Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Citystars Cairo

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad expierence dirty baths.... so dirty, not up to the five starts hotel 24 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay in Ramadan it was a nice stay in Ramadan.. the hotel lie in a great location, connected directly to the mall, staff were good 24 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff comfortable room - great staff - great hangout spot by the pool 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Room is very clean and has a small kitchinette, SPA is perfect, nice and friendly staff. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Receptionist gay name OMER Receptionist man Named Omar Very wonderful and collaborator in customer service. Supervisor named Mahmoud Very bad at dealing with customers in a restaurant in the hotel I hope change him from there. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best hotel for family Our stay experience was excellent, the hotel was clean, comfortable and top services. Because the hotel is a part of the city stars mall, it was easy for my family to find all what they need, like restaurants, play centers, and cinemas. We didn't have to rent taxis, you will find all what you need inside the mall. Finally it has a nice location near to airport. 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental CityStars I love this hotel, and I usually stay when going to Egypt on Business or Vacation. Location is great, and having the local access to City Stars is excellent. Staff are well trained and are always having the smile on the face. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT JOB THANX FOR A FUN STAY. YOUR STAFF IS TRAINED ON THE HIGHEST LEVELS OF PROFESSIONALITY, EVEN THE PROBLEM THAT I FACED WAS HANDLED IN A PROFESSIONAL AND PROMPT WAY. PLEASE PASS MY REGARDS TO THE TRAINING DEPARTMENT, AND A SPECIAL THANKS TO THE CHIEF :) 14 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Citystars Cairo
  • Omar Ibn El Khattab Street
  • Cairo , 11737
  • Egypt
  • Front Desk +20-2-24800100 +0

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    3:14 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking