Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Buenos Aires

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Experiencia en Servicio y Ubicación Quedarse en Intercontinental Buenos Aires, es garantía de servicio por parte de su personal, buena ubicación y buena comida. De principio a fin, mi estancia fue inolvidable y me hicieron sentir como en casa. Todos están dispuestos a apoyarte y atenderte. El hotel tiene una excelente ubicación, puedes llegar caminando a varios puntos de interés. Sin duda es una excelente opción de hospedaje. 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxery hotel Definitely recommend for experience and location. Well worth the price. 22 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and location A very knowledgable staff, friendly and welcoming, A centrally located hotal in easy walking distance of many attractions. A relaxing atmoshere to return to. We enjoyed our stay, thank you. 17 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Internet connection is really bad Due to internet connection, I lost every day couple of hours of work, low connectivity and always limited access. 16 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff but internet issues The room was very nice and there were many TV channels in English, my native language. However, wireless internet is available in-room but at an additional cost. Many "less-expensive" nice hotels offer free in-room wireless internet at not charge. For the price of the room, internet should be included. 14 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buena situación y atención en el servicio La estancia en el hotel me resultó cómoda al estar situado en una zona céntrica y poder desplazarme con facilidad en esa enorme y bella ciudad. Por otra parte, todo el personal es muy atento y las estancias comunes son confortables y cálidas. 14 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable junior suite but with bathroom to update Executive lounge very charming Junior Suite confortable Hotel in the heart of the city Helpful and friendly staff 14 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Feb of 2014 Great service amazing lobby internet speed and connection could have been much better..All in all great experience. 10 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel The building is classy, the location very good. The staff was extremely professional and friendly and looked for ways to be of value. The room was very good, the wood floors ... The restaurants were very good, the "Chivito" with three beers and a friendly bartender at the casual restaurant brought me back to life after a long travel day... good hotel. The only negative was that the massage was booked and I could not get an appointment, oh well... 09 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service, great location We stayed at the Intercontinental Buenos Aires 1-2 Feb 2014. The hotel is an easy walk from many of the sites of interest and from a number of subway stops. Our room was spacious with beautiful wood floors and a luxuriously comfortable bed. What was best about this hotel, though, was the staff. They gave us prompt attention and good advice. And when we encountered would-be pick pockets who sprayed liquid on us, the hotel insisted on cleaning our clothes, free of charge. I highly recommend this hotel. 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great experience at IH As usual my stay at IH Buenos Aires was excellent. Good staff and very nice hotel. 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and location This beautiful hotel will make you feel all the comforts of home. They have Great customer service as well as a caring work force. from the front desk to the bell staff you are treated like an honored guest. If in Buenos Aires, this is an easy choice! 05 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great in BA Had a great time in this hotel. Good service, great quality and value. Great training facilities with knowledgeable staff. Overall a good hotel 03 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Ambiente cálido y relajado Logré el objetivo de relax buscado. La atención muy cordial, La calidad del buffet me pareció excelente , Volvería sin ninguna duda en otra oportunidad. 28 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful esthetics. I stayed at this hotel during Christmas holidays. the decorations were beautiful. What a nice welcome to this lovely hotel. the staff is so welcoming and professional. the rooms are charming and comfortable. One of my favorite hotels in the world. Classy. 27 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no me dieron factura Buena experiencia y satisfaccion.Deberia incluir en Bs As el estacionamiento y no es de estilo no entregar factura. 27 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Hotel, Staff and Location!!!! We stayed two nights at the hotel. The desk personnel, doormen, bell boys, restaurants and breakfasts were very good. The advice on what to see in the area, how to see it and where to go for Tango Shows was accurate and very good... We highly recommend the hotel!!!!!! 22 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review orr driver to the airport did not show up and the blonde fellow assistant at the desk called our travel agent for us and was persistent and kept calling different numbers until he found one that worked. Really appreciated his help 22 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the better hotels in the world The Intercontinental in Buenos Aires continues to be one of the nicer hotel stay experiences in the world. Great rooms, great executive lounge, great staff with much personal attention. No one needs a special reason to vist Buenos Aires, but this hotel makes the experience even nicer! 16 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value We stayed one night at the Intercontinental with a 7 year old and a baby. We had a good experience. I would have liked to have a pack and play in the room, instead of what seemed like an old and traditional metal crib, as well as have high chairs or children friendly seating in the dining/breakfast area. Thnaks 14 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the Intercontinental! American Airlines offered this hotel stay to me for giving up my seat to another passenger. I wish that I could move into this hotel because my stay was just perfect in every way. 13 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hair in the food. This hotel was excellent. The manager welcomed us in person when I checked in. Room was good and the breakfast was excellent with just one exception. When I had a breakfast, I found a long hair in the scrambled egg in my dish. I showed it to the restaurant manager and he said "I am sure it's not mine." I understood it was joke. That's fine to me. However, that's it. I expected an official apology but it was never given to me or during my stay. Was I expected too much? The Buenos Aires IC was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. This small thing might be a big blemish to the hotel and IHG. Another issue for this stay is that this reservation was changed to non-qualifying stay. I know this is a complimentary stay. But when I made a reservation, I was told I had to pay for the stay at the hotel and get reimbursement after later. I asked IHG if this was qualifying stay and was told yes. I thought I could use this one stay for IHG Big Win. But IHG modified this reservation and this stay became non-qualifying stay without noticing me regarding it was changed to non-qualifying. Hence I failed to finish my Big Win promotion without noticing and missed 50k IHG points. If I was told this was not qualified, I could try to stay another hotel. I have an upcoming reservation next week in Korea. I hope this doesn't affect my next stay. 10 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio y atencion excelente pasamos la noche del 31/12 y fue muy linda, de acuerdo a lo que yo esperaba 08 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel We checked in early after an AM arrival on a cruise ship. Our room was ready and we took advantage of a late checkout. This was certainly appreciated. The staff were very competent. We will certainly stay here again when in BA. 08 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The treatment at the hotel makes one feel important. It really feels like a second home. It is th 08 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great city hotel Great turn-around achieved by this InterConti. Stayed here before, but service levels and attentiveness are really up, this time. Would certainly look at the ICH first, next time I come to Buenos Aires. (Something I avoided for the last 4 stays.) Unfortunately, they changed the supplier of their morning buffet salmon - now back to the wanting, watery variety. But hey, that is minor compared to the overall great value one receives at this property. Highly recommended. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Holiday Escape to BA Warm and friendly staff/check-in experience. Multi-lingual and very knowledgeable of the area and ensuring guest safety. Clean and spacious rooms along with bath faciltiies. Definitely will stay again! 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay Ever We had an exceptional stay during new years at this hotel. The staff was very helpful and provided great customer service. The hotel is very clean and located in central Buenos Aires. I highly recommend this hotel. 05 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 stars hotel and excellent staff If we go back to Buenos Aires I want to stay at Intercotinental again. 01 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buenos Aires Hotel This hotel is wonderfull..great bed and very clean! 31 December 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Buenos Aires
  • 809 Moreno St
  • Buenos Aires , C1091AAQ
  • Argentina
  • Front Desk +54-11-43407100

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch , Portuguese

Pet Policy

Not pets allowed.
  • Local Time

    9:25 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 5 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking