Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly stuff and great service Me and my family enjoyed our stay and we really welcome to do it again if we get reservation . 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 best hotel ever Gr8 hotel .. nice breakfast .. the only annoying thing during our stay was the guests from lybia .. so rude and annoying during our stay and the hotel is full of these people .. else everything was comfortable and perfect. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience and great service The stay was amazing though the hotel was busy, check in was very smooth, the room was perfect. We needed a few things for the room, the Instant Service was indeed instant and what we needed was delivered to the room in no time. I totally recommend the hotel and i will surely be back myself. 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Exceptional first impression exceeded expectations. definitely would recommend the hotel to other business associates and repeat my visitation on both leisure and business. 31 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My first trip to Cairo I visited Cairo for the first time and stayed at InterCon City Stars. The hotel is very nice and the staff extemely helpful. Location is good and bad. Good because its next to the City star mall and Bad because its next to the City stars mall :). Other than that all is good and receommended to stay at the hotel. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience I liked this hotel, the atmosphere, the staff in general, the location and room. 30 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and bad banquet Whenever in Cairo, intercontinental city stars is my choice, not because it's the best, but because of its location... I always go to Cairo for business so it's located close to the airport and close to the office and it's safe, being next to city stars mall gives you a great variety for shopping, food and movies,,, however, the noise inside your room is a bit unpleasant especially if your room is overlooking the pool (you won't get a good sleep from the noise coming from there). In addition, if you're staying for a couple of days, don't eat at their main restaurant as you'll find the same food choices everyday (unless you don't mind eating the same food everyday), Overall, the hotel is good but lack the varity of their F&B options and they need a better isolated rooms, 25 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel in Cairo The Hotel is nicely located. The staff are excellent and the concierge service is very good. This said I was surprised by the very poor breakfast selection which I didn't expect from a 5 stars hotel. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay I enjoyed my short visit and teh fact it is next to the mall and close to airport airport. Staff were very friendly and i will come again 21 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by close to my work place, near city stars mall. this is my second time i lodge in intercon city stars. the hotel is convenient, cozy room depending on which direction it faces. the food service in ramadan (sohor) is not excellent, also the crowded tables for sohor needs more organization especially it was a world cup season. 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by City Stars mall and office complex Great hotel with direct private access to the city stars office complex and shopping mall. Between the city and the airport makes easy airport access. Arrival service is EXCELLENT. They meet you Before security and customs and whisk you through all the lines, have your room key waiting for you in the car to take you directly to the hotel and bypass check in. Very good gym. Excellent restaurants with nice wine and beverage list. Reccomend: Pool side desert! It is very nice way to wrap up a day. 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ok if this is to be a supposed 5star and plus hotel. The wifi would be complimentary. Also certain amenities would be available in the room, water, alcohol. it was a good stay but not rated at what is advertised. more sound proofing the room 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service From the moment you arrive until the moment you depart, the level of service is fantastic. My only small issue was with the breakfasts not meeting expectations, but then it was during Ramadan, and perhaps this accounted for variety not being what I expected. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis in a hectic city I stayed in the hotel as a business traveller for 4 days at the end of June. Everything in the hotel is proper and widely ordened, staff is helpful, rooms are excellently equipped. The fact that they really made something from the current World Cup is in my opinion a real plus as well. The hotel is a real oasis in a hectic city, where you can eally kick back after a hard days work. It's also nearby the airport. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Experience relating to Check-in formalities are really awesome and fantastic. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay :) Thank you so much for this wonderful service and specially Miss Nancy Nashaat for her kindeness help. I hope to visit Egypt again soon. 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, a bit noisy though Where the overall experience was great, catching sleep wasn't easy given the fact that children were playing in the hallway at 2am (two nights in a row!). 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good all over the location and the facilities inside the hotel together with the access to the mall have made it the ideal place for me 27 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience I stay in Intercontinental City Star, Cairo, it was Good Experience with Hotel. My comment on the way staff in restaurant how they serve us as well as the staff on the pool they don't have any experiences in handling customers. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service excelent,good staff nice enverment,comeortable bed and below,shopping erea so good 22 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great hotel and the best chain in the world in my opinion . 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 staff Staff were very friendly and helpful. Service at check in and check out was very good and fast. 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Guest The hotel's staff is one of the reasons I always choose to stay at Intercontinental City Stars when I visit Cairo. Starting with their Welcome Service representative who meets me at the airport upon arrival, Interconti's entire team provides a great blend of VIP service and warm Egyptian hospitality. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best accommodation place ever in Cairo still the best over all..thanks a lot all intercontinental staff for the great efforts 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotels i stayed ever I place every one should try. Almost every part of the hotel will make a different memory. 09 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude & Unsafe Gym For almost two years, I have continuously observed members of the gym violate every posted rule, from using cell phones, using the benches and equipment as lounge chairs, abusing the machines, and dropping free weights. I have reported this situation a score of times, and there has been absolutely no improvements. In fact, the ever-present and multiple staff at the gym appear to encourage this behavior. The staff will frequently (daily) coach and assist a member who will drop (or throw) a weight from hip or shoulder height. The hotel staff and management are totally disinterested and unresponsive to my appeals for safety and decent behavior. 07 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay in hotel My overall experience was very good but I must say that the front desk staff had no idea about my stay details. I stayed for five nights and for first four nights, I had company booking and fifth night was additional. Company was to pay for four nights and I had to pay for 5th night and room upgrading. But front desk people had no idea about it. Every time, I had to tell them about this. Then they would go through their computers to find out what I was saying. It was very easy for me to misguide them regarding final payment. 06 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE VERY FRIENDLY AND HIGHLY CUSTOMER FRIENDLY STAFF. CONS: I DIDN'T LIKE THE BED MATTRESS. THEY PUT A BOARD UNDERNEATH THE MATTERESS. I THINK IT HELPED A LITTLE BIT. RESTAURANT PRICES TOO HIGH. PROS: THE STAFF, OUTSTANDING CONCIERGE SERVICE, OUTSTANDING STAFF IN THE BUSINESS CENTER, GOOD FITNESS FACILITY, AND GOOD MASSAGE. 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellentes Hotel Alleine die Bauchtanz Darbietungen während dem Abendessen, machen einen Aufenthalt im InterContinental Citystar in Cairo zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location I was really satisfied during this stay. Service was excellent. Location is also vey good. 02 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

  • Omar Ibn El Khattab Street
  • Cairo , 11737
  • Egypt
  • Front Desk +20-2-24800100 +0

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    1:40 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking