Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 554 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TIGRE EN CANCUN Pues estuvo excelente el servicio del hotel y el trato de los empleados que siempre respondían con una sonrisa y mucha disposición de ayudar en cualquier duda o pregunta que se les hacia excelente limpieza y excelente desayuno lo recomiendo amplia mente este hotel July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Vacation Ever My wife and I celebrated our 10th anniversary at the Presidente. Not one complaint. This is the perfect hotel and location in Cancun. We did not want to leave. The Presidente is great for quiet or for family. This was our best trip ever and we have traveled all over the world. Can't wait to return! July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ótimas instalações! Hotel muito bem cuidado e limpo, com quarto confortável, bem iluminado e com bons produtos de higiene. Praia bem tranquila, com mar calmo e temperatura agradável da água. Bons restaurantes e equipe prestativa. Recomendo! July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super place to stay This hotel is an excellent getaway. The staff is super and the rooms and surroundings are beautiful and relaxing. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at the Presidente. I stayed here two years ago and had a great time. This trip I stopped here for two nights on my way to Cozumel and was not disappointed. The property is very well maintained.The pools and beach area are very clean. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. I plan to return in January. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2015 EXCELLENT BEACH, STAFF, AND SERVICE This was our 2nd stay at Presidente Intercontinental cancun within 1 year. Absolutely the best beach in cancun! Less waves and seaweed than nearby hotels. This newly renovated hotel is sleek, clean, inviting, and well maintained. The service and staff were very polite, friendly, helpful, and all spoke English. We travel often to the Caribbean and Mexico (3 times + annually) and have high levels of standards and expectations coming from the Northeast (NY/CT area). There is peace and quiet at the relaxation pool for the adults as well as amenities and accommodations for families: we have 2 well behaved children ages 2 and 7 and they absolutely love it here! Food is excellent and menu has a nice selection. Less than 7 minute cab ride to other fine restaurants and shopping areas. We will definitely return for another stay in the near future. Be sure to opt for the "club level" which for an additional charge allows for a delicious breakfast and unlimited snacks and beverages during club lounge hours. July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel ! This hotel has exceptional location, beach and staffs. For the location, this place is located slightly off-center from the hotel zone of the Cancun and is simply perfect for quiet resting, or having romantic times. Also, this place has exceptional accessibility to both Cancun city center and hotel zone. Beach belonged to the hotel is also supreme, one of the nicest beach place in Cancun I'd ever expreienced. Staffs are the best among every hotel I have ever visited. Including business trips, I usually make more than 10 international travels per year and have to stay at hotels. I have never expected this level of comfort and pleasure can be attained from the hotel staff. They are nice, knowledgable and helpful. Simply speaking, one of the best hotels I found in the world, and definitely best hotel in Cancun. July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Casi perfecto Estuve hospedado con mi familia a finales de junio y la verdad es que fué muy grata experiencia, el hotel ha sido remodelado y actualizado en algunas de sus instalaciones, por lo que luce mas moderno. Lo que distingue a este hotel es su excelente ubicacion de playa, la cual es muy tranquila y adecuada para niños pequeños. La arena fina y área de camastros muy recomendable, aunque no tan limpia como en otras ocasiones, pero esto también depende de los demás huéspedes.... Las albercas muy limpias y hay un excelente servicio por parte del personal en todas las áreas. Nos hospedamos en una habitación remodelada del Club Intercontinental y están muy modernas, excelentes, el único detalle... un poco de mal olor en el sanitario, como si fallara algún respiradero o trampa de olor en el mismo, por lo demás, la habitación excelente. Recomiendo ampliamente este hotel. July 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:11:24.390-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_554, tr_554
  • loc_en_US, sid_CUNHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort

  • Blvd Kukulkan Km 7.5
  • Cancun , 77500
  • Mexico
  • Front Desk +52-998-8488700

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs are allowed to stay in the hotel premises.
  • Local Time

    2:23 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking