Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Citystars Cairo

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best hotel for family Our stay experience was excellent, the hotel was clean, comfortable and top services. Because the hotel is a part of the city stars mall, it was easy for my family to find all what they need, like restaurants, play centers, and cinemas. We didn't have to rent taxis, you will find all what you need inside the mall. Finally it has a nice location near to airport. 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental CityStars I love this hotel, and I usually stay when going to Egypt on Business or Vacation. Location is great, and having the local access to City Stars is excellent. Staff are well trained and are always having the smile on the face. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT JOB THANX FOR A FUN STAY. YOUR STAFF IS TRAINED ON THE HIGHEST LEVELS OF PROFESSIONALITY, EVEN THE PROBLEM THAT I FACED WAS HANDLED IN A PROFESSIONAL AND PROMPT WAY. PLEASE PASS MY REGARDS TO THE TRAINING DEPARTMENT, AND A SPECIAL THANKS TO THE CHIEF :) 14 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice restaurants (some of them) Liked this hotel. Attention to details, like sending me a birthday cake on my birthday, getting gluten free bread at breakfast and others made the stay quite good. In fact good enough for me to go back next week. The only thing that dropped the pints here was firstly that the booked transport almost always arrived 10-30 minutes late. This is not acceptable when on business and trying to be in time, and specially by a high class hotel. The other was a slightly dry chicken in the Lebanese restaurant. This was a suprise as I had been getting an excellent fillet steak in the Grill Restaurant by the pool and similarily excellent food in the Japanese restaurant. But all over quite a good stay. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 wonderful Hotel Standard room : it's very big and comfortable Amazing staff Lobby wonderful 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOTEL GREAT SERVICE , FRIENDLY HOTEL STAFF , THE HOTEL LOCATION WAS WONDERFUL , THE ROOMS SIZE WAS VERY LARGE , THE CITY STAR MALL CONNECTED TO THE HOTEL WAS GREAT FOR SHOPPING AND FOR ENTERTAINMENT . 13 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed Hotel Experience If you are a light sleeper, do not expect peace and quiet while staying at this hotel. Blaring car horns and guests in adjoining rooms screaming and yelling are what you may experience. Service of your room will commence around 8PM in the evening or not at all (hit and miss). When checking out of the hotel and approaching the main entrance, hotel staff may attempt to convince you that you owe them money and tip to arrange transportation to the airport or otherwise, so be diligent with what they are suggesting. I stayed at this hotel because this is what was arranged for me, but would think twice about being a guest if given the chance to visit the area again. 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly stuff and great service Me and my family enjoyed our stay and we really welcome to do it again if we get reservation . 06 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Citystars Cairo
  • Omar Ibn El Khattab Street
  • Cairo , 11737
  • Egypt
  • Front Desk +20-2-24800100 +0

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    1:20 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking