Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 576 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great accommodation and service, excellent location too. Thank you Intercontinental for a great hotel stay. The staff were very helpful / courteous and the facilities and location of the hotel were perfect. Budapest is simply a stunning city by night and day. I would highly recommend getting a riverside view room and booking the river cruise so that you can watch the sunset and take some stunning photos. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Location In Budapest Superb location on banks of Danube. High quality accommodation and excellent service. Reception can be very chaotic at times with the arrival of river cruise people. but just avoid these times . August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location .... View !! With a proper upgrade the view was just amazing and unforgettable. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by un 5 stelle senza compromessi Hotel a 5 stelle vero, senza compromessi, volendo cercare il "pelo nell'uovo" forse le camere un po più grandi non guasterebbero ..... ma va già bene così. In ogni caso partiamo dalla posizione .... semplicemente la migliore che si può immaginare... sul Danubio in pieno centro!!! Camere confortevoli con tutto quello che serve..ombrello incluso, TV grande con 4 canali RAI, letti grandi e comodi, se poi si spende un poco in più le camere sul "river front" offrono un bella vista del Danubio e della collina opposta. Colazione .... completa, anzi completissima, con personale gentile ed efficiente! Insomma un hotel da consigliare, se poi ci andate il 20/8 festa nazionale Ungherese, potrete vedere i fuochi sul Danubio .... per noi Italiani cose già viste... ma nel contesto generale è il risultato è super! August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in Budapest It's easy to claim 'the best hotel in Budapest'. What do I mean? -the hotel is the old Forum which I used to stay in during the 1980's. the fact that I recognised staff from that time is proof that the organisation is doing something very right to retain staff. -the location, in the heart of the river side of Pest, is unbeatable. I had a room with a river view, which I would always recommend -the breakfast staff as SO friendly it's almost unbelievable. They recruit bright young english speaking staff and the buffet breakfast is an absolute pleasure. -sadly one now has to wear bathing costume for the sauna, which feels rather weird because during the communist times it was mixed naked! but in communist times there were fewer american and arab guests and I suspect the hotel had to accommodate everyone. -my room was a junior suite which i booked way in advance -thereby getting a truly great deal including breakfast. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great view, room cleanliness should have been better I stayed at this hotel many times during the last three years while traveling on business to Budapest. As a Platinum member have been fortunate enough to get rooms facing the Danube with phenomenal views of Buda and the Chain Bridge. The large big window makes the experience even more vivid watching the night lights and traffic. During my stay at the hotel, last week, I noticed that the carpet had several dark color stains and there was a large satin mark that appeared to be some dried fluid running down the wallpaper to the left side of the bathroom door. Photo attached. In my opinion, the condition of my room, did not match the high standard one would expect from an Intercontinental Hotel. As I stated above, all my previous stays provided a positive experience. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 素晴らしい夜景とロケーション 9階の部屋からは、正面に王宮が見え、右手には、教会が見えるというスバイシイ景色でした。 夜もカーテンを開けて素晴らしい夜景をエンジョイしました。ベットの上から見える王宮はとても素晴らしかったです。 コンシェルジュに観光について質問をすると、親切に回答してくれました。朝、昼、夕食の際も、スタッフは、私たちが満足しているか常に気を配ってくれました。 とても良い思い出ができました。 August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by スタッフ対応のよさと部屋からの眺め。 お部屋からは文句無しのドナウ川の綺麗な夜景が見れました。この夜景はいつまで見ていても飽きないものでした。 ただ残念な点は、部屋の幾つかの設備に不備があった点。 ただし、総合していい滞在だったと言える。 もし、このブダペストに再度来ることがあれば間違えなく、こちらのInterContinental Budapestを利用するだろう。 August 22, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:08:42.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_576, tr_576
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUDHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>

InterContinental Budapest

  • Budapest Apaczai Csere J.U. 12-14
  • Budapest , 1052
  • Hungary
  • Front Desk +36-1-3276333

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French, Hungarian, Italian

Pet Policy

Pet Fee €25.00 per night
  • Local Time

    6:29 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking