Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, Great location Stayed here using points....as a Platinum member upgraded to river view room. Great views out of window of chain bridge and Fisherman Bastion. Hotel was very clean and nice...fantastic location right on the Danube and easy walking distance to a lot. Hotel staff was very helpful, kind, and friendly. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Stayed at two InterContinental hotels during our trip through Europe. Both provided exceptional service. InterContinental Budapest has an excellent location. The staff were genuinely friendly, very helpful and made our stay very enjoyable. The only thing that would have made our stay more enjoyable would have been a view of the Danube, i just didn't think it was worth the extra money at check in. 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by descrizione soggiorno presso hotel intercontinental ottimo hotel in posizione eccezionale con personale cortese e disponibile, camere pulite e ben dotate, ottimo servizio ristorazione 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental hotel Budapest the Intercontinental is the perfect hotel for facilities and location when visiting Budapest. it was our first visit and the staff were very friendly and helpful. a wonderful break in a fabulous city, a return trip is on the agenda and the Intercontinental will be our first choice. 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Rooms with great views It is an excellent hotel in the heart of the city with great views of the Danube, the Royal Palace on Castle Hill and Chain Bridge. Staff are very friendly and courteous. Great bar and restaurant. Even views from the restaurant as you relax with your glass of wine is unforgettable. 10 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Internationales Flair ohne Schicki-Micki-Urlauber Sehr schönes, zentral gelegenes Hotel, sehr guter Service, tolles Frühstücksbuffet. Zimmer zum Donauufer hin leider nur mit € 50,- Aufpreis/Nacht zu bekommen! 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Great visit, warm and welcoming staff. The food at the hotel was expensive, but everything else was exceptional. Also a perfect location for visiting attractions in Budapest. 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good overall experience - minor complaints Cannot fault the check in and the room we were allocated. We were on the ninth floor overlooking the river, the view must be one of the best in the world for night views. Stunning with the bridges and buildings on the opposite side of the river lit up. The only poor experience was in the hotel bar in the evening. Asking for cocktails late one evening, we were served up with poor imitations of the real things. Irish coffee served in cups looking like cappuccinos and luke warm, other choices of cocktails showed that the staff had no real experience in this field - or if someone did they were clearly not on duty that night. Needless to say we avoided cocktails on other nights. Other Intercontinentals we have stayed at have had "Happy Hours " which always encouraged us to spend more time in the bar...no such pleasure here. Breakfast was excellent - however did not appreciate the system of "reserving" all the tables by the window. Why ? We asked for one and were reluctantly given one. Who are they for ? Other than these small niggles - an excellent hotel and enjoyable experience. 09 April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:37:03.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_453, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUDHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

InterContinental Budapest

  • Budapest Apaczai Csere J.U. 12-14
  • Budapest , 1052
  • Hungary
  • Front Desk +36-1-3276333

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French, Hungarian, Italian

Pet Policy

Pet Fee €25.00 per night
  • Local Time

    5:29 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking