Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Carlton Cannes

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Carlton Cannes
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 454 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Wonderful holiday

By

29 April 2016

Enjoyed a week at this excellent hotel. From arrival to checkout the staff were friendly, professional, helpful and courteous.

Bedroom was large and in great condition; staff ensured it was maintained at the highest order twice a day.

Breakfast included a large continental option or cooked food. But the bonus is the free champagne you can help yourself too.

Only (tiny) complaint would be the lack of tea/coffee facilities in the room.

The private beach was excellent with courteous staff but the routine disturbance by hawkers and salesmen with counterfeit goods was irritating.

Great location and public transport meant no concerns over Parkin. Really enjoyed our stay and look forward to a revisit.

Read More
Read Less

First class hotel in every way

By

27 April 2016

A lovely room upgrade with a partial sew view for our stay at the Carlton.

All staff are very helpful and kind.

A special thank you to Quentin (at reception) who is "In training", he is a charming young man and will be an asset to the hotel.

We hope to return soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and for taking the time to publish your review about your recent stay at InterContinental Carlton. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our perfect location, your upgrade and the comfort of our rooms. We also greatly appreciated your compliments on the excellent service you received. It is always lovely when a guest takes the time to single out a member of our team for special praise. We will be sure to share your kind words with Quentin and hope you will be back with us again very soon. Sincerely, Eric Aceto Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

il migliore di cannes

By

26 April 2016

club

hotel storico, eccellente struttura , ben tenuta , ottima la location, camere pulite e ben tenute. ottimo il cibo della colazione ed il servizio. personale attento e premuroso

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Gentile Cliente, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Ci fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Eric Aceto Direttore dell'albergo
Read More
Read Less

spring into Cannes

By

22 April 2016

our friends were bowled over by the atmosphere and service in this grand hotel. The historical building is extensively refurbished and the food very fine indeed.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you very much for your kind words posted on this portal. We are glad to know that your friends and yourself enjoyed the whole atmosphere and charm of our historical hotel as well as the quality of the service and the food. Thank you once again for your posting! We look forward to a return visit at InterContinental Carlton Cannes. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Business/Leisure Experience

By

21 April 2016

club

The Hotel is outstanding in may aspects location, service, personnel. Being in many EU hotels I was positively surprised with breakfast - it was many dishes!
The see view is something unbelievable.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write these nice comments following your recent visit at InterContinental Carlton Cannes. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our perfect location in front of the Mediterranean sea, the quality of the service and of our buffet breakfast. We are grateful for your recognition which is the best reward we could get. We look forward to welcoming you back in a next future. Sincerely, Eric Aceto Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Frequent Traveler

By

20 April 2016

To the management and staff at InterContinental Carlton Cannes:
I like to express my gratitude for the welcome service that you have extended to us.
You made our stay a very special experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your satisfaction on this portal. We are delighted to hear that your whole experience was so enjoyable and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again at your next visit to Cannes. Sincerely, Eric Aceto Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Expérience magnifique et rare

By

18 April 2016

Tout était parfait, en particulier l'emplacement de l'Hôtel.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre satisfaction suite à votre récent séjour à l'InterContinental Carlton Cannes. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que votre séjour parmi nous a été une totale réussite et nous serions heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau lors d'une prochaine visite à Cannes. Cordialement, François Chopinet Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Carlton is a great get-away hotel

By

18 April 2016

club

Both for business and leisure purposes Carlton is a great place to stay and feel pampered in Cannes.
The hotel is full of atmosphere and still tranquil enough to give a restful visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for posting your comments on this portal after your experience at the InterContinental Carlton Cannes. We are very pleased to learn that you recommend our hotel either for a leisure or for a business stay and we are grateful for hightlighting its particular atmosphere. It is true that our location in front of the Mediterranean sea is the ideal place for enjoying a relaxing stay and we thank you for your recognition. We hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super accueil, super service

By

17 April 2016

club

Un très bel hôtel, un accueil vraiment sur mesure, un service de grande qualité en particulier à la réception et au restaurant de la plage.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Cher Monsieur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos impressions positives concernant votre récent séjour parmi nous. Le service est l'une de nos priorités et c'est un réel plaisir de lire que nos équipes vous ont proposé une qualité d'accueil et de service à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement. Cordialement, François Chopinet Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

отличное расположение

By

14 April 2016

club

Весьма положительные впечатления от проживания в отеле. В качестве пожелания к улучшению обслуживания - для гостиницы такого уровня весьма скудный выбор блюд на завтрак. Необходимо увеличить ассортимент блюд и улучшить их качество

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments after your stay at InterContinental Carlton Cannes. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed our ideal location and have well noted your remark about the breakfast which enables us to improve the quality of our amenities and service. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mauvaise insonorisation

By

13 April 2016

Deçu, personnel agréable, bel hôtel mais chambres mal insonorisées...

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire et nous sommes désolés d'apprendre votre déception, malgré vos compliments sur la courtoisie de nos collaborateurs et la beauté de notre hôtel historique. Nous avons bien noté votre remarque en matière d'isolation phonique et nous espérons qu'en cas de rénovations majeures, certains aménagements intérieurs seront revus en tenant compte des souhaits de nos clients. Cordialement, François Chopinet Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

value

By

13 April 2016

club

Breakfast very pricey
MNini Bar snacks extortionate
Gym lacks equipment
Check in very efficient
Staff very polite
Rooms nice

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to post your impressions following your stay at InterContinental Carlton Cannes. We are pleased to read that, despite your disappointment about some aspects of your stay, you enjoyed your room and the hospitality of our collaborators. Please, be assured that we appreciate any feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Read More
Read Less