Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Chengdu Global Center

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Chengdu Global Center
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 901 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    692
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

都市度假选择

By

28 July 2016

club

做为都市型室内综合游乐度假酒店,性价比还是不错的,适合亲子和家庭。夏季暑期应该是高峰期,冬季没有入住过,不知道情况如何。

Read More
Read Less

非常完美的一次度假

By

27 July 2016

带家人度假,冲着水上乐园,之前冬天去的,只有海洋球。
酒店对会员很是厚道,为此也愿意继续保级。
感谢行政酒廊帮忙办理入住的YANA,以及她休息时带班的帅小伙。
名字没有记住,实在抱歉,希望YANA看到此留言后带为感谢。
另外请YANA百度香港明星萱萱,你俩确实很像。

Read More
Read Less

房内设施舒适

By

26 July 2016

club

床垫和枕头很舒服。房间内准备了为会员准备的水果,感到意外的惊喜。使用了酒店的洗衣服务,快速质量也很高,价格适中。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住成都环球中心天堂洲际大饭店,您的肯定给予我们莫大的鼓舞。酒店团队秉承洲际品牌标准为客人提供优质的产品与服务。再次感谢您的支持并衷心期待您的下次光临! John Lim 总经理
Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住成都环球中心天堂洲际大饭店,您的肯定给予我们莫大的鼓舞。酒店团队秉承洲际品牌标准为客人提供优质的产品与服务。再次感谢您的支持并衷心期待您的下次光临! John Lim 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Toujours dans l'excellence

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

Cela fait maintenant plusieurs fois que je reviens dans cet hôtel et ce n'est pas par hasard; tout simplement j'adore la façon dont les clients y sont choyés et considérés. Ils connaissent maintenant (presque) tous mes petits défauts et s'attachent vraiment à faire en sorte que chaque séjour soit parfait en comblant tous mes besoins. L'accès naturel à tous les Managers est aussi remarquable, surtout ne changez pas une telle équipe !

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. John Lim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

一次极佳的体验

By

25 July 2016

酒店毗邻天堂岛海洋乐园,入住客人以免费畅享其水上娱乐设施。酒店舒适的客房和丰富的餐饮服务让人体验级佳。期待再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住成都环球中心天堂洲际大饭店。酒店位于新世纪环球中心内,同时海洋乐园,环球购物中心,乐天百货,多种餐饮及娱乐设施,让您‘足不出户’体验丰富多彩的完美假期。我们期待您的下次光临! John Lim 总经理
Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住成都环球中心天堂洲际大饭店。酒店位于新世纪环球中心内,同时海洋乐园,环球购物中心,乐天百货,多种餐饮及娱乐设施,让您‘足不出户’体验丰富多彩的完美假期。我们期待您的下次光临! John Lim 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed stay

By

24 July 2016

Had always trust IHG as my preferred choice.While Intercontinental Chengdu changed this. Pretty good facilities but service were poor. Staff were just follow their procedures, don't have passion for guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying with us during your holiday in Chengdu. Feedback like yours is very valuable to us and enables us to monitor our standards, which on this occasion regretfully has failed to meet your expectations. I have read through your comments in details and we will build it in our continuous quality improvement plan. To create a Great Hotel Guests Love is our vision; we will strive to improve our service to provide our entire guest with an excellent experience while staying with us.We hope to see you back in your next stay and you will have a new impression with our hotel. Thank you! John Lim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

一流的服务

By

24 July 2016

硬件和软件一如洲际的水准,给人舒服的感觉,只是个人不太喜欢与外部自然环境隔开。但感觉去海上游乐场玩的人还是玩得很开心的,喜欢去玩的,住此酒店是第一选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住成都环球中心天堂洲际大饭店。酒店位于新世纪环球中心内,同时海洋乐园,环球购物中心,乐天百货,多种餐饮及娱乐设施,让您‘足不出户’体验丰富多彩的完美假期。我们期待您的下次光临! John Lim 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay with kids

By

22 July 2016

Multiple swimming pools and indoor water park make this hotel a best choice for families with kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for staying at InterContinental Chengdu Global Center during your holiday in Chengdu. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our hotel facilities. Thanks again for taking time to share your valuable feedback with us and look forward to welcoming you in the near future. John Lim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

豪华舒适体验

By

19 July 2016

club

去年是经朋友推荐带孩子来成都游玩,在洲际酒店度过了美好的度假时光。所以今年带家人来成都,还是选择了洲际酒店,舒适的房间设施,一流的服务态度等,让家人对洲际酒店都有了一致的好评。另外大型的水上乐园、丰富的购物环境和就餐选择可以买组家里每个人的需求。唯一的遗憾就是此次入驻的楼层较低,视野不好使人有一种压抑感;入住的两间房没有相邻多少会有些不便;床垫较软,老年人睡了感觉不舒服。不过总体感觉很好,以后还会选择入住,并且会推荐给亲友们。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您携家人入住成都环球中心天堂洲际大饭店。酒店毗邻天堂岛海洋乐园,入住客人可以免费畅享其水上娱乐设施,特别受到孩子们的喜爱。酒店舒适的客房和丰富的餐饮服务会为您的假期带来更完美的体验。再次感谢您的支持与肯定,衷心欢迎您及家人的再次光临! John Lim 总经理
Read More
Read Less

服务贴心周到

By

18 July 2016

club

非常不错的一次旅行和住宿,房间整洁很舒适,床很大也很舒适,有独立的外部阳台,可以看到环球中心的景色。酒店服务很贴心。酒店的位置不错,

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住成都环球中心天堂洲际大饭店。很荣幸酒店给您留下了美好的印象。而您对我们的肯定也让我们倍感荣幸。我们期待着您的再次光临,让我们有更多的机会为您展示洲际的高品质服务。 John Lim 总经理
Read More
Read Less

酒店服务人员热心,服务一流

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

酒店服务人员热心,服务一流。办理入住效率很高,并且升级了房间,房间也是非常满意,酒店早餐下午茶种类很多,总体来说,入住十分满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 欢迎您入住成都环球中心天堂洲际大饭店,我们一直致力于打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。我们很高兴看见您对酒店整体环境的喜爱,我们也将依照洲际品牌标准努力提升服务质量,礼遇您再次莅临! John Lim 总经理
Read More
Read Less

员工莎沙非常专业

By

18 July 2016

club

员工莎沙在本次入住的时候所提供的服务让我感到非常的意外和惊喜,非常满意本次入住!当我反馈楼层较低视野不好时,她立即联系帮我换房;当得知我朋友要到访时,立即为我送上饮品,真的非常感谢你的服务!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您选择成都环球中心天堂洲际大饭店,得知您对酒店及员工服务的肯定,我们备受鼓舞,并会坚持以优质的服务为创建客人挚爱的杰出酒店而继续努力。再次感谢您对酒店及IHG品牌的支持,希望您的下次入住会有更愉快的体验! John Lim 总经理
Read More
Read Less