Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Citystars Cairo

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed / Very good food room service Best Burger & great Egyptian breakfast from room service 22 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, noisy rooms Highly recommended hotel great staff, good location but outside noise avoids you from having a great sleep 16 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by City Star Indeed Excellent service overall, The Bustan restaurant is excellent and the whole staff is outstanding. I will definitely be staying there next time. 14 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel restaurants Accommodation good but suffered a bad attitude that when you pay in the hotel's restaurants the one at the lobby they don't give you back the correct your money when you pay in cash , always reduces the amount of 3-4 pounds? Is this acceptable in a five-star hotel? Is it acceptable to tourist Arab or any tourist??? 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Club intercontinental proveded excellent service and went above and beyond. Fantastic location, and property highly recommended it to any traveler to Cairo. 11 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best hotel in Cairo intercont city stars is the best hotel in Cairo. Very near to the airport, very nice place to live , near the biggest mall in Cairo. the staff are very nice , the club lounge is perfect the food and the hospitality. Realy i stay at many intercont all over the world this one is the best. 10 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't stay anywhere else.... I travel far and wide and constantly across the Middle East, Gulf and North Africa. My quarterly visits to Cairo are perhaps my most enjoyable in the knowledge that I'll be enjoying the delights of the ICS and their team. Chef Bassam is perhaps one of the best Chefs in the region. The service and personal touch all the staff offer is exempliary. 10 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 nice hotel with big mall attached The spa and gim facilities are fantastic. City star mall very big. I liked the restaurants and cafes. 09 February 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Citystars Cairo
  • Omar Ibn El Khattab Street
  • Cairo , 11737
  • Egypt
  • Front Desk +20-2-24800100 +0

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    5:23 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service Animals Allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking