Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Un endroit mythique ! Cet hôtel mythique continue de faire rêver, le personnel est attentionné et chaleureux, la qualité est au rendez-vous. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Cannes Excellent Hotel, I would Highly recommend staying here! July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Шикарный отель в подарок на серебряную свадьбу! Проводили с мужем свадебное путешествие по случаю двадцатипятилетия супружеской жизни. Отель идеально подходит для таких торжественных и романтических поездок. Очень красивое здание отеля, прекрасный интерьер, огромная кровать с удивительно удобным матрасом и белоснежными подушками. Русские девушки на ресепшене, что не маловажно для моего несовершенного английского и полностью отсутствующего французского, удивительно улыбчивые работники службы парковки автомобилей (мы были на машине). Отдельно хочется отметить работу сотрудников отеля на завтраках и на пляже. Очень внимательные, быстрые и невероятно приветливые. Нам было хорошо здесь! July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The most terrible stay in my life Reception did not upgrade my room and mention that hotel is full (even I'm Ambassador Gold Member). Room was falling apart, AC not working properly, everything is very old. When after 5 days hotel finally upgrade room, there was queen size bed (we are 2 adults 185cm height). When we requested normal bed, as we can not sleep normally, reception told us only sorry. In general, it was our the most terrible stay ever. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply the Best The experience with Carlton Intercontinental was simply something that will always bring smile to my lips. However, this comes with a price tag. As the saying goes, "You get what you pay for". July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure I travel to the Carlton every summer for my birthday week and it hasn't failed to deliver a truly marvellous experience. Such a great bund of people and a lovely hotel. July 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by schönres Hotel mit viel Komfort Viele angenehme Vorteile, wie zentrale Lage, guter Service und ein wirklich vorzügliches Frühstück auf der Sonnenterrasse. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay at The Carlton The moment the car arrives outside the Carlton you know you have “arrived” a pleasant sound reached my ear – “Welcome back to The Carlton Mr Jackson" As an IHG Ambassador member, we were both taken straight away to the room by Guest relations. The upgraded sea view room with a panoramic view of the Bay of Cannes, High ceilings, and an incredibly spacious marble bathroom let you know you have arrived in Cannes! The Carlton Beach and Restaurant is popular with hotel guests and visitors, our beds had been pre reserved based on our preference from previous years, The Carlton are very good at looking after their regulars and have become good friends. An excellent stay - the staff at the hotel are the stars of Cannes and work so hard to ensure everyone's visit is a memorable one! July 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:21:05.255-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_CEQHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

InterContinental Carlton Cannes

  • 58 La Croisette
  • Cannes , 06414
  • France
  • Front Desk +33-4-93064006

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Italian

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed at the hotel but not allowed in the restaurant.
  • Local Time

    5:31 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Euro € (EUR)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking