Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 397 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, very safe and confortable 5 stars hotel with every amenity a business traveler needs, I felt safe at all times and was able to walk to nearby restaurants and even to my customer's office. July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10 Points Everything is excelent at the Intercontinental: the staff, the breakfast, the room temperature, the amenities. I'll come back as soon as possible. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always excellent The experience at the Intercontinental in Buenos Aires is always pleasant and relaxing. The staff is always courteous and ready to help you. Great facilities and ambiance. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente estadia Quartos confortáveis, staff atencioso, excelente comida no restaurante ou servida no quarto. Recomendo! June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and rooms wonderful place to stay, friendly,respectful,try to accommodate us. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant experience The three highlights for me on this stay were: a) having a standalone shower with a shower head above my head (as opposed to showering inside a bathtub) b) the staff whose attitude is top class. Their service is absolutely outstanding ! They were very courteous and happy to help at all times. It was a pleasant experience in this respect. c) The lobby is beautiful and gives a joie de vivre There is one lowlight for me: as a vegetarian I was struggling with the menu - there a very few vegetarian options in the hotel. So if you are staying for a long time instead of eating in the hotel one tends to want to eat outside the hotel, which is ok because there are some good options nearby. But it can be inconvenient as well if it is very late. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Banheiro A única coisa que me incomodou na estadia foi na hora do banho, pois o boxe era de cortina e molhava o banheiro inteiro. Gostaria de ter ficado em um banheiro com boxe de vidro. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Agua Mineral En el desayuno acostumbro a tomar una copa de agua, y en el hotel no la pude tomar, porque el agua que sirven es agua corriente y con demasiado gusto a cloro, no creo que les cueste tanto poner agua mineral, es preferible una botella agua barata en mi caso que tantos cereales o comidas June 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T10:22:39.215-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUEHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

InterContinental Buenos Aires

  • 809 Moreno St
  • Buenos Aires , C1091AAQ
  • Argentina
  • Front Desk +54-11-43407100

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch , Portuguese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    3:23 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking