Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Citystars Cairo

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice and friendly staff but lacking on profisionalism. I am a regular guest of IntCon city stars, and noticed that service level has went down specially on the house keeping side. Although I was upgraded to a suite. the room was normally got cleaned very late in the afternoon and the staff are loudly talking to each other about their own job matters all over the place causing a non comfort environment. I booked a conference room for three days and the frequency of removing the used cups and heating up the water and coffee was simply not a standard practice at the place, and I had to call for it every time I found it necessary. Hope to see better level of service next time. 13 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, entertaining, and very friendly The location is great as part of City Stars Mall complex where you have access to every thing you might need. Easy to take taxi any where.. not far way from airport, clean rooms, very clean sheets and comfortable pillows. The food was good . Good pool and decent night activity by the pool. Over all, it is my second time staying there and will definitely stay there again. 11 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Excellent Stay Another excellent stay in my home in Cairo (Intercon-CityStars). This hotel is really excellent and recommend it for anybody visiting Cairo. The best thing I always feel is the immediate response for any complaint. Thanks for all staff in this hotel. 11 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable food and fantastic facilities and services When you enter this great hotel and you see the gigantic 4 pillars in the lobby , you know you are at Egypt and you can feel the architecture that resemble the great Pharaoh Architecture. All the hotel are gentle and smiling and very prompt in your service. 09 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks a lot Thank you for your service but would appreciate if you give intention to some rooms quality of furniture. Some rooms I used it, the furniture need maintenance attention. Also, I recommend to give more training for cleaning people to clean rooms better than the existing. Regards, 28 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe and Courteous Gym Thank you for have a safe and courteous gym. It makes a pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable morning and evening before and after work. Over the past week I greatly appreciate the proactive approach taken my the gym attendants, including: Asking people not to use their cell phones; removing personal possessions from equipment; preventing exersize equipment from being used for coat hangers, towel racks and lounge-chairs; limiting yelling and disruptive behaviours; racking weights; preventing destructive use of gym gear; requiring users not to unsafely drop and throw weights; and, being friendly and courteous in the application of essential etiquette and discipline. 28 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff very good The bed is very very very bad and the too old ,not comfortable 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always My Fav. This destination is always my favourite. Every stay brings new experience. Thanks for the quality service you provide. 23 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good service good and quick costumer and public relation responds 23 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Duty manager I want to speak about the duty manager his name roge or smth like that He is so rude and does not respect yr clients and i think u will loose lots of clients cuz of his attitude as you can see i always stay in yr hotel from yr records,but from now on if he still with you ofcourse i will not recomend yr hotel Hope this message will b escelated to mr simon cuz im a loyal customer to intercontinental groupg 22 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Again This is my husband's and my 4th time staying at the Cairo Citystars IC and I have nothing but praise for everyone ,and our only regret is that we did not stay longer but sadly this year due to unrest we had a short stay but normally we stay for up to 10days I am a Singapore Airlines airport ground Customer services officer at Sydney airport and as I was born in Egypt any colleagues or passengers going to Egypt would normally ask for Hotel recommendations and I am and have been confidently recommending IC Cairo Citystars We will be back next year and hope to see you all again as we will definitely stay there again 22 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience In this hotel really I feel living in my home. I tried different hotels in Cairo but none was like this hotel. When check in this hotel I have the feeling that I am at my home. People and Management and everybody give this feeling of friendly relation. 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the most perfect inter cont hotels in the world This hotel is one of the most perfect hotel in the world really its very nice very big have every thing you need and if u are one of the people who like to sleep late you will enjoy to smoke shisha at night . realy its perfect hotel. i enjoy it. 14 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfaction The staffs in front desk at the executive floor were very efficient, qualified and helpful. 12 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Professional timely check-in , check out processes helpful welcoming staff comfortable room .. magnificient Hotel enterance , Hambra, Shahrazad halls... 08 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Great location close to airport and shopping center very clean and comfortable room 05 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The staff are very welcoming knowledgeable and helpfull Breakfast is tasty, various items and good quality of food Room is comfortable, with full accessories and coffee, tea flexible check in and check out timings 04 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always Good I enjoy using The Hotel .. Regards I wish from the Top Managment of this Hotel to care more at the Food and Baverege Department. 01 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gym Etiquette is Horrible Gym Etiquette is Horrible Weights scattered across the floor. Loud dropping of weights and crashing stacks on the machines. 30 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nageeb Khalifa Everything was up to standard. However, the Japanese restaurant while provide good quality food, I was very surprised of how it is way over priced. 29 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Wonderful staff - nothing too much trouble. Highly recommend it to anyone. 11 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by It was not good My iPad was stolen from inside the room for me I will never stay again in the hotel steeling things from inside the room makes me feel unsafe inside my room and the hotel 08 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay Great service and very comfortable rooms Exceptional service and customer care from Ms. Nancy who took the extra step to make us feel at home. Many thanks to her 04 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay I have experienced an amazing service during my stay in intercontinental city stars and I'm looking forward to repeat it again. 25 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location for family with kids good hotel attached to the biggest shopping mall in Cairo great for kids, Big swimming pool, 5 star service, geat value. 25 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Review of the main Restaurant & Toilets While having breakfast during my last stay on the 13th & 14th of August , I noticed that there was a fly flying over the food... This is not the level that I was expecting in such a Hotel. I know that it is very difficult to set up an Air Curtains over a wide area , but I was not Happy to see it. In addition to that , when I took my little boy to the nearby toilets, there were not clean. 19 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Intercontinental City Stars I would like to point put that my last stay at Intercontinental City Stars was great. Cairo was experiencing a difficult situation due to the on going political problems. The hotel was kept safe, staff were extremely helpful. Hotel operations went on perfectly dispute the difficult situation. Front desk and room service were great patience and helpful. Borhan 18 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Room, location, staff are excellent overall, need to improve significantly on food quality & house keeping 17 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice furniture and kitchen accessories and bathroom very good The hotel was comfortable and have a nice view from my room and stuff helpful and always smiling I am very pleased with u 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MEMORABLE STAY IN CAIRO This was my third visit to Cairo and the second time I have stayed at Intercontinental City Stars. What a lovely place to lodge and have a feel of Cairo. With the adjoining shopping mall, the hotel is a visitor's delight and the ideal place to be. I can't wait to come back. 15 August 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Citystars Cairo
  • Omar Ibn El Khattab Street
  • Cairo , 11737
  • Egypt
  • Front Desk +20-2-24800100 +0

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    4:00 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking