Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Magical view of the Nile River A mesmerizing view of Cairo city and the Nile at dawn, mid day, sunset and night! 24 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The property was well maintained, great views, nice interior layout, good security with knowledgeable staff. The staff was very accomodating with room requests, transporation options and tour options. Great experience! 24 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitable I would like to thank you for your hospitality during My stay at your hotel. Kindly pass on my sincere thanks to your friendly team. Special Thanks 20 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay rating i had a problem for paying on reservation, no way to pay through internet website. [as told by the reservation personell] 20 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad location The location & access to the hotel is very bad, Most of the staff are not frindly & not welcoming guest!!!!! Security checks & complexity are annoying even though it is for the safety of guest & hotel but it can be made with some dignity & respect, One of the most positive points is having an employee like Miss Shimaa in the front disck, she was realy helpfull & having high standard of dealing with others & respecting guest when they asked for more explination. Thanks Shimaa. In overall, This hotel out of Intercontinintal chain I visited was realy dispointing. 19 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高,位置一流,客房略陈旧 性价比很高高,位置一流,就在尼罗河边上,背靠解放广场和埃及博物馆,但是客房略陈旧,大床房数量不足,进出交通由于是单行线稍有不便。 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful atmosphere with excellent service We stayed here for a weekend over the Easter holidays and everything was perfect from the start to finish! Customer service was outstanding! Our room was very clean and very well maintained. The Lobby and the pool area are gorgeous! Our kids loved the attention they received as well Exactly what you would expect from an Intercontinental hotel. Location was perfect! Staff was attentive and very friendly. Rooms were very clean. Wonderful atmosphere with excellent service. Concierge had wonderful dining suggestions! Overall great hotel! 17 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Hotel provides good service staff are friendly and cooperative 16 April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:18:55.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_CROHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

InterContinental Cairo Semiramis

  • Corniche El Nil
  • Cairo , 11511
  • Egypt
  • Front Desk +2-02-27988000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Italian

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in the hotel.
  • Local Time

    7:38 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • 7 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking