Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Citystars Cairo

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel in Cairo The Hotel is nicely located. The staff are excellent and the concierge service is very good. This said I was surprised by the very poor breakfast selection which I didn't expect from a 5 stars hotel. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay I enjoyed my short visit and teh fact it is next to the mall and close to airport airport. Staff were very friendly and i will come again 21 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by close to my work place, near city stars mall. this is my second time i lodge in intercon city stars. the hotel is convenient, cozy room depending on which direction it faces. the food service in ramadan (sohor) is not excellent, also the crowded tables for sohor needs more organization especially it was a world cup season. 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by City Stars mall and office complex Great hotel with direct private access to the city stars office complex and shopping mall. Between the city and the airport makes easy airport access. Arrival service is EXCELLENT. They meet you Before security and customs and whisk you through all the lines, have your room key waiting for you in the car to take you directly to the hotel and bypass check in. Very good gym. Excellent restaurants with nice wine and beverage list. Reccomend: Pool side desert! It is very nice way to wrap up a day. 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ok if this is to be a supposed 5star and plus hotel. The wifi would be complimentary. Also certain amenities would be available in the room, water, alcohol. it was a good stay but not rated at what is advertised. more sound proofing the room 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service From the moment you arrive until the moment you depart, the level of service is fantastic. My only small issue was with the breakfasts not meeting expectations, but then it was during Ramadan, and perhaps this accounted for variety not being what I expected. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis in a hectic city I stayed in the hotel as a business traveller for 4 days at the end of June. Everything in the hotel is proper and widely ordened, staff is helpful, rooms are excellently equipped. The fact that they really made something from the current World Cup is in my opinion a real plus as well. The hotel is a real oasis in a hectic city, where you can eally kick back after a hard days work. It's also nearby the airport. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Experience relating to Check-in formalities are really awesome and fantastic. 01 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Citystars Cairo
  • Omar Ibn El Khattab Street
  • Cairo , 11737
  • Egypt
  • Front Desk +20-2-24800100 +0

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    6:19 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking