Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay Thanks to the excellent understanding from the assistant manager I had a perfect stay. Staff took care perfectly and had nothing to complain about. The assistant manager of this hotel understands what loyalty is about and will be the reason for a next stay as well in this hotel. 19 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff welcoming good greeting, need to check equipment in the room some of it broken. need change in the breakfast buffy 19 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff all around The staff are very friendly and cheerfull in all the departments, the club launge offers one of the best services worldwide. the internet speed is good. The club front desk staff are verygood at what they do and they solve all issues that might evolve. 16 November 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ?! Not good experience in this hotel very dirty room staff only they want tip you hear a lot story They have good place to watch sport (foot pool match ) They charge me for breakfast which it was clear from I came it is included only I hearted some story from the front desk 16 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Facility that could become way much better Well I must say that I was so disappointed with the Intercon City Stars level in comparison to the ones I stayed in Dubai both the Festival City Intercontinental and the Shaikh Zayed Road hotels. 1st bad impression upon arrival was with the check-in, the gentleman checking us in apparently had a bad temper , talking in a rude way and totally out of the mode to help , advice or even talk properly, unlike the staff that were there when we were checking out. The rooms floor was full of stains, bathroom was not clean as well, the room next to ours had children in it and you can easily hear what the parents are arguing about as well as the kids crying and screaming. The breakfast buffet was very nice and the staff there were very pleasant, polite and helpful. For me personally the only advantages was that the hotel is 5 minutes walking from our Egypt office as well as being next doors to City Stars. 15 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental City Stars Cairo Excellent stay and good value for money. Only negative are the shocking prices of the mini bar items! 14 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental City Stars Below expectation five star hotel. Needs better experienced staff 11 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Place To Stay At i love Cairo and specially with the existing of Intercontinental Hotel in the neerest place to the Airport and in the famous City Star Center............ 11 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

  • Omar Ibn El Khattab Street
  • Cairo , 11737
  • Egypt
  • Front Desk +20-2-24800100 +0

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    9:32 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking