Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Chongqing

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Chongqing
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 670 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Super Stay

By

05 July 2016

Service, room, staff all top notch. Always easy to communicate and have a nice pleasent stay. Great Job to all the staff of the hotel for being so nice and available.

Read More
Read Less

VISA升房服务

By

04 July 2016

club

关于VISA白金卡升房待遇,你们前台不知道,我给他们看了网页,他们才给我做了升房,我希望你们的员工对于你们自己的促销,应该比我们更清楚。

Read More
Read Less

旧旧旧

By

02 July 2016

设施太旧了。服务基本没有。不推荐。也不会再次入住。服务人员都没有笑脸。大堂很小。地址就在解放碑附近,可惜了这么好的位置。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并予以我们地理位置的好评。同时,关于您所建议的设施和员工服务两方面的问题,我们高度重视,并已及时将您的建议告知酒店高层和相关部门。为此给您带来的不便,我们深表歉意。重庆洲际酒店屹立于繁华的解放碑商圈已经10年之久,意在为每一位顾客提供优质的服务和舒适的入住环境,真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

30 June 2016

club

Check in 的时间稍长,大厅不够气派
地理位置不错,位于解放碑。
建议在房间里放个小的音响,用户可以把自己的Iphone放在上面听音乐,就像你们旁边的万豪那样,这个感觉非常棒

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并予以我们地理位置的好评。同时,关于您所提出的房间音响和入住两方面的建议,我们高度重视并已经及时告知相关部门,敦促改进与加强培训,为此给您带来的不便我们深表歉意。您所肯定的我们会始终如一,您所建议的我们会积极改进。真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,位置卓越

By

29 June 2016

IHG预定的重庆洲际酒店,整体比较满意,位置很好,酒店环境不错,窗外风景不错哈。期待下一次的入住。洲际酒店就在解放碑,无论是逛解放碑还是步行到去洪崖洞、去朝天门码头之类的地方都是很方便的。酒店虽然也不算新,但环境还是蛮不错的,房间的窗外就能看到解放碑还有一些些的江景,心里已经很满足。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并予以我们地理位置、周边环境的好评。很高兴您在我们酒店渡过了一段愉快的时光,您的肯定就是我们的荣幸。再次感谢您的好评与推荐,真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越紧邻解放碑

By

28 June 2016

紧挨着解放碑商圈,出行购物游玩都很便利。房间空间大,服务周到,工作人员耐心详细解释所咨询的问题,对于来到一个陌生城市很有好感。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并予以我们房间、服务两方面的肯定与好评。也很高兴您在此度过了一段愉快的时光,这对与我们来说,是我们的荣幸。再次感谢您的精彩评论,真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

it has good cost-performance

By

28 June 2016

I styed at this hotel for a couple of days. it is good stay for me.
Breakfast has a great choice. Bed is very comfortable.
One of the problem is elevator speed is too slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thanks a lot for your stay at our hotel and your great comment. It is our honor that you feel comfortable at our bed. At the same time, we are sorry for the inconvenience that elevator brought you, we will try our best to lift it. Looking forward to seeing you again here.
Read More
Read Less

CQ

By

27 June 2016

club

Im Prinzip gutes Hotel und guter Service, Kleinigkeiten speziell beim Frühstücksservice sollten verbessert werden, ebenso könnten die Zimmer heller wirken.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

前台服务好,客房干净

By

27 June 2016

club

前台服务好,客房干净,由于公司报销需要开专票,前台员工在得知情况后,积极帮忙协助专票事宜,礼宾部的小伙子也服务也非常棒,推荐的火锅店味道非常地道。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并予以我们客房、前台服务以及礼宾服务三方面的好评。您的满意与肯定就是我们竭力所追求的,真诚的期待您的下次光临,我们将继续竭诚为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适

By

27 June 2016

club

舒适的环境给了一天疲劳的出差一个良好的休息场所
周围不嘈杂 环境优美
床很软 是喜欢的类型
早餐种类丰富 吃的很饱

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并予以我们环境、床以及早餐的好评。重庆洲际酒店巍然屹立于城市繁华的商业中心地段已经十年之久,在这里,您将拥有豪华宽敞的客房、套房,配备有独立酒廊的俱乐部楼层客房和高效能的商务中心,并可在环境舒适、幽雅的餐厅、酒吧领略琳琅满目的特色餐饮。室内游泳池、健身中心及水疗中心将向您展示住宿与休闲娱乐完美的融合。真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

位置好

By

24 June 2016

club

酒店地理位置特别方便
如果店名标志更加突出会更好,或者在附近的路上有指示标志

酒店各方面都很好
坐便器放置位置有些不合理
鉴于重庆气候较湿,建议房间配抽湿机

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并予以我们整体特别是地理位置的好评。同时,关于您所反映的标志、坐便器和房间配置三方面的问题我们高度重视,并且已经将您的建议传达到相关部门,为此给您带来的不便我们深表歉意。真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Expectations exceeded

By

23 June 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel with high luxury improving standards from other Intercontinetal.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less