Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Carlton Cannes

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Carlton Cannes
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 446 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Carlton is a great get-away hotel

By

18 abril 2016

club

Both for business and leisure purposes Carlton is a great place to stay and feel pampered in Cannes.
The hotel is full of atmosphere and still tranquil enough to give a restful visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for posting your comments on this portal after your experience at the InterContinental Carlton Cannes. We are very pleased to learn that you recommend our hotel either for a leisure or for a business stay and we are grateful for hightlighting its particular atmosphere. It is true that our location in front of the Mediterranean sea is the ideal place for enjoying a relaxing stay and we thank you for your recognition. We hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Read More
Read Less

отличное расположение

By

14 abril 2016

club

Весьма положительные впечатления от проживания в отеле. В качестве пожелания к улучшению обслуживания - для гостиницы такого уровня весьма скудный выбор блюд на завтрак. Необходимо увеличить ассортимент блюд и улучшить их качество

Posted byHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments after your stay at InterContinental Carlton Cannes. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed our ideal location and have well noted your remark about the breakfast which enables us to improve the quality of our amenities and service. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mauvaise insonorisation

By

13 abril 2016

Deçu, personnel agréable, bel hôtel mais chambres mal insonorisées...

Posted byHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire et nous sommes désolés d'apprendre votre déception, malgré vos compliments sur la courtoisie de nos collaborateurs et la beauté de notre hôtel historique. Nous avons bien noté votre remarque en matière d'isolation phonique et nous espérons qu'en cas de rénovations majeures, certains aménagements intérieurs seront revus en tenant compte des souhaits de nos clients. Cordialement, François Chopinet Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

value

By

13 abril 2016

club

Breakfast very pricey
MNini Bar snacks extortionate
Gym lacks equipment
Check in very efficient
Staff very polite
Rooms nice

Posted byHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to post your impressions following your stay at InterContinental Carlton Cannes. We are pleased to read that, despite your disappointment about some aspects of your stay, you enjoyed your room and the hospitality of our collaborators. Please, be assured that we appreciate any feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb location, Comfortable rooms, Excellent service

By

13 abril 2016

club

I had a conference at the Palais de Festival and wanted to stay at a nearby hotel. The Carlton was close enough to walk and yet far enough to not get the noise of the conference. I stayed for 10 nights and wish to have been able to stay longer. The staff is very helpful and courteous, and our room overlooking the Croisette was outstanding!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your business trip and for posting such nice comments. We are glad to read you enjoyed the great location of our hotel and the view from your room over the Bay of Cannes and we are very grateful for your kinds words about the professionalism and courtesy of our collaborators. Please be assured we will share your nice comments with all the team. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again for a leisure stay at your next visit to Cannes. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Séjour inoubliable

By

13 abril 2016

club

C'est notre 3ème séjour au Carlton et c'est toujours un plaisir d'y revenir. Tout est réuni pour le bien être dans un cadre superbe. L'accueil est chaleureux et le personnel fait preuve d'une très grande disponibilité.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Un grand merci pour votre fidélité envers l'InterContinental Carlton Cannes et pour avoir posté un commentaire aussi élogieux sur ce portail. C'est un réel plaisir de lire que vous appréciez toujours autant vos séjours parmi nous. Toutes nos équipes sont très impliquées pour délivrer un service de premier ordre et rendre votre séjour agréable et nous sommes heureux d’avoir réussi avec vous pour la troisième fois ! Nous vous remercions de votre confiance et vous attendons d’ores et déjà dans votre résidence cannoise, au 58 La Croisette. Cordialement, François Chopinet Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Excelente eleccion

By

12 abril 2016

club

No hay otro hotel en Cannes como el Intercontinental. Ni lo duden por un instante: es el hotel en el que hay que estar para disfrutar de unos días de descanso.

Read More
Read Less

sejour parfait

By

07 abril 2016

personnel plus qu'agréable et professionnel, emplacement magnifique

Posted byHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Un grand merci pour ce commentaire. Le service est l'une de nos priorités et c'est un réel plaisir de lire que nos équipes vous ont proposé une qualité de service à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez également apprécié notre situation très exceptionnelle, en plein centre de la Croisette, face à la Méditerranée. Encore merci pour ces compliments et au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement. Cordialement, François Chopinet Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

запоминающийся отдых в отеле ВИП уровня

By

05 abril 2016

Пребывание в отеле оставило у меня и моих спутников неизгладимое впечатление как от самого отеля, так и от всего города в целом: приятно находиться в стенах исторически значимого атмосферного места, в котором уровень комфорта, доброжелательность и профессионализм персонала позволяют почувствовать себя исключительно важной персоной. Остановиться в Carlton Cannes - это задать тон своему путешествию.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Mrs Marianna, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a great review of your stay at the InterContinental Carlton Cannes. We are very happy to read you enjoyed your whole experience with us and we thank you very much for highlighting the special charm of our historic hotel and the professionalim of our teams. Built in 1910, our centenary hotel used to welcome the British and Russian aristocracy; nowadays we consider every guest as a royal host or a star and work very hard to deliver the best service to each of our guests. For this reason, we are very grateful for your recognition. We look forward to welcoming you again in a next future. Sincerely, Eric Aceto Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Esclusivita' ed eleganza

By

02 abril 2016

club

Un'esperienza fantastica, una sensazione di esclusività e fascino ma allo stesso tempo sentirsi a proprio agio come a casa. La qualità del servizio e la professionalità sempre discreta hanno saputo accrescere ulteriormente il valore della location unica. Un soggiorno particolarmente accogliente e invitante, creando il desiderio di tornarci spesso.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Gentile Cliente, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Eric Aceto Direttore dell'albergo
Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour à renouveler

By

30 marzo 2016

Excellent comme d'habitude. La qualité des services, l'attention, le professionnalisme et la grande courtoisie du personnel est tout particulièrement appréciée. Les repas (petits-déjeuners et dîners) sont divins.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Tout d'abord, un grand merci pour votre fidélité envers notre hôtel et pour avoir posté votre satisfaction sur ce portail. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous trouvez nos équipes courtoises et professionnelles et que vous appréciez également la qualité de notre restauration. Nous espérons que vous continuerez à fréquenter notre établissement et nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à nouveau lors d’un prochain voyage à Cannes. Cordialement, Eric Aceto Directeur des Opérations
Read More
Read Less

Vivere in una Favola coccolati

By

30 marzo 2016

club

Per noi cannes equivale a Intercontinental Carlton , la magia inizia all'ingresso in Hotel dove il personale sempre sorridente e garbato si prende cura di te , dal posteggiatore al cheek in , per poi seguire alle camere , tutto è sempre curato , come i fiori freschi e profumati all'ingresso del Salone ... Complimenti riuscite a rendere una notte o una settimana semplicemente magia .

Posted byHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Gentile Cliente, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Eric Aceto Direttore dell'albergo
Read More
Read Less