Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Boston

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Boston
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1044 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1044reviews

  • 5 Stars
    809
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great property and stay

By

03 February 2016

We went to Boston for a one-night leisure stay – shopping and eating. Hotel is in a nice area that has really experienced a lot of positive development over the last few years. While the location is a little more of a walk to get to some of the attractions (Aquarium, Faneuil Hall) and restaurants, it is a nice walk. The property is fairly new, clean, and very comfortable. Our level of service was very good for the short period of time we stayed. We love Boston and would definitely consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Superb Service

By

01 February 2016

club

Overall, was quite impressed with the hotel, staff and service. The lobby was welcoming, the staff warm and friendly and the room clean and luxurious. This experience encourages further stays at IC hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Boston InterContinental

By

31 January 2016

club

Overall, great hotel: very well situated for both business and pleasure, great staff (very friendly and very helpful). Spacious and clean rooms with wonderful bathrobes. The showers could be a bit hotter but overall very nice. Fast and reliable wireless and a nice fitness center. I'd definitely stay here again (in fact, I've stayed here three or four times and my experience is consistent).

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Great staff

By

28 January 2016

I stay here frequently and it is one of the best in Boston. Location is great and staff is always friendly and helpful. A quick drive to the airport and a nice walk to the financial district or Seaport.
The Rum Bar is a good place to relax with a drink.
The rooms are spacious and very relaxing. Most have separate tubs and showers.
Great flat screen TVs too!

Read More
Read Less

Irritation

By

28 January 2016

club

The quality of the room for the price & the view was not quite worth the amount spent. I was given a hard time regarding my payment and a discount that should have been open to me was "not", luckily my VETERAN fiance was able to get that discount. The fact that breakfast was not included was insane to me. I have never been to a hotel where they don't include at least a minimal breakfast or coffee. The concierge was super nice but the front desk staff were stuck-up. And the fact that they double charged my credit card - sending it over my credit card limit and making me pay extra charges to my credit card really set me over the edge. I will not be re-visiting this hotel nor will i recommend anyone to attend this hotel further.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

28 January 2016

platinumelite

I like everything in the hotel and I believe guests will enjoy staying

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

27 January 2016

From the minute I walk into the lobby I feel a sense of relaxation.
It's a beautiful hotel, with very helpful, courteous staff and great service. It's a bit pricey but worth every minute. Comfortable bed and a beautiful bathroom. Great restaurants within the hotel and also within walking distance. This is my hotel of choice when I go to Boston. Can't wait for my next visit!

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

24 January 2016

My stay at the Boston IC hotel from 1/19- 1/22 was outstanding, the room, staff, food and ambiance were quite impressive and for a lifetime gold member at two competing chains, this stay/experience will impact my choice of future IC hotels................a big thank you the staff for their wonderful service and attentiveness.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas in the City

By

21 January 2016

My family stayed for three nights over Christmas. Everythig was perfect. The staff in the Concierge/Club Room were so nice, they even brought fresh cookies to our room for my children after they ran out earlier in the day. The hotel is spacious with plenty to do. This is a fabulous location for anyone visiting Boston.

Read More
Read Less

IC Boston

By

21 January 2016

Usual quality hotel room, with friendly great staff

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

20 January 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is only good for business travel in nearby location, too many conference rooms but no other entertainment facilities, hotel is definitely not kids friendly at all, swimming pool hours should at least till 10pm daily.
Found soap piece stick on the bottom of the coffee cup and notice dirt at the corner of bathroom,

Read More
Read Less

Stay was just ok..

By

20 January 2016

club

The hotel is very nice the location is nice for people visiting and want to be close to down town Boston. I live in the are and was staying for just the night for my anniversary and to also take a bath in a deep tub. I'm fairly tall so the bath tub was just a hair too short for me though it's nice to know that there are hotels out there with deep soaking tubs. My one issue was the beds and pillows. The bed was just ok and the pillows were totally hard and gave no give. When I stay at a "fancy" hotel I expect to have a great night sleep this wasn't the case here. The set up of the room was a bit odd with the beds head board being window dividers to the bath tub?? I found this odd.
Also, upon check in they charged the entire reservation plus the incidental on a hold which I've never had to deal with. I usually pay cash up front for the reservation and whatever the hotel's incidental policy is is on hold. Instead the rest of my money for the evening was tied up in this hold and they wouldn't let me pay cash when I checked in. That was really the only major issue I had. The place was nice enough for the price just wish I slept better.

Read More
Read Less