora even with some of the newest resort bigger, the Moana and the personnel there are perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Ripley'sVacation Ia Orana from the InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort. Thank you for the trust in our resort. We are thankful that each of your stays were perfect. Your kind review does help us to pursue the quality of our service. We look forward to your next visit. Sunny regards from Bora Bora. Mrs Ruaragi LII Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Place!!!!

By

04 April 2016

This was such a memorable experience for me and my family. My two year old son could not get enough of the pool and little beach they had. My wife loved the view and room location. Staff were friendly and addressed me by my last name wherever I went. Loved my time there and never forget.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Dear Vxnova, Ia Orana from the interContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort. Thank you for this review. We are thankful that your and your family enjoyed the service and facilities of the resort We look forward to welcome you for your next visit :) Sunny regards Mrs Ruaragi LII Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less