Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cali

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cali
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 326 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    3

insects

By

23 April 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel many times but this time I told the staff about ants in the room (continued to see after the first notice). In the last day of my stay, I was very shocked to find a big roach in the doorway. After I reported it to the front desk, the insect was not removed and I was very disappointed.
I was also surprised to find that I was charged for the coffee I consumed in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear Guest, Receive my sincerest apologies for the awkward situation that happened during your recent stay. Nothing can justify what happened and we hope you accept our apologies . We want you to know that our hotel has, according to our standards, a full fumigation program for all our facilities and it's carried out by a fully recognized company, as we require it. You can trust the involved areas have already been informed about your case to make the respective follow up. We are really sorry and we hope this isolated incident will not affect your confidence in us. Cordially, Norma A. General Manager´s Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Experiencia Excepecional

By

22 April 2016

El Hotel Intercontinental de Cali ha sido mi Hotel en la Sultana del Valle durante muchos años.

Me tratan como en mi propia casa y eso para mi es muy Importante.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Apreciado huésped, Apreciado huésped, Es Indudablemente satisfactorio saber que su estadía en nuestro hotel hizo la diferencia en su visita a Cali. No dude que compartiremos esos bellos comentarios con nuestro personal para motivarlos a continuar siempre dando lo mejor de sí. Recuerde que siempre será bienvenido a ésta su casa en Cali. Cordial saludo, Norma A. Asistente de Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Pool and customer service excelent

By

18 April 2016

Great pool area and customer service excellent, I was in need for 5K Colombian Pesos and one of the personnel from reception area without any doubt handled it to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear guest: I want to thank you for the time taken to write your comments about your last stay at the InterContinental Cali last week. They encourage us to continue exceeding the expectations you have on the quality of services we offer. We hope to be able to welcome you back again sometime soon. Cordially, Norma A. –General Manager´s Assistant
Read More
Read Less

habitación excellente

By

16 April 2016

club

la habitación es formidable, contiene todos los elementos disponibles para una excellente estadia, la tranquilidad es muy buena, el confort de igual manera es muy bueno el baño excellente desde todo punto de vista, la limpieza es fundamental y la comodidad y tener todos los servicios con los que uno cuenta en la casa al alcance en la habitación y el baño y tina.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Apreciado huésped, Comentarios como el suyo indudablemente nos hacen sentir que nuestros esfuerzos por superar sus expectativas, han valido la pena porque es usted un huésped satisfecho. Contamos con su lealtad y pronto regreso, a éste su hogar en Cali. Cordial saludo, Norma A. Asistente de Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE Y COMODIDAD

By

16 April 2016

club

muy buen servicio, habitaciones muy confortables y con la dotación necesaria, el personal del hotel siempre amable y de muy buena actitud, su limpieza algo para destacar.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Apreciado huésped, Muchas gracias por tan maravillosos comentarios. No dude que los compartiremos con nuestro personal para motivarlos a tener consistencia en el servicio. Esperamos su pronto regreso. Cordial saludo, Norma A. Asistente de Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

15 April 2016

Facilities were excellent, bed very comfortable, felt totally relaxing and pampered. Wonderful place.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Norma A. General Manager’s Assistant
Read More
Read Less

INCOMPARABLE

By

14 April 2016

club

Como siempre un excelente hotel en todo sentido, se debe mejorar la atencion y agilidad en el chek in.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Apreciado huésped, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel y tenga la seguridad que nuestro personal no escatima esfuerzos para hacer de cada visita a nuestras instalaciones, una experiencia para recordar. Esperamos que su grado sea el inicio de grandes oportunidades. Cordial saludo, Norma A. Asistente de Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Atención al Cliente

By

12 April 2016

club

Desde el momento de llegar al aeropuerto y tomar la van de cortesía que nos llevó al Hotel, sentí la calidez y atención del personal del hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Apreciada Huésped, Es muy placentero leer comentarios como el suyo. De verdad agradecemos su tiempo en haberlos escrito y tenga la seguridad de que los compartiremos con nuestro personal, para motivarlos a tener consistencia en el servicio. Esperamos su pronto regreso. Cordial saludo, Norma A. Asistente de Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Very good, clean hotel with super service and good restaurants

By

08 April 2016

I always travel on business. When in Cali, Colombia, I always stay at the Intercontinental Hotel. The staff is very nice and knowledgeable, gives excellent service and always there to assist guests. There are 3 restaurants, all very good and food is excellent. I used room service often and there again one can really appreciate the service.
In all, if you are traveling on business or leisure, I would highly recommend you stay at the Intercontinental.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your detailed comments about our hotel. But I want to let you know about our 5 restaurants: Our hotel has five restaurants to taste and for very precise moments. La Taberna is the place to enjoy international cuisine dishes, in an elegant and family atmosphere; La Terraza , meanwhile, has informal menu and the best ingredient of the Sultana del Valle: The breeze in the afternoon feels better than nothing. If you have an special evening out, try the exclusive Fogón de Piedra, which offers a different plan, where diners can cook the meat of their choice and at the desired doneness on a hot stone, which is taken to their table. The gastronomic tour of the hotel continues to La Brasserie and its exquisite buffet, where breakfast becomes a very special dining experience to start the day; and ends at La Pizzeria Estelar, one of the most traditional of the city, with surprising combinations and the alternative also of enjoying excellent pasta accompanied by the new and exotic sauces. The infrastructure, rooms, spaces, different environments, culinary offerings and the highest technology of the InterContinental Cali, are ready for your comfort, business, leisure and major events. Thank you for your loyalty and please remember you are always welcome to the InterContinental, your home in Cali. Cordially, Norma A General Manager's Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Extraordinario Trato

By

06 April 2016

club

Fué una extraordinaria estadía junto con mi hija menor, no buscaría otra opción por la relación costo - atención y servicios que brinda el hotel, todas las comodidades, acompañado de la mejor atención profesional de todo el equipo, me hicieron sentir muy cómodo tanto las instalaciones como el personal. me considero exigente y pocas veces un lugar llena mis expectativas, el Inter las supero como pocos...

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Apreciado huésped, Mil gracias por tan halagadores comentarios y nos encanta saber que es usted un huésped satisfecho. Agradecemos su fidelidad y esperamos su pronto regreso. Cordial saludo, Norma A. Asistente de Gerenci
Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones increíbles

By

06 April 2016

club

En semana santa me aloje en el Inter con muchas expectativas, pero con dudas por experiencias en otros hoteles. Mi impresión de la experiencia en mis minivacaciones son igual de grandes a las instalaciones del hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Apreciado huésped, Agradecemos sus agradables comentarios y no tenga la menor duda que nuestro hotel es el lugar ideal cuando asuntos laborales o de descanso, lo traigan a nuestra ciudad. Esperamos su pronto regreso. Cordial saludo, Norma A. Asistente de Gerencia
Read More
Read Less

Calidad en el servicio

By

05 April 2016

club

La atención del personal y su calidez, me hizo sentir como en casa. El confort de todo el hotel es de tranquilidad y armonía. Vale la pena hospedarse en el.
Recomiendo que a las damas por aquello de las zapatillas nos deben acomodar en sitios mas cercanos al ascensor.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Apreciado Huésped, Agradecemos y valoramos sus comentarios positivos respecto a nuestro servicio, nos complace saber que hemos cumplido sus expectativas. Esperamos tenerlo de regreso muy pronto a nuestro hotel. Cordial saludo, Norma A. Asistente de Gerencia
Read More
Read Less