Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff attitude Professional and friendly staff attitude, room service was excellent and follow-up by supervisor was good. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sérenité, confort et service de qualité Généralement, l'établissement est fort agréable. Le service y est agréable et attentionné. La propreté est nette partout et les services rendus parfaits. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Cairo Very friendly staff. Very clean. There needs to be a better internet service, and check the windows for noise isolation. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business and leisure. Good proximity to airport and the new Cairo business areas. Direct access to the mall and its ample choices of food and shopping makes it attractive to business and family retreats. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and excellent stay I did find excellent place to relax and have good service all hotel staff the trade me like I am at home they tray there best to make us feel like home... my best regard to all the hotel staff June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Although I only stayed in the Hotel for 2 nights - it was thoroughly enjoyable. However I have to say that the Internet connection was exceedingly slow and on several occasions I gave up waiting for the streaming to come online. I did note that for an extra charge a faster connection could be purchased - but as an Amabassador member in an Executive Room I would have expected a good connection. In addition there were no drinking glasses to go with the mini-bar and although requesting glasses on 3 occasions they did not arrive. In the end I borrowed from the Lounge but was given strict instructions to return them in the morning! June 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by City stars stay My room was very comfortable and spotless. The food, especially at the buffet, was good value and a good choice. The beer was expensive. Staff were helpful. The gym and leisure facilities are good. June 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Average Stay- just good location based on the survey done the overall stay was average in mostly every aspect- food- comfort-valet service .....etc. June 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:03:05.559-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_CROHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

  • Omar Ibn El Khattab Street
  • Cairo , 11737
  • Egypt
  • Front Desk +20-2-24800100 +0

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    9:50 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking