Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Cali

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel de lujo El servicio, instalaciones, limpieza es sensacional 22 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal para negocios Me gustó la experiencia, no está lejos de los sitios para conocer y es bueno para reuniones de trabajo 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Articulos de aseo Es el primer hotel Intercontinental donde los productos de aseo como afeitadoras y cepillo de dientes son cobrados. En el resto son de obsequio. 14 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ruido Hotel en extremo ruidoso al tener eventos en el salón principal, el cual queda en el ultimo piso. El ruido y vibraciones se pasan a los pisos de abajo. Las ventanas no aíslan muy bien el ruido de las calles alrededor. No se si sea el hotel elegido para un fin de semana de descanso. 09 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Me gusto el profesionalismo de los empleados Disfrute mucho del hotel, la ubicacion era la que esperaba y su empleados fueron mun corteses Definitivamente, lo recomendaria a mis amigos. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelente en todo sentido fue maravilloso, espero regresar muy pronto 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Información de Servicios Esta era la primera vez que estaba en el hotel, y sinceramente no tuve información sobre los servicios del hotel como por ejemplo: Hora del desayuno, en donde esta ubicado el restaurante (Piso2 o Piso 1) Es importante a húespedes nuevos brindar información relacionada con los servicios 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and information of hotel services by employees Everybody was very helpful when asked about what to do, where to go and general activities within the hotel and the ciiy. 25 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by El Mejor Hotel de Cali, pero con un pesimo calidad en su comida Es un muy buen hotel, tradicional y agradable, por su trayectoria uno se acostumbra a pagar la tarifa, pero últimamente la relación costo-comfort no es la mas justa. Por el valor uno esperaría mayor valor agregados y una mejor calidad en los desayunos, mas variedad; la carta es la misma y nunca cambia, no existe variedad y el nivel de la comida no es la esperad para un hotel de esta nivel. Sin embargo es el mejor hotel de la ciudad; me alojado en varios hoteles de la ciudad y decidí no cambiarlo por que uno sabe que esperar; por favor mejoremos y no nos quedemos solo con la marca. 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Servicio buena ubicacion el intercontinental tiene un excelente ubicacion en el medio de Cali con acceso a restaurantes y bares alreadedor. Y cerca al norte de Cali donde se concentran gran cantidad de empresas. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff Re-joined the Ambassador's Club and enjoyed the dining at the Restraurant 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio Estuve alojado en el Hotel Intercontinental Cali durante varias noches. El servicio y las instalaciones excelentes, el personal muy amable, y todos los productos de muy buena calidad. Hotel recomendable desde todo punto de vista. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Te están observando Desde mi llegada al hotel encontré personas que estaban pendientes de mi, pendientes de ayudarme en cualquier necesidad que tuviese, siempre recibí un trato respetuoso, las empleadas eran muy hermosas. Las instalaciones del hotel son excelentes. De pronto me hubiera gustado que me estimularan a visitar el gimnasio. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hospedaje placentero a los huéspedes que tengan la oportunidad de hospedarse en este hotel, les garantizo que tendrán una estadía excepcional y placentera, con un excelente equipo humano y con unas instalaciones demasiado confortables, que harán que en el tiempo que este fuera de su hogar, se sienta relajado y como si estuviera en casa o mucho mejor, pues si su estadía es por negocios o por placer, le garantizo que sera una experiencia gratamente confortable la cual le dará muchos deseos de repetir. 09 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cama cómoda, buen servicio. lastima horario SPA Por favor, consideren ampliar el horario del Spa, pues cuando se llega de viaje, sería muy bueno relajarse en el SPA pero este cierra a las 8 pm y no le da tiempo a uno de disfrutar esta zona del hotel. 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good beds and good breakfast Very nice rooms with everything you need for travel, this case was on business, and highlighted the super full breakfast. - Very friendly staff, thank you very much! 13 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by below expectations Room is far from elevator A/C was not working. Called at 9 pm on day of arrival and again on second night at 7 pm. Offered to check problem. Never received reply. I called Operator at 11 pm Said they had called me and I didnt answer. I said I had called back and they said the telephone system broke down for a few hours that night. Offered to switch my room at 11 pm !!!! Bathroom faucet fixture was loose. Water sprayed all over. 27 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Siempre una gran estadía Alojarse en este hotel es siempre una gran elección. La piscina está renovada al igual q buena parte del hotel. El personal, con muy pocas excepciones, es muy bueno y siempre atento. Las personas de recepción son especialmente buenos. 13 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location with a value room and excellent service Great remodelation that makes enjoyable to be there. Excellent service and I will point out the agility in the check out on peak hour. 12 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellend peopleI I love to stay in this hotel all the time for the nature atmosphere and the outdoor pool area. Food is great and staff is the best....for me is more that just 5 stars 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room i´m happy. I need to work very hard but the room was very comfortable 30 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence service It's a good hotel, I enjoyed staying at hotel because the service that's good 25 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 bad review No need to write or communicate any additional information because we have done so in the past. I have tried reaching your General Manager and other persons in a management position and not one would dignify my call by returning the call. Now we are headed back to Cali but will not be considering your property. And, just so you know any survey I am sent my answer will always be what I have written above. 09 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Special Thanks to Ambassador Leader Associate Liliana My wife's last week visit to this hotel was great. The room was nicely appointed and comfortable; We are from Cali living in another Country for several years and always we have the opportunity to stay in Cali we do so in the Inter. One of the main reasons is because all the warm feelings we received from the staff in general but specially from Liliana from Ambassador. Thank you again. Regards, Otto Rivera 24 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Su servicio de internet es el peor q he estado Su servicio de internet es el peor q he tenido. Nunca mas ire a este hotel. 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay My visit to this hotel was great. The front office staff was wonderful in many ways. I always found someone at the desk that spoke english; all were friendly and very helpful. The housekeeping staff was efficient and very accomodating; the best I've experienced for some time. The room was nicely appointed and comfortable; Beds and pillows were the best. Room service was good and delivered in a timely manner. Pick-up of service when requested after we were complete was very prompt. Laundry/dry cleaning service quicker than promised without extra charge. Service in the restaraunt was usually good. I found the service in the morning much better than later in the day. Food was all good. The free internt service was of dubious value. I had work to do that was very difficult to accomplish because the internet kept dropping off and reconnecting was very difficult always. Fix this, and the stay would have been perfect. Also, I had pre-paid for my room and was surprised to find a daily "security charge" added to my room cost when I checked out. I would have appreciated being warned of this when I checked in. All in all, however, a wonderful stay. 08 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds and pillows made for royalty We always enjoy our stay a the Intercontinental – Cali The swimming pool area has been well redesigned. Previously it was an Olympic style now it is a healthy enjoyable family pool with numerous fountains. Top marks for the guys who designed it. Pity the sunbeds didn’t get in time for the high season; we had to lay o mattresses on the grass. Food is good, however, we used to place your breakfast selection amongst the top in the world – no longer – The selection is fresh an adequate but nothing compared to what it was a couple of year ago. The toaster is old and useless and needs ditching now! Service is great and Martha in the Restaurant made her business to look after me and to provide me with special pot to make my tea in the mornings! Alex was also great in the dining area. Your lifeguard is very enthusiastic and does his best to accommodate everybody. The music in the dining room was good fun and it was an exciting time for us to be there. What we will miss most is your pillows, your magnificent bed linen and and your beds – a sigh to behold - couldn’t wait to go to bed!! Checking in was a bit slow and probably our fault because we arrived a day early but after that Luisa and Andres were absolutely fantastic. The looked after very well and accommodated our needs. We finally got our lovely room with balcony and we did enjoy it to the best we could. The staff was totally helpful in every department as ever, thank you for lovely holiday. You made our stay a very memorable one!! 22 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location We realy enjoy our stay at the Cali Intercontinental Hotel, the staff was very helpfull and willing to asist us in all of our needs, the food was very good and the prices were fair; however, the restaurant service was rather slow. 08 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderfull WillyPineros Tuitter Very good Breakfast OK Lunch much better Pool refurbished 30 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Beautiful room!!! Super clean. Breakfast was delicious !! Check out very fast 20 December 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Cali
  • Avenida Colombia # 2-72
  • Cali
  • Colombia
  • Front Desk +57-2-8823225

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Just guide dogs allowed upon room reservation and a pet fee must be paid per night.
  • Local Time

    1:28 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      1:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Colombian Peso (COP)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking