Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Chengdu Global Center

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Chengdu Global Center
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 701 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

good facilities

By

09 February 2016

club

Better facilities than others, esp. shopping, swiming, and restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for staying with us at InterContinental Chengdu Global Center and sharing your valuable comment. We are glad to know that you had a very good experience overallr. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving our facilities and service. Thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you in the near future. John Lim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

06 February 2016

club

Please have quality instead of quantity items for breakfast. Keep it simple and delicious.
Try to perfect the omelette and the fried eggs to order please.
The indoor seating should be offered as it is very cold outside for seating at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and spending time to provide comments, only through which we are able to continously improve our service and quality levels. I have read through your comments in details and we will have related department to improve service quality for better guest experience. We also would do self-check for improving hotel instruction signage. Our vision is to create a Great Hotel Guests Love and I believe you will have a better experience during your next stay with us. John Lim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

一流的酒店

By

03 February 2016

club

* 入住、结账快捷;
* 环境优雅、方便;
* 设施舒适,时尚,清洁
* 服务周到,热情
* 早餐丰富,可多项选择

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
尊敬的宾客, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的喜爱与好评,您的支持和鼓励是我们不断完善和进步的最大动力。我们很高兴酒店为您的出行增添了便利和乐趣,更欢迎您下次携家人一同入住,享受我们精心为您奉上的不一样度假体验。成都环球中心天堂洲际大饭店衷心期待您的再度光临。 John Lim 总经理
Read More
Read Less

位置不理想,酒店不太适合商务用途

By

02 February 2016

酒店的地点和设置更适合于家庭旅行,商务出行比较不方便,很难打车,地点也比较偏。

另外酒店提供的商务用餐的质量也不理想,味道差强人意,而服务也不理想,上菜速度很慢。

总之和洲际的品牌定位不符。建议改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
尊敬的宾客, 首先,非常感谢您入住成都环球中心天堂洲际大饭店并抽出宝贵的时间对我们的服务进行点评。我们重视每一位宾客的反馈,您的意见是我们改进和完善工作的重要依据。 衷心希望在不久的将来能迎接您的再次入住,见证我们的进步与提高。成都环球中心天堂洲际大饭店祝您出行顺利! John Lim 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Great to live and eat for buisness and also provat

By

02 February 2016

club

Very nice location in a big mall with aqua SPA etc. Was upgraded to a wonderfull nice roomm. The breakfast was perfect wilth all you can need and service also goo.
Averuthing was convinient.
Should vvisit Volvo and they have free shuttles busses over there.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for staying with us at InterContinental Chengdu Global Center and sharing your valuable comment. We are glad to know that you had a very good experience overall, and we also noticed there are something we could do better. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving our facilities and service. Thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you in the near future. John Lim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

水溫忽冷忽熱無五星級標準

By

31 January 2016

club

水溫忽冷忽熱無五星級標準,換了第二間行政房還是有有類似情況,因換房有帶一條毛巾到另一間櫃台懷疑遺失另人感到不舒服

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel with great staff

By

31 January 2016

club

Air was not really good throughout our stay in Chengdu, hence decided to stay indoors. had some issues with breakfast, but the on duty manager Ellen, helped us along the way and ensured that my family and I were well looked after. It is not about what he did for us, but listening and understanding out situation made all the difference! thank you for staff in the hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at InterContinental Chengdu Global Center.We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped inmaking your visit enjoyable.We appreciate you bringing your concern to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. Because guest experience is very important to us, Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! John Lim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

confort global

By

31 January 2016

bonne literie
bonne restauration
personnel disponible
légèrement bruyant (proximité water park)
idéalement situé

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at InterContinental Chengdu Global Center. We were pleased to note that you appreciated our service and product,especially for our service. Your encouraging review will help us keep on providing better food and stay experience to all the guests. Thanks again for your support and we hope to welcome you back soon in the future. John Lim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

29 January 2016

club

酒店的床铺舒适,服务一流。各楼宇之间有接驳车,非常方便。酒店的健身泳池设施也很好。干净卫生。早餐的食品种类丰富,满足住店客人的各种口味。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住成都环球中心天堂洲际大饭店。酒店毗邻天堂岛海洋乐园,入住客人可以免费畅享其水上娱乐设施,特别受到孩子们的喜爱。酒店舒适的客房和丰富的餐饮服务会为您的假期带来更完美的体验。再次感谢您的支持与肯定,衷心欢迎您及家人的再次光临。 John Lim 总经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

29 January 2016

club

床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适床铺舒适

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住成都环球中心天堂洲际大饭店,您的肯定给予我们莫大的鼓舞。酒店团队秉承洲际品牌标准为客人提供优质的产品与服务。再次感谢您的支持并衷心期待您的下次光临! John Lim 总经理
Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel and staff here!

By

25 January 2016

I'm very very satisfied with Yana,Cherry and Christal' service of the executive lounge.every time I stay here they all have warmth and concern for.That's very nice of them.I love this hotel and staff here!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Valued IHG Rewards Member, Thanks for staying with us at InterContinental Chengdu Global Center and sharing your valuable comment. We are glad to know that you had a very good experience overallr. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving our facilities and service. Thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you in the near future. John Lim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

工作人员专业素养上乘

By

24 January 2016

club

工作态度,专业素养很好。早餐有优化空间,建议和商场联动,做一些针对会员的促销活动,补充一下,洗浴卫生用品感觉不错;赞一个。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住成都环球中心天堂洲际大饭店,您的肯定给予我们莫大的鼓舞。酒店团队秉承洲际品牌标准为客人提供优质的产品与服务。再次感谢您的支持并衷心期待您的下次光临! John Lim 总经理
Read More
Read Less