Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RELAX ES EXCELENTE ALOJARSE EN EL intercontinental. ME DA TRAMNQUILIDAD August 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business hotel not adapted to Leisure Business hotel not adapted to Leisure Front Office staff is profesional Restaurant (breakfast) and Spa (not included) was not what we expected in 5 stars hotel August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exelente ubicacion la ubicacion ademas de ser exelente, es interesante. la atencion, sobre todo de recepcion son es muy buena, hace sentirse bien. las habitaciones ademas de comodas, son agradables y acogedoras. pareceria estar de vacaciones en algun pais extranjero experto en turismo. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Calidad de Decanso Nuestra estadia en este hotel fue muy buena en general, pero la recepcion del asistente de estacionamiento mala, sin saludar ni darnos la Bienvenida no se nos permitio dejar el auto , bajar las maletas y hacer el check in cuando estaban varios autos parados en el drive in , tuvimos que sacarlo . Excelente la atencion de la recepcion por Fernando , atento , predispuesto, amable y confiable . Buen desayuno pero espacio muy reducido cuando el hotel esta lleno . Excelente calidad de alimentos y descanso silencioso con una cama super comoda. GRACIAS !! . Saludos cordiales. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Boa relação custo-benefício Em minha recente estada no Intercontinental Nordelta encontrei um hotel novo, com bom nível de serviço, quarto espaçoso e bem provido de todas as necessidades de um viajante à negócios. Hotel excelente, destaco o tamanho e conforto do quarto, limpeza e serviço em geral - todos são muito atenciosos e prestativos. Como pontos de melhoria sugiro revisar a iluminação dos banheiros e o café da manhã,extremamente fraco se comparado à outros hotéis de mesmo nível na região. August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SPA UNA DE LAS GRANDES DESVENTAJAS DE ESTE HOTEL, ES QUE ESL SPA SE COBRA A PARTE, CUANDO ESTA UBICADO EN UNA ZONA, DONDE, SI POR CLIMA, UNO NO PUEDE HACER NADA, ME PARECE MAL QUE COBREN POR EL USO DE LA PILETA CLIMATIZADA, CUANDO EN LAS FECHAS EN LAS QUE YO ESTUVE, ADEMAS DE HACER FRIO, NO SE PODIA HACER USO DE LA PILETA EXTERIOR. OBVIO QUE VAN A COBRAR LOS TRATAMIENTOS DE MASAJE Y BELLEZA, PERO ME PARECE MUY MAL COBRAR PILETA CLIMATIZADA. GRACIAS August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente estadía!! Me hospede el primer fin de semana de agosto, fueron dos noches muy agradables junto a mi novia, la pasemos genial, la calidad del servicio fue excelente, la atención y predisposición del personal ante nuestras dudas también fueron recomendables. El restaurante y bar del hotel son geniales y muy recomendables. Lo unico que mejoraría seria el spa, ya que no funcionaban algunas cosas como por ejemplo el hidromasaje al aire libre, pero todo lo demas excelente. Claramente es recomendable y lo volvería a visitar. August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel I would recommend 1) putting in each guest room coffee and tea makers; 2) offering more TV channels in both English and Spanish; 3) putting TV channel listings in each guest room and 4) providing instructions on the steps to change certain channels from Spanish to English. August 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:25:10.532-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUEHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>

InterContinental Nordelta Tigre - Buenos Aires

  • Avenida Del Puerto 240
  • Buenos Aires , 1670
  • Argentina
  • Front Desk +54-11-48719444 +9444

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, Spanish, Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed
  • Local Time

    6:29 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking