Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Chongqing

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Chongqing
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 615 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

ver good place

By

03 May 2016

Great location to the town center and light rail train. Place is clean with very good service.

Read More
Read Less

酒店服务至上

By

28 April 2016

club

酒店多开展一些优惠活动,价位稍稍调整一些,特别是城市中心的酒店,度假型的可以高点,其他都可以了。..............................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并予以我们总体的好评,同时关于酒店优惠活动相关信息欢迎拨打酒店24小时热线,我们将悉心为您解答。您的建议使我们更加进步,真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

27 April 2016

洲际的服务态度实在很好,前台人员非常亲切。几乎所有员工都能主动打招呼,让人觉得宾至如归。虽然重庆洲际开业已经有一段时间,但是房间的设施依然保养的较好。唯有遗憾的是似乎所有洲际的中央空调噪音都比较大。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并予以我们服务、员工态度以及设施保养的好评。同时,关于您所反映的中央空调的问题我们已经及时告知相关部门,并督促改善,为此给您带来的不便我们深表歉意。您的建议使我们不断进步,真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

有蚊子

By

26 April 2016

club

有蚊子 没睡好,希望改进改进改进改进改进改进改进改进改进改进改进改进改进改进改进改进改进改进改进改进改进改进改进改进改进改进改进!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并及时与我们分享您的入住体验。关于您所反映的蚊子问题,我们相当重视,并已告知相关部门改进,为此给您带来的不便我们深表歉意。真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

一贯的水准

By

26 April 2016

临时决定到重庆处理点儿事,到酒店的时间是凌晨3点,前台人员依旧热情办理CI,并主动升级了房型和给了行政待遇,详细介绍了酒店的基本情况和就餐时间、地点。再来重庆必须继续选择重庆IC。

Read More
Read Less

很一般的体验

By

25 April 2016

第二次住重庆IC
位置很好就在解放碑中心,四通八达的.
其他就一般了,checkin没有会员专属通道,服务人员也绝谈不上热情.
大堂还有卖烟的,另一侧也是卖纪念品和一个旅行社,感觉乱哄哄的.
房间设施也比较旧了.....

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并予以我们地理位置的好评。关于您所建议的入住、服务、设施以及大堂环境等方面的建议我们已经及时反馈到酒店相关部门并引起高度重视,为此给您带来的不便我们深表歉意。重庆洲际酒店屹立于繁华的解放碑商圈已经10年之久,意在为每一位客人提供温馨而舒适的入住体验,您的建议使我们不断进步,真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

好地点,老酒店,服务不错

By

24 April 2016

platinumelite

员工对elite会员礼遇不够。其它很好。
早餐丰富,房间很安静。
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并予以我们早餐和房间的好评,同时关于您所建议的会员礼遇相关问题我们已经及时告知相关部门,并得到高度重视。您的建议使我们不断进步,真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

酒店员工的亲和力

By

24 April 2016

商务出差一般比较繁忙,时间安排也紧。
所以酒店员工的态度会有很大作用。
亲切、专业永远是酒店员工的工作重点。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 April 2016
感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并予以我们员工态度和服务的高度肯定,也很高兴您在此度过了一段愉快的时光,真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

糟糕的住宿条件和薄弱的服务意识

By

22 April 2016

地理位置非常好,但是是我住过住宿条件最差的一家洲际,窗子是很老式的半截窗,阳光很差,设施陈旧,洗手间小的可怜,晚上想用浴缸,淋浴手柄拉出来里面涌出一堆不知道是什么时候的脏水,很可怕!没有多少服务意识,入住时告知有小宝宝,没有做任何贴心安排!和之后一周我们入住的成都环球中心洲际和保利皇冠的服务意识完全没得比!作为白金会员做了一个所谓的房型升级,呃,我想说和之前朋友在第三方网站上定的最基础房型没有任何差别,好吧?早餐也是住过的洲际最简陋的。唯一值得表扬的是门口行李员大叔,个个有礼貌,会主动过来询问是否需要帮助!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并予以我们地理位置和礼宾服务的充分肯定。同时,关于您所反映的设施设备、浴缸和早餐相关的问题我们高度重视,并已告知相关部门进行专项排查和培训,为此给您带来的不便我们深表歉意。您的建议使我们进步,欢迎拨打酒店24小时热线向我们提出建议,真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

下次应该还会入住

By

22 April 2016

酒店设施方面喜欢洲际的床和床上用品,以及浴巾,这些是其他酒店不能比的。
服务方面洲际一般都非常优秀,比较满意。只是这家的前台服务一般。
早餐不错,品种多样,营养丰富,能吃得饱。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并及时与我们分享您的入住体验,谢谢您对我们房间用品和早餐的充分肯定,以及对我们品牌的信任。同时关于您建议的前台相关问题我们已经及时反映到相关部门并督促加强培训。您的建议使我们变得更好,真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,值得推荐

By

22 April 2016

club

位置优越、服务一流、房间硬件得到了及时更新、早餐品种充足、无线网络便利,希望酒店在条件允许的情况下考虑提供更多国际频道供住客观看。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并予以我们地理位置、服务。房间设施、早餐以及网络的充分肯定。同时关于您所反映的电视频道问题我们已经及时联系相关部门并督促进行更新。您的建议使我们变得更好,真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Great location for visiting Chongqing

By

22 April 2016

club

Ended up in Chongqing as a layover during a trip comprising Beijing and Shanghai, I ended up arriving at 1 am at the hotel. Pickup service was friendly and very smooth driving. Checkin was efficient and friendly.
Breakfast at the club was very yummy and the concierge Dirk was extremely helpful in setting me up for a full day of visit in the city...
Unfortunately my time there was limited and I needed to get back to Shanghai. After arriving in Shanghai and visiting another high class hotel... you realize by contrast how the Intercontinental experiece was so much better. Thanks for the shoe shine!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear Giyokun, Thank you so much for your great comment for us in fluent English, it is our honor that you are satisfied with our service and had a great time here. InterContinental Chongqing has been staying here for 10 years, our goal is to create a perfect place for guests to stay. Thanks again for your words and looking forward to seeing you again here.
Read More
Read Less