Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Boston

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Boston
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1158 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    898
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great Hotel Great Location

By

05 July 2016

club

Always stay here for business. Very close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel for our wedding stay

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

We had an amazing time here when we stayed for two nights while we got married in Boston. They exceeded my expectations in every way. The concierge facilitated getting me last minute flowers, the Club Lounge staff was fantastic, the service staff were perfect. I very highly recommend this hotel for any occasion! You will not be in any way disappointed. Thank you for making these moments special for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

Very nice and beautiful view. I will stay again next time to visit Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Boston 2016

By

28 June 2016

This was a magnificent hotel and even better location. The room we were in, had an awesome view of the city and was very large. What I am about to say may seem petty to some, but when I spend the money for quality, then I expect to get just that. I am an ambassador club member and I joined so that my wife and kids could get that royalty feeing when we traveled for vacation. The beds were very small and very hard. They did not make for a good night's sleep at all. Also as an ambassador member there are several things I am entitled to, that I was not able to take advantage of at this hotel. First off, there was no one at the ambassador check in area when we arrived so I stood in line with everyone else. Secondly, I made several request to get the fresh fruit and water (that should have already been in my room waiting for me) and was told it was on the way, but it never arrived. Overall it wasn't a bad experience, but just not what I paid for.

Read More
Read Less

Fathers Day Weekend

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

Great service, Friendly Staff, Plush environment... We love this hotel and will be back

Read More
Read Less

Best ever!

By

27 June 2016

This hotel is absolutely beautiful in the best location! My husband and I were there celebrating his birthday and had a fabulous experience! Will definitely book again!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

26 June 2016

club

It is a beautiful property with attentive staff and a great location. I would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

24 June 2016

The wife and kids were impressed with the hotel. We will come back and stay longer. This has been one of the nicest hotels we have stayed. The hotel is centrally located to sights and nice restaurants. I just wish they provide a hotel shuttle to and from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Best bed ever

By

24 June 2016

This property is outstanding in every way. Great location,highly skilled staff & beautiful facility.

Read More
Read Less

Fine Hotel

By

23 June 2016

Liked it! It was nice at night sitting by the Water and watching the world go by.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel great but Food experience awful

By

23 June 2016

They hotel itself was a 10. The rooms were large with an unbelievable view. The reason why I gave this a 5 is because of the brunch at Miel. We went there for my moms birthday and it was a disaster. First it took ten minutes for the sever to acknowledge us and ask if we wanted anything to drink. This was the only time we saw the server besides him giving us the check after ten minutes. Us and the other customers kept putting our empty plates on a table trying to give them a hint. Second the buffet was empty. There was only basic breaktfast food out. After an hour of talking with the ladies next to us we decided to leave and on our way out they brought out the good food such as macaroni & cheese, pizza, salad..etc. why wasn't this out an hour ago? Overall very dissapointing. We were going to come back for my birthday in September but now that will not be happening. Very unfortunate

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel , great location, and great service

By

23 June 2016

The hotel is located on the water and has a great view of the waterfront. It is also very close to the subway station which makes it accessible to all of Boston. Beautiful rooms and lobby. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less