Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Cleveland

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lighting Lighting around the mirror just inside the door was unreliable. We had to call for a staff person to adjust it every day. 14 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room designed for Comfortable Stay The room was one of the easiest hotel rooms to place your luggage, hang clothes in closet, and have more than ample room on the lengthy countertop. The bed was most comfortable., The bathroom shower was appreciated by my husband and the separate bathtub was my delight. All staff was helpful and courteous as well as personable. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Table 45 should definitely serve more than 3 scallops for $34.! Planning to stay there again in November. 11 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent visit to cleveland clinic I stayed overnight for an early morning appointment at the adjacent Cleveland Clinic. Room was very nice and staff helpful. Breakfast downstairs was good. Bell services stored my luggage in case my appointment lasted past checkout. Will stay again should the occasion arise. 08 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff at the desk, restaurant, bar and catering The toilet in my room had problems, handle loose, would either not flush down waste or would keep running. I reported twice but no change 07 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Recent stay Service in the front of the Hotel when you arrive has declined a lot. Room service menu needs to be updated. Bell Captain service is just ok, at best. The Hotel room was very nice but the bedding is worn as well as the pillows being broken down. Maid service was outstanding. Resturant is tired and needs to be updated with a refreshed menu. We went out several nights after surgery because the Food is just ok. We have stayed here a total of 16 days this year. 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, efficient and professional Stayed here for a business trip. Excellent staff, rooms are clean and comfortable. Love the beds and simple elegant decor. 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great amenities. Our overall experience with the hotel was excellent. All staff were very easy to work with, and more than willing to accommodate us when needed. A complaint I had could not have been foreseen by you, and I would not have thought of it. I am a Viet Nam combat veteran, and out room (904) was near the approach to the helipad. Incoming med-flights did cause me some stress. Also, I'm not sure how it could be addressed, but our stay at the InterContental Hotel in Cleveland was necessitated by our visit to Cleveland Clinic. I would not choose to stay at a hotel that cost that much, but my options were limited. 03 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience. Not worth it Slow internet, charged for everything including parking. Generally not up to a 5 star standard. Room was adequate, but often left a mess by service staff. Will never stay here again 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attached to the Clinic Our mother was having surgery early in the morning and this is the only hotel attached to the clinic. It was well maintained and had wonderful staff. 29 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food and drinks at conference The hotel itself was first class in its quality and service. But the food served at our conference lacked variety and wasn't hot when we took it. The drinks were expensive for the quality and quantity received at our conference. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Visit First class property. Staff with one exception was most accommodating. Restaurant menus somewhat limited. Need a café where guests can get a quick bite. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Terrific room! Just spent one night here on the road. Property was beautiful. Room was excellent. Good comfort, good appointments. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AND FACILITIES Again, I have travelled to the Intercontinental at Cleveland Clinic over the last three years. The service has been great due to the night manager Stacey who exceeded my expectations every visit. I will definately stay with Intercontinental whenever I can as I travel extensively. Did not experience the Intercontinental treatment until Cleveland. Again, I will be back!!! 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food and excellent room The staff was very friendly and prompt at front desk. Room was excellent and great variety at restaurants at the hote. 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 concerige and valet These people are excellent in helping and making you feel more comfortable. I have never had such a wonderful hotel experience before. 20 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home We have enjoyed coming to Cleveland (Clinic) since the late 70's. The hotel and staff has always been remarkable. Our experience this time was certainly not the quality that we are use to. We appreciate hotels wanting to be green friendly. As a guest we expect our sheets to be straightened and our room to be swept, fresh towels, and cleaning of our desk area. We had to ask for the Housekeeping Manager to get the room re-cleaned. She was superior. She apologized and the room was freshened. This however is not the norm for this beautiful hotel and I would bet that this will never happen again. I would not under any circumstances stay anywhere in Cleveland but the InterContinental and I would advise anyone to only stay at this exceptional hotel. Guests Forever. 19 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff and Great Comfort! Great property, very clean, welcoming front lobby, professional staff and the beds were wonderful. I would definitely stay there again. Thank you. 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and beautiful room I really enjoy the great comfy accomodations I receive at Intercontinental hotels and the cleanliness of the hotel. 17 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was comfortable. Bed was comfortable. Of course, it will never replace my own bed. It was near Cleveland clinic and that is where I needed to be. The price was out of my normal range but I wanted to be close to my son and his surgery. 16 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of my many stays/ first review There was lipstick on the telephone and soiled roll of toilet paper in the bathroom. The only curtains at the windows that can closed are shear which is a disadvantage... (1) I myself would like to darken the room when I sleep in the days (2) IF the windows are one way there should be a sign posted as it's very uncomfortable not knowing if someone watching so I had to get dressed in the dark. (Front desk had no information about the windows). (3) doors close very loudly so it's hard to sleep at nights. (4) would be helpful if points come up automatically to go toward rooms. (5) I will use again as I have no choice due to convenience. 15 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, comfortable and pleasant surroundings. I love staying at the Inter-Continental, The rooms are wonderful, the 24/7 room service is great, the staff is very accommodating and the convenience to the Clinic is so welcome. I would think you could provide mini refrigerators in the rooms though. A big part of your clientele is Clinic patients and it would make it so much easier to have a small fridge to keep medications, drinks and snacks in. Although I received the reduced transplant rate, the cost of the room should warrant this service with no charge. I was informed I could request a fridge, but the daily cost was unreasonable. I've stayed in much lower quality hotels that do provide this service at no additional cost. Other than that, I was very pleased with everything and will definitely stay with you again. (I already have my next reservation) 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very relaxing. Wonderful place to stay. Terrance the bell person was excellent! I needed a lot of assistance do to medical issues. He always went above and beyond helping my husband and I. The front desk and housekeeping are always 5 star. I recommend using valet parking instead of parking in front of the hotel. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elegant and comfortable I stayed twice; the first time I was in a suit as that was what was available, but even the single room was spacious enough. I downgraded the staff only because I had too little interaction with staff...I should mention that the lady that signed me in the second time remembered my face from the first time over two months before. The only drawback was a common one: the radio could not pull in NPR...no big deal! 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great night! I traveled to the Cleveland Clinic for a second opinion and found everything about my visit, including this hotel terrific. 13 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Experience at ICH Cleveland Rude staff and a very cold hotel...will not be back 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway Staff was out of this world and Anthony was by far the most helpful and made us feel right at home. 10 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Convenient We stay at this hotel because it is so convenient for the cleveland clinic. There's not much to do here. No shopping. No dining other than the hotel restaurant. But if you need to be near the clinic, this is the place to be. Going to the doctor can be stressful. At least here you walk instead of drive to the appointment. That helps a lot. 08 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Service has always been great. From the front desk to food. The bed was extremely comfortable. A class act from start to finish. 08 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great firm mattress. Large, clean room. Great staff in the restaurant. All staff were very friendly 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and location If you need to stay in a hotel near the Cleveland Clinic, then this is the hotel for you! I had an excellent experience and the hotel is connected by an interior walkway to the hospital. 03 September 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Cleveland
  • 9801 Carnegie Avenue
  • Cleveland , OH , 44106
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-216-7074100

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Turkish

Pet Policy

The hotel does not accept pets except for service animals. There is no charge for service animals. The hotel will provide assistance with referrals to kennels for pet care and boarding.
  • Local Time

    12:28 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 23 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs