Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 567 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Ambassador stay We were upgraded to a simply amazing room with good views, spacious living areas, and nice amenities. 19 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Great Room service missed us one day and we came back to our room the next evening and had to ask for it. Had to hound housekeeping to return my dry cleaning two days later. Finally arrived after 6:30. Service at bar was poor at best. Walls are paper thin. 19 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property, excellent service, perfect location. Great Property, excellent service, perfect location. 18 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Great overall experience, would recommend to anyone staying in Boston. 17 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel experinece Fantastic and staff was amazing. In the heart of Boston on the water. Great Hotel 17 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy anniversary stay My husband and I recently stayed at the Intercontinental Boston for our 12th wedding anniversary. We had a wonderful stay, made even more so by the great customer service we received. The front desk clerk wished us a happy anniversary upon arrival, and delivered the welcome news that we had been upgraded from a club king room to an executive suite. The clerk was efficient, polite, and provided all of the information we needed for our stay (wireless information, check out times, etc.).We had arrived a bit late so we quickly left our bags in our room and stepped down to Miel for dinner (which was very good). When we returned, we were delighted to learn that the clerk had sent up a nice bottle of wine, along with a handwritten anniversary card. Both my husband and I were truly touched by the thoughtful gesture. We also had an excellent experience with the Club InterContinental Attendant. We stopped up to the Club room several times throughout the day, and in each instance, the attendant was incredibly friendly and solicitous. The Club room and the food service area were all kept tidy and clean at all times, and the food and beverage offerings were delicious. When the attendant learned we were there celebrating our anniversary, he had a slice of chocolate cake with "Happy Anniversary" written on the plate, prepared for us, which were then delivered with two glasses of prosecco. In addition to the excellent customer service, I would be remiss if I didn't mention the beautiful and spacious room. The room was clean, well-appointed, and the view of the Boston Harbor was spectacular. 16 November 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par from the start So as a platinum ambassador I walked into the room that was sold to me as a "three point city and water view" reservations quote. The view looked straight at the hotel, but if you stood in the far right hand corner you could just see the past the hotel and got a glimpse at the bay. This to me was just very misleading to start. There was no water or fruit in the room on our arrival as well. When this was brought up to the front desk they apologized and said it would be brought up to the room the next morning; witch it was not. The next morning housekeeping knocked on the door when the “Do Not Disturb” sign was on it. Then housekeeping came back an hour later and just walked into the room without knocking. To say the least I was very disappointed with the treatment me and my wife received at this hotel. Upon check out all these issues were relayed to the front desk and I felt I was being given the brush off with the response of "I'll let my manager know of your complaints". Now let me end on the good points. The Rum Bar in the lobby was GREAT with very knowledgeable bar tenders, and a wonderful selection of rum and champagne. The sushi restaurant was good and had some varieties of eel that I have never tried. The inside of the room was very clean and nicely furnished. The club level was very nice for breakfast and had a good selection of food. Parking was easy and the attendants had the car ready to go when we came down. 15 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service clean, elegant, nice rooms. what you would expect from an intercontinental. bathroom in the room was especially nice 15 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>

InterContinental Boston

  • 510 Atlantic Avenue
  • Boston , MA , 02210
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-617-7471000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Portuguese, Russian, Serbian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Small pets not exceeding 25 pounds are allowed. Maximum one pet per room.
Pet Deposit $75.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    10:47 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 20 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs