Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Chicago Magnificent Mile

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 886 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, service, location, not so great sleeping Beautiful hotel with very helpful staff, why double beds in a hotel room? Travelling with our two teenagers, we were very cramped sleeping. If you don't sleep on your side bring your own pillows, the room pillows are very firm and thick. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time in the big city I recommend the hotel. Everyone was sharp, and the rooms were great. It was even quiet on a Saturday night. The wedding we attended was the best. The staff went all out for the event. 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service for members! The check in service for Ambassador Members and perssonel were very kind, offering good solutions to any concern 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bd i think for the type of room that i had the water should have been without charge 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Romantic Getaway/NGAUS conferece My fiancee and I stayed here this past weekend for NGAUS conference as well as just to have a getaway. The hotel staff was very friendly, but the bell hop at the curb was a bit unfriendly and only pulled one bag of four out of the car and expected a tip. The main entrance is very nice and upscale and loved the camera showing traffic and people on Magnificent mile. Once we went to check in they told me the room was not ready and this was at 315, for a 3pm check in. I had to wait 1.5 hours to get my room and I am a Platinum Ambassador with Intercontinental. That annoyed me, but rest of weekend was fine. The junior executive suite we stayed in was very nice and had a nice view of magnificent mile. My complaint would be that we had to call for turn down service which I had never heard of before. Also the housekeeping was not the best. We had a couple empty water bottles that we forgot to throw away and they didn't clean it up they left them as well as the empty complimentary water and glass they give Ambassador's. As an ambassador you get a free weekend night certificate and wanted to use it for my Saturday/Sunday night stay, but they put it on my Monday night stay instead. There was also the issue of the A/C, we set it at 65 and were hot the first night after we set it to that in both rooms, the other nights we closed door to bedroom and the room stayed much cooler. That is why they get 4 stars instead of 5. Overall great stay and always enjoy staying at IHG hotels. 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely friendly staff all around. I have been to a few hotels in my life time but this one---WOW. I can honestly say that from the valet to the bell hop and all other staff members you are fantastic. You made me feel very welcome at your establishment. I will not hesitate to stay there again when I visit Chicago. Keep up the good work. Never lose your friendliness...Always be courteous. Thank you all for one of the nicest trips I have had in downtown Chicago...SLS 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location So close to all the shopping, architectural tour of the Chicago River, Eataly , Art Institute and cocktails on the Trump Tower. Breakfast was very nice and the hotel has some wonderful architectural elements. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel The hotel is in a perfect location - easy to get wherever you want to go. At check in, I was welcomed by name, and thanked for being a platnum member. My room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. There were windows on two walls, so the room was cheerul and bright. The breakfast buffet in The Continental had the best selection of items I've seen in a long time. The Chef was there to cook your eggs any way you wanted them. The Michael Jordan Steak House served excellent steaks and side dishes that were the best I've ever had. If I went to the Consierge desk with a question on how to get somewhere the staff member behind the desk was able to give me information immediately, without having to look things up. Every staff member I came into contact with was professional, friendly and helpful. 26 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>
Chicago Magnificent Mile
  • 505 North Michigan Ave
  • Chicago , IL , 60611
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-312-9444100

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Afrikaans, Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Punjabi, Polish, Slovene, Serbian, Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guests with pets must reserve the Historic Tower. There is a 100USD fee, 50USD which is refundable. Dogs and cats without size restriction. Pets must be kenneled when guests are out of the room. Please contact hotel in advance to rent a kennel, if needed.
Pet Deposit $100.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    1:47 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 34 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs