Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Definitely obe of the best and must say that it is my first choice when i plan to come to cairo. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to mall, Great staff, clean rooms Good choice for a business trip... Easy access to mall next to the hotel July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Bad service and bad stuff for room service in time July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by STAY LOW WIFI, APART FROM THAT EVERYTHING WAS GOOD. EASY ACCESSIBLE TO EVERY PLACES. GOOD AND FRIENDLY STAFF. STANDARD FOOD. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay I always enjoy staying here. It's not always the most convenient location - last week, post-iftar traffic meant WAY too long in a taxi getting to friends in Zamalek. But, of course, the location becomes a raving positive when transfers to and from the airport are considered! And the occasional inconvenience due to location is offset by bright and helpful staff, superb facilities (try the gym!) and a generous approach to looking after regular guests. Nancy and her colleagues in the lounge are star performers. So, all in all, another great stay and a very happy guest. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impeccable service, comfortable room, attractive public areas I was meet at the airport and had already been checked in. The service was impeccable, the room comfortable, an the public areas attractive and inviting. I appreciated being able to open the windows. While the room was clean and comfortable the carpet was worn if a few spots but nothing serious. I would recommend this hotel and, when in this area again would stay here. July 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money No Value for money during the stay of this time but I hope it will improve next time July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent séjour Bon service, super cadre, choix de restauration, etc ... juste parfait ! July 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T10:57:50.760-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_CROHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

  • Omar Ibn El Khattab Street
  • Cairo , 11737
  • Egypt
  • Front Desk +20-2-24800100 +0

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    3:39 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking