Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Century City Chengdu

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 设施一流 床铺,枕头以及卫生间设施均为一流,早餐种类多而且质量上乘。不足的地方是出租车少,有时需要等候很久。最好增加一些按摩,足疗等项目的服务类型。 28 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome Fruit The hotel provide welcome fruit or other snacks to the club members to allow member to have warm feeling and good impression of the hotel 28 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 停留成都的首选 员工亲切,服务细致,入住前的联络与入住后的回访都细心到位,完全弥补了酒店没有游泳池的缺憾,如果同一业主的两家洲际酒店之间能开通专线巴士就更方便了。 27 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 商务及休闲的最佳选择 房间整洁舒适,早餐丰富.可以舒舒服服的休息,同时早餐可以吃的比较丰盛. 工作人员服务热情周到, 能够及时响应客人的需求. 旁边的西蜀廊桥也不相当不错.尤其在顺兴老茶馆,吃饭,喝茶,看川剧节目还是很巴适的... 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 无以伦比 成都南部最好的酒店。服务和硬件上没有多少能挑剔的地方 酒店拥有可能是西南地区最大的行政酒廊,如果酒廊位置再高点,可能会效果更好 23 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 装修有特色,服务上佳 好的地方就不多说了,说点改进意见吧。其实退房时有给前台一张建议表的。 1.没有游泳池 2.室内装修还有些问题,如储藏室和浴室的木门不平,无法关紧和上锁,浴室的插座位置有缝隙 23 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往的好 感觉很热情,服务很好。 设施还好,每晚还会有些小礼物。 酒店的自助餐很赞。 五楼的Club不错,有很多特色的美食和茶饮。 22 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一如既往洲际的酒廊员工都满分 酒廊员工很棒,员工也足够养眼,外籍经理的中文说的真好。。。就是感觉稍微有点冷淡就是了。 客房整体不错,就是设备硬件维护上做的不足,有些小细节,例如浴缸的整洁度没有做好,毕竟酒店有一些年头了 重点提出批评的就是酒店的总机。。在酒店的时候女朋友身体有少许不适,我打电话给总机要送一只温度计到客房,在第一次打电话后的10分钟和第30分钟都重新打电话催促,结果,到我退房的时候都不见有回电或者有员工把温度计送到客房,是完全没有人落实这件事情吗?两次打电话催都是标准回答说回跟进,然后就没有然后了吗?给酒店员工的两分完全是忠实客户经理和行政酒廊员工挣回来的,希望酒店能有所进步 21 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很不错 服务非常贴心,特别是前台服务很耐心,非常好的入住体验,虽然离市区有点距离,但是离机场非常近,出行很方便。如果有机会,还将入住这里。 21 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beautiful place, lovely face 性价比优异。服务体贴周到。 房间的舒适整洁不用说。最贴心的是各个功能员工体贴热心的服务。 特别提出——客户销售代表的安排贴心周到,用心。每次去都感受到浓浓暖意。 21 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的体验 酒店大堂的设计有吸引力,员工都很有礼貌,早餐很不错,能达到国际5星酒店的标准。想去健身房健身,发现未带跑鞋,可惜酒店也没有这方面的提供,遗憾。缺点是离市中心和一些景点比较远。位置不是很好。 17 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错 整体服务还不错,酒店的环境很好,很舒服,虽然服务有瑕疵,但遇到投诉时的解决公关的能力还不错,值得再次入住。 15 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 枕头比较舒服 酒店提供的枕头还是很不错的。 一般酒店的枕头都是那种软软的,里面填充物好像是棉,我个人不是很喜欢这种枕头。我更喜欢普通家里用的那种,我家的枕头填充物都是荞麦皮的,更舒服些。你们酒店下面那个枕头好像还不错。 14 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很有特色的酒店 装修很有本地特色。 房间非常舒服。 床很大,休息的不错。作为会员有不错的服务。 浴室不错,但是需要经常检查。水龙头出水不够流畅导致洗澡不是很好。 14 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 请改善服务质量 我半夜1点入住,为了有更好的休息,我住了行政楼层,但是一早7点不到,就被门外可怕的吵闹声,唱歌声,叫喊声惊醒,整个过程持续近20分钟,没有任何人员来管理。 我用猫眼发现走廊里竟然还有人在拿着摄像机。 我投诉给前台,又过了10分钟,才有反馈说隔壁在结婚,他们也没办法。让我理解。 我想质问: 1,为何如此吵闹这么久没人管? 2,7、8个人带着摄像机上楼大堂没有人看到? 3,行政走廊随便就能有人上去了? 4,因为隔壁结婚我就要理解和忍受?那么因为我没睡好觉我不服房费你们能够理解和忍受么? 14 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 还需提升的酒店 洲际一直是心目中NO。1的酒店,无论是国内还是国外,都能留下难忘的记忆。成都洲际可能定位是会展,缺少了温馨的感觉。 11 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地方方便 离会展中心近 离会展中心近 离会展中心近 离会展中心近 离会展中心近 离会展中心近 离会展中心近 离会展中心近 离会展中心近 离会展中心近 离会展中心近 离会展中心近 其他没有了 10 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 员工素质高 贵酒店员工素质让我印象最深刻,笑容、态度、外语能力。 任何酒店都可以做到装潢硬件最top,但员工素质是决定一个酒店水平的关键因素,服务意识很重要。请保持,并继续努力! 10 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gorgeous hotel I stayed in the hotel for two days. The customer relationship manager sent me welcome sms and help to arrange the room before my arrival. She also prepared a little gift. The hotel staffs are really helpful. 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 高档贴心的酒店和服务 各方面都很好,对会员非常贴心,入住前客房经理的引导和准备工作做得很好,金卡会员可以享用豪华阁的happy hour的点心和食物,非常值得推荐 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 五星酒店该有的素质 总体感觉还是不错的,从人员到设施都还算过得去。就是电梯里原来是有刷卡到楼层的功能,不知道为什么取消了。然人感觉任何人都可以到你所住的楼层。 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grant very nice hotel this hotel is grant and provides an overall good quality of stay. very friendly staff. 08 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 成都IHG最好的酒店之一 对白金会员友善,服务好,菜品好。 行政房备品档次高。 遇到了门锁无法打开的问题,略有瑕疵,但后来也得到了解决。 08 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 非常完美的酒店,每次入住都有回家的感觉 多次入住这家酒店,每次都有不同的惊喜,感觉非常棒。酒店不仅硬件上高端大气上档次,在客户服务方面更是做得精益求精,强烈推荐这家酒店。 05 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything is fine everything is fine,staff service is kind and facilities are all good but there's no swimming pool 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and great service I have been to many hotels in china and i have never had an experience as the one in Chengdu. The best personnel in the area. Great service, great staff. 01 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff are very attentive. I have been taken very good personal care of ever since I landed in Chengdu. Especially Carol, Assistant Guest Relations Manager, satisfied all my requests promptly and thoughtfully. I am very much impressed with hte warm hospitality. 01 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得推荐 香薰灯很好,助我安睡。 客服工作很细致,送我精美礼物。 但是作为白金卡会员享有的免费早餐在这里却没有了? 30 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流。 早餐区的太极和古筝表演让人耳目一新。 周边特色餐饮齐全,商务休闲皆适宜。 酒店服务人员专业礼貌,英语流利。 向外国人展示了中国传统神韵。 30 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 设施一流,服务周到 酒店设施一流,环境舒适。客房设备很新,面积很大。工作人员服务很细心,也很积极主动。会员欢迎水果不错。 27 March 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>
Century City Chengdu
  • 88, Century City Boulevard
  • Chengdu , 610041
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-28-85349999

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Japanese, Chinese

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except guide dogs and service animals
  • Local Time

    8:17 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 5 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking