Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Nordelta Tigre - Buenos Aires

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente estadía Elegimos Intercontinental Nordelta para festejar el cumpleaños de mi esposa. Todo salió perfecto. Muy lindas habitaciones. La diferencia la hace el personal. 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Gran Estadia Todo fue excelente, desde la llegada hasta el check out. 25 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Nunca recomendaré a este Hotel Malísima atención en el lobby bar,también en la piscina, desintéres en atender al cliente, espera desmedida y mala comida. Muy regular desayuno. En servicio gastronómico, de lo peor que he visto. Los espacios de reposeras en la piscina son muy escasos dado que lo usan también los condóminos del hotel. Por último uno cuando paga un hotel por encima de pesos 1500 la noche espera otro servicio. TOTALMENTE DECEPCIONADO. NO PISO MÁS ESTE HOTEL. 02 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by intercontinental north delta - tigre the hotel is fairly new and the staff is most helpful and was able to sort out problems with ease - the location however is a problem if you come to buenos aires as a tourist as the hotel is a fair distance from the major attractions around buenos aires. tigre itself is a fair taxi drive away and as yet there is no complimentary shuttle service to the train station (which would make the commute into buenos aires easier and less costly). during our stay - whilst the booking was for a 'club room' the club lounge was not open as yet. 21 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing property This is one of the most beautiuful hotel I ever stay Is really a dream experience, one of the best experience is Wake up With delta view. You only need to improve breakfast but Dinner is amazing 16 November 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff service was a high point in an otherwise unremarkable hotel Whilst we are active travellers and high users of the Intercontinental hotels around the world, the Nordelta Tigre hotel visit was disappointing. Nearly all my reviews in various sites is positive but regrettably this is not the case this time. The internet speed was very poor, the design of the access arrangements to the room which entailed 8 entrances in a small confined area resulted in loud door closing noices throughout the night. No slippers, bathrobes that are more like kimono's, no top up of soap and no bath plug. As an Ambassodor Club member we are supposed to get water each day and fresh fruit replenished. This did not occur. On the positive side once alerted to the fact of shortcomings, products were provided. Also positive, with exception of the slow service in the restaurant, service by staff both attitude and genuine willingness to help was good. The arrangement of a car to collect us at the airport was provided after our email request, but unfortunately we received no return email to confirm the arrangement beforehand. Again an example of some shortcomings which could have been easily addressed. Our stay co-incided with conferences and the national rugby side "in house", more attention was felt being provided to those groups at the expense of other guests. Service in the restaurant was very slow, bar access was unavailable to relax as it was closed for use only by the sporting team. A hotel without a lounge, this is unacceptable when conferences or large groups dominate. We've stayed at 30 IHG properties in recent times and for fun, have kept a review out of 80 based on a range of indicators similar to that below eg service, club, room, aspect, comfort, facilities, cleanliness etc. Nordelta unfortunately has not scored well in comparison. 28 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente estadia Es totalmente recomendable el hotel en todos los aspectos: La infraestructura, la atención del personal, el servicio. Todo el conjunto hizo que pasara la más hermosa estadía de mi vida ya que soy una profesional que trabaja todos los días , todo el día y pasé unos días realmente relajantes. 03 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing i really enojy staying here, and i will come back again !!! 20 August 2013
2 next>>
Nordelta Tigre - Buenos Aires
  • Avenida Del Puerto 240
  • Buenos Aires , 1670
  • Argentina
  • Front Desk +54-11-48719444 +9444

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, Portuguese

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    12:30 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking