Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Chongqing

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Chongqing
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 547 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good location

By

11 February 2016

club

Hotel is conveniently located. But I am disappointed with the time taken during checkout.

Read More
Read Less

微笑服务,干净整洁,位置优越

By

09 February 2016

这里的员工都很亲切,客房和卫生用品都很干净整洁,地理位置没得话说了,步行至重庆的地标解放碑也就3分钟,出行去哪里都很方便!

Read More
Read Less

重返重庆洲际

By

04 February 2016

platinumelite

这是我第二次入住重庆洲际,间隔两年之后,从远处就见见感受到酒店的氛围了。前台接待美女很和蔼可亲,让我宾至如归,回到房间后欢迎水果也早早准备好了。整体感觉相当不错,下次如果还有机会去重庆的话,还是会继续做相同的选择入住重庆洲际。。。

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

02 February 2016

Hotel staff are very friendly, and their service are great.
however, the hotel building is kind of old, but well maintained. underground parking spot is limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Thanks a lot for your stay with us and high praise on our service and staffs' attitude. We will focus on what you suggested and try our best to do a upgrade. Looking forward to seeing you again here and happy Chinese New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Attentive as always

By

02 February 2016

InterContinental Chongqing is my favourite hotel in Chongqing. Its staff are always helpful and attentive. I'm truly feeling at home whenever I stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Thank you for your staying, it is our honor that we are your favorite hotel in Chongqing. Your always supporting and praise on our staffs really delight us. Looking forward to seeing you again here! And happy new year.
Read More
Read Less

City center

By

01 February 2016

club

No doubt the hotel is in the middle of the city where you can easily access to anywhere from the hotel. However, as Usual, the age of the hotel with the facility and lack of maintainence is the part where I can stand for a five star graded ihg hotel. The overall staff services and quality is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Jim, Happy Chinese New Year! Thanks a lot for your stay with us, it is our honor that you were satisfied with our good location and service. We are so appreciate that you give us a great advice on our facilities and we will do a maintenance. Thank you again and looking forward to seeing you again here!
Read More
Read Less

性价比很好,地段佳

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

酒店虽然设施不算新,但员工服务意识比较好,酒店的性价比较高,所处的地段也非常好。
早餐也比较丰富,床和枕头都比较舒服,隔音也还可以,属于中规中矩的一个洲际。给大使的欢迎果盆和礼物都不错,酒廊的品质也尚可。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
新年快乐!感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并予以我们服务意识、地理位置、早餐以及房间的好评。您的肯定就是我们竭力所追求的的,真诚的期待您的下次光临,我们将继续竭诚为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

设施一流,性价比高

By

29 January 2016

club

与朋友相约重庆,分别入住洲际,一到酒店门口礼宾服务生就上前主动开车门拿行李,与昨天入住的凯宾斯基酒店形成鲜明对比,第一印象分10分!酒店大堂在一楼,偏小,装修及布局没有鲜明特色,但很整洁。办理入住时由于时间有点早怕不能入住,询问前台态度很好,说可以入住,并主动询问是否需要大房间,这些细节才是区分酒店好坏的关键!加分!进到房间,房间很大,很大,差不多一般酒店的两个房间大!设施非常齐全,卫浴区面积很大,中间是洗手台,左手边是浴缸,右手边是卫生间和淋浴间,全部干湿分离,毛巾雪白,质地手感完全五星级的标准,床是2米的床,舒适度比刚住过的凯宾要差点,但是符合五星酒店的标准。早餐品种丰富,味道也不错,但是入住期间最不满意的感受就来自早餐,早餐到十点半结束,我十点十分到餐厅,门口接待员很礼貌,告诉我早餐结束时间并提醒我十点半收餐让我尽可能拿够,可是进去后没有人引导入座,就餐到最后也再没有人提醒过我尽快取餐,一到时间工作人员一刻不停的各种收餐,全然不问问客人要不要再取餐,也没有看还有客人而稍稍晚点收餐的意思(这一点在马克哱罗就做得很好),细节还需提高,内陆城市的服务意识可能要差于沿海地区,呵呵可能是要求太高了:)。总体来说入住经历愉快,也很高兴成为洲际会员。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
非常感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并及时与我们分享您的入住体验,我们很高兴您在此度过了一段愉快而美好的时光。我们的宗旨就是为您提供舒适而贴心的服务,因此,您的满意就是我们最大的荣幸。关于您所反映的餐厅服务问题我们已经及时反映到相关部门并督促加强培训,为此给您带来的不便我们深表歉意。真诚的期待您的在此光临,我们将继续竭诚为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotel in Chongqing

By

27 January 2016

Very good location, room comfortable, IC team nice and frendly.
Warm and lively environment.
Good service in CLUB LOUNGE, breakfast at a good level

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Tommaso, We are so delight that you were satisfied with our location, room ,breakfast and service. Your great stay in our hotel makes us happy. Thank you very much for your patronize and looking forward to seeing you again here!
Read More
Read Less

早餐丰富

By

23 January 2016

因商务差旅入住重庆洲际酒店,酒店位置很好,早餐很丰富,有当地特色,服务质量好,有些小吃不错。其他入住体验也不错,打车也比较方便。礼宾部随手有雨伞应对重庆湿冷天下。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并及时与我们反馈您的入住体验,谢谢您对我们地理位置、早餐、服务以及整体水平的充分肯定,您的舒适就是我们竭力所追求的的,真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务配不上洲际品牌

By

22 January 2016

服务太差,餐厅对于客户的需求不止一次地直接忽略/遗忘

对于投诉事件没有及时反馈,服务人员还撒谎说大堂经理下班走了,事情现在没办法处理,结果被抓现行!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
尊贵的客人您好,非常感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并及时与我们反馈您的建议。关于您所说的相关服务问题我们已经及时反映到酒店高层并开始着手处理相关问题,为此给您带来的不便我们深表歉意,真诚的期待您的下次光临,我们将尽心尽力为您提供舒适而贴心的服务!
Read More
Read Less

酒店的硬件需要升级啦

By

21 January 2016

这个酒店处于解放碑 购物和出行非常便捷!
但是最大的问题是 这个酒店硬件很旧了
可怜的地毯散发出难闻的的味道
雨天更让人难受
大堂环境算不错 可以点赞

作为老顾客 觉得很可惜

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
非常感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验。首选,您作为老顾客,我们由衷的谢谢您长期以来对我们的支持以及对酒店地理位置的好评。同时,您的建议我们也已经及时反映到酒店高层,并引起高度重视,真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less