Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Hotel is very convenient, close to the underground and a short walk from the old town of Bucharest with it's restaurants and nightlife. Staff are always very attentive, and the hotel communal areas are always clean/tidy. Food is good, though can get a little crowded for breakfast! Rooms are all very functional, however some are starting to show their age though don't let this stop you staying her. 26 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place in the heart of Bucharest With over 70 nights in the hotel I can say it was a wonderful experience. All employees are very friendly, courteous, highly trained, willing to help with any request, but the person who stood out and made me feel at home, was Marius from the Club lounge. He is a really nice guy who knows what to do, very professional, anticipating, quick and friendly. 24 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Всо было на высоком уровне В Континентале остановился впервые. Все было на очень высоком уровне. Отель привлек своим расположением и идеально подходит для туристических поездок. 24 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two days for business I arrived without a reservation and front desk personell was very quick and gentle. Interconti service is always memorable although this hotel now shows its age. Miss Getta is the best breakfast room conductor; it is a perfect choice to have a stay in Bucharest 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service Very professional, knowledgeable staff. Worth to mention: Mariusz and Alex from Club Lounge Theodora and Adrian from Lobby bar From the upper floors this hotel offers exceptional picturesque city views. 19 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property but not up to IHG Standards I've stayed in over 30 IHG properties and love them around the world. I've always been a huge fan. Unfortunately, this property just can't stack up with the best of the best. Their staff is definitely world class but their hindered by a building needing upgrading. The breakfast was a huge letdown. No real variety and the quality of food was subpar. The bacon was terrible. Fruit was fresh and I especially enjoyed the daily vitamin shot. After staying at the property 8 days it got boring fast. I was VERY disappointed with the Club Lounge. The Club Lounge has always been the reason I constantly return to IHG. Although it has stunning views, the tapas variety just wasn't there. Very simple and basic. Things you can get at the restaurant across the street. Open bar is always a good thing but quality food is a must. Also the lounge was staffed by one person when about 15 of us were there. Not a recipe for timeliness. Again, the staff were great. From top to bottom. I appreciated the service. But if I'm rating it on the IHG standard, the hotel is a 3/5. 4/5 on an overall scale. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice room, good services and friendly peoples everithing was good. the only sugestion I have for improvement is related to the air conditioning. It was a bit noisy and remote control from the wall has not worked properly, when I have tried to adjust the fan level, display became "off" and no other comands available, even if stop and re-start again. 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tres bon Hotel Bien sur il faut connaître un peu Bucarest ou se renseigner a l'avance mais au-delà de la qualité indaignable des services et prestations de l'hotel dans tous les domains (Je n'ai pas testé le bar ni les restaurants), l'hotel est a une dizaine de minutes a pied d'une des rues les plus animées de la ville. Un avantage certain ! 14 April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T10:14:11.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUHHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

InterContinental Bucharest

  • 4 Bulevardul Nicolae Blcescu
  • Bucharest , 010051
  • Romania
  • Front Desk +40-21-3102020

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Romanian

Pet Policy

Dogs allowed in the room for Euro 30, per night. Only guide dogs are allowed in restaurants. There is no charge for guide dogs.
Pet Fee €30.00 per night
  • Local Time

    10:40 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking