Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and Facilities We ended a three week tour of Egypt with a long weekend at the Citystars hotel on the club level. The staff and the facilities were amazing. We were very impressed with the customer service and compliment the management running a wonderful hotel. The facilities were spotless, the food wonderful and the location perfect. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Cairo. 12 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My last stay in intercont city stars Hotel is very nice, central specially having a quick access to city stars. The house keeping was not that good, our room wasn't cleaned well that we had to call again for house keeping to come clean it,. The room wasn't vacuum cleaned leaving papers on the floor. Second time the room wasn't cleaned really well. Regarding ambassador benefits my only comment is, if we paid for a bed and breakfast then the weekend night voucher should cover same bases, yet it only covered the room. 11 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything is good in the hotel i like the everything bin the hotel it is my favorite hotel i stay allways there ,all the stuff familiar and frindly to me,all people in club are friendily and familiary to me ,club front desk,room service ,club members ,food ,evrything is excellent to me 07 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good location The hotel is in an excellent location, next to one of Cairo's biggest shipping malls Citystars. Also, the hotel is clean, secure, with good services and welcome staff. I received excellent services from Narmeen and Nancy from Club reception on 15th floor. They have helped me a lot during my 1+ month stay. The only problem i had is the AC that turns off automatically at night for no reason. 04 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Room including bed is very comfortable. Especially the free Internet is super easy too use. 01 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent food and comfortable bed and pillows The rooms are very clean and comfortable, the staff is really friendly and they always have a smile for you. 29 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfection is the name of this hotel Perfect hotel , great helpful, professional, well trained staff, especially Mr. Ahmed at the reception who really cares about the guest. Great and beautiful Pool seating area. Beautiful, spacious and comfortable rooms. The room service staff are the best caring staff I've seen all over the hotels I've stayed at in Cairo Thanks and my appreciation to all for my comfortable, relaxing business trip 28 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff and good services thank you to the staff and hospitality I received. 26 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay I had a great stay, the room are good and spacious, the restaurant also 23 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Great Location and Service options We had yet another great family getaway @ Intercontinental, the Kids loved the pool, the Wife enjoyed the attached Huge mall and the staff & facilities were amazing 18 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 10 Day stay The reason that my ratings are not in the good to excellent is related to the fact that it two days and changing room before I had any decent internet connection. The other minus is the noise of the Aircondition system which is quick high in the room.s Otherwise the Hotel was good to excellent, clean room, good service, conveniently located next to a large shopping mall. 26 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful place nice staff this hotel is one of the most wonderful hotel in the world, the staff is very helpful and nice. if u go to Cairo u have to stay their even if u have your kids u can take a pool side room and u will feel that your kids very happy. its a 5 stars hotel very nice food all kind Hesham yehia 22 March 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by feedback People and food great. Hotel impressive, but in need of refurbishment and re-decoration, looks a little 'tired' considering its a 5 star hotel. 20 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercon Club at Citystars, Cairo I would like to take this opportunity to express my appreciation for the excellent staff of the Club Intercontinental Cairo Citystars. I come here regularly and always look forward to the extraordinary effort everyone on the team takes to make me feel welcome and at home. I travel extensively to many places in the world and I can say without fear of contradiction that your staff are amongst the very best I have encountered anywhere. They all make a real effort to make me feel welcome and at home. Everyone on the team at the Club, from the reception staff to the lounge staff, the butlers and the cleaning staff is exceptional and I hesitate to single out any individual because everyone deserves praise. However Nancy at Club Reception and Faiyad from the butler service really do stand out. There are others I would mention also, it is only that I do not know all of the individuals by name that I cannot. You have reason to be proud of Nancy and Faiyad and the whole team. They are world class. 17 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly stuff, great service & location My first experience in this hotel but defiantly an excellent experience.. stuff was kind enough at check in time they offer me a bigger room in the other building but it was a bit cold to walk through the swimming pool daily so I asked to go back to the main building & they immediately respond at 3am.. Front dest & reception were very helpful & friendly all the time. Concierge was very helpful & helped me in re scheduling my flight.. The hotel being attached to the mall was very convenient to me for shopping.. In all it was an excellent experience.. 10 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Every think was OK and they gave me upgrade because i'm Gold Ambassador member it was nice room but they didn't add the points and Qualifying Nights until now to my priority club membership. For this I am not satisfied with priority club team. Thanks. 07 March 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no 5 star hotel ,bad service worst hotel on our trip, see trip advisor we are very disapointed !! we did expect a lot spend many many years in interconti in the world but this hotel is not deliver up to exoectation 05 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by experience staying over there It was nice experience to stay over there.During my stay i enjoyed all their services.they were excellent to serve,rooms were comfortable,and they were having well knoeledgeable staff and i wish to go again . I recomend to my friends to avail this opportunity .its a really wonderful experience to saty over there. thanks 23 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good service the hotel is great and will furniture and excellent decoration but you must give more training to the staff they are good but you must upgrade them to be excellent the spa service is not reliable so I used the jw marriot spa two times !!! there no priority to the hotel guest 21 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great nice comfortable hotel thanx so much for ur great staff & services which made my wedding day great and my stay nice comfortable one. 13 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel good quality compare to cairo hotels in a nice part of cairo 11 February 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by There is some wrong i was expecting a five star services. intercontinental Beirut is well experience then this. 09 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by House keeping Everything was good to excellent for my stay , sometimes house keeping are late to clean the room . 05 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My stay at the hotel is always enjoyable. All the staff are courteous, knowledgeable and and nothing is too much trouble for them. Great hotel, great people would I come back YES and YES again 05 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good and comfortable good ,comfortable and familiarity i am always stay there even most of stuff know me as 30 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED AND ROOM Except HOUSEKEEPING I enjoyed spending Pools hotel where all services are available and excellent features and beautiful views 30 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience Overall it was a nice experience. Friendly staff, nice room and good loction. 28 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay in Citystars Cairo Hotel is fantastic and the most beautiful hotels I stayed out and advise others to stay in hotel 27 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fully satisfied Fully satisfied with the stay at your hotel, is really a five-star hotel with all the amenities one would expect. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and the cleanliness is excellent not only in them but in all the hotel facilities. Excellent security service. Excellent breakfast buffet not only for quality but also for the variety of dishes. Rest assured that I will recommend this hotel as an excellent choice in Cairo 26 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and memorable stay Cairo City Stars IC, while not having the sought after Nile view is, all the same, an excellent place to stay. During this visit I did stay at a very renowned hotel with a Nile view also but feel that City Stars is better value, especially after the initial tourism-encounter has faded away. It is in a modern, clean part of town, right next to the biggest mall. The super-size room was also great. While I have stayed at numerous hotels, this was the first time that I found a single-button on the phone to dial for every possible service and was not sent around in a series of calls from the operator to the room service to the concierge to the housekeeping; the one-button convenience was just great. The very smart television guided by a language-driven menu was also superb and a first for me. Add to this the free high speed internet, the stay became very memorable for the family and I. 15 January 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

  • Omar Ibn El Khattab Street
  • Cairo , 11737
  • Egypt
  • Front Desk +20-2-24800100 +0

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.
  • Local Time

    4:47 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 6 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking