Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Buenos Aires

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buenos Aires
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 601 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good service

By

02 July 2016

platinumelite

Good service, appropriate recognition as Platinum member. Cleanness Room, comfortable areas, and reasonable ratio cost-quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. Thanks again for staying with us. AS IHG Rewards Club, we truly appreciate it . We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 June 2016

club

Awesome hotel. I would recomend it to anyone.
Great staff service, food was great, confortable rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Zentral, großártiger Service und nettes Personal

By

28 June 2016

club

Sehr angenemes Hotel in Zentraler Lage, dort wo das Herz des Tangos schlägt. Ideal für Geschäftsreisen und Privataufenthalte. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, und die Yimmer, wie zu erwarten, sehr sauber und großzügig geschnitten.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

sala de reuniones muy fria

By

28 June 2016

Lo que más me llamó la atención fue el frío que hacía en la sala de conferencia donde pasé mucho tiempo y me sentí muy incómoda. El resto aceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Estimada Huésped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios los cuales son de suma utilidad para evaluar nuestro servicio. Ya informamos al sector involucrado respecto al tema del aire para que lo tengan en cuenta en futuras ocasiones. La esperamos próximamente. Cordialmente, Celina Vesprini Gerente de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Nice treat

By

25 June 2016

club

I was on a business trip and found the hotel to be a nice spot for a romantic getaway. If I ever have a chance to bring my husband to Buenos Aires, that is where we are going to stay. The hotel has a courtyard style restaurant that made me feel as if I was on vacation. Breakfast was not my cup of tea a little more European than I would expect in Latin America, but the restaurant where it was served was beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bello lugar con atención destacable

By

22 June 2016

club

Un lugar muy recomentable para hospedarse en Buenos AIRES Y poder disfrutar de la ciudad, esta cerca de todo

Read More
Read Less

The Best of Buenos Aires!

By

22 June 2016

I have been staying at this Hotel for 15 years now both for business and pleasure and it consistently meets and exceeds my expectations.
The staff from the maids to the Intercontinental Club are extremely attentive and truly make you feel special. The Hotel location is excellent and the facilities are just great,
The Health Club Indoor Pool and SPA have everything you could ask for and the overall experience is truly Satisfying
.

Thanks again for such excellent service and excellent experience time and time again!

Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO

By

20 June 2016

club

La atención del personal excelente

Las instalaciones muy confrotables

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, los cuales nos ayudan a evaluar nuestro servicio. Nos alegra saber que ha disfrutado de su estadía y de la atención del personal. Lo esperamos nuevamente. Cordialmente, Mauricio Rutilo Supervisor de Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Habitacion excepcional y servicio excelente

By

20 June 2016

Las habitaciones son muy comodas, el personal de recepcion y de limpieza son extremadamente amables. La vista al centro de la ciudad impresionante desde casi cualquier habitacion del hotel, el servicio del personal en general supero mis expectativas y el servicio en el Lounge es del mayor nivel. La Gerencia del hotel esta involucrada desde el primer momento de la visita.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, los cuales nos ayudan a evaluar nuestro servicio. Nos alegra saber que ha disfrutado de su estadía y de la atención del personal. Lo esperamos nuevamente. Cordialmente, Mauricio Rutilo Supervisor de Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena experiencia

By

13 June 2016

platinumelite

Una combinacion muy buena: excelente ubicacion, hermosas instalaciones y personal atento a las necesidades del huesped, es necesario que las habitaciones tengan mas tomacorrientes con sistema adaptado a otros paises.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias pos sus comentarios los cuales son de suma utilidad para evaluar nuestro servicio e identificar las áreas en las que podemos mejorar. Lo esperamos nuevamente, Cordialmente, Celina Vesprini Gerente de Recepcion
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

13 June 2016

platinumelite

Excellent service from the IHG Team. Nothing was to much trouble for them.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks again for staying with us. As a IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

ロケーション

By

11 June 2016

club

ロケーションとしては便利な場所です。部屋も静かで問題ありません。仕事での利用であり、滞在日数も少なかったためにその他の施設、サービスに関してはコメントできませんが良いホテルでした。ネットワークがもう少し早ければ良いのですが。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less