Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cleveland

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 673 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    27

Convience for the hospital and great hotel

By

24 July 2016

club

People are friendly and willing to help you any way they can. The hospital being connected that is a great benefit. I will stay at others when I travel but most of my travel right now is to the hospital. Its a beautiful hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Hello, Jules1995~ As a valued IHG Rewards Member, I would like to thank you for posting your review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. It's heartwarming to know that our staff is so helpful and friendly with you. And I have to agree, being connected to the Cleveland Clinic via the Skyway is a wonderful benefit to our guests. It's so nice to be able to get to so many buildings on the campus through it, and to be able to stay out of any inclement weather. I hope that everything is going well for you at the Clinic. We'll look forward to seeing you the next time you have to come to Cleveland. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Republican Convention 2016

By

22 July 2016

club

Beautiful hotel with nice view of Cleveland. Enjoyable atmosphere in modern, well appointed hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Hello, RMSG~ I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland! I hope you had a great time at the Convention, and got to see some of the sites and museums. Thank you for your review, and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Rooms and serviec

By

18 July 2016

The day staff was wonderful as was the housekeeping staff. Our conference room was great the first day and the room we were moved to was too small the second day.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear marissa123, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. It's great that you enjoyed your room and received such great service from our staff. I'm sorry to hear that your meeting room on the second day was too small for your group. I will be sure to pass along your comments to our Sales Team. Thank you for this important feedback. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Cleveland Clinic Lung Transplantation Program

By

15 July 2016

club

The Intercontinental was a convenient and comforting place to stay while my husband was a patient in the Cleveland Clinic lung transplantation program. I always felt safe walking the Skyway, no matter the time of day or night. The Valet staff was particularly friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Patient's Wife, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. It's touching to know that we were able to provide you with comfort while you were staying for your husband's surgery. I hope that everything turned out well. The Skyway is an amazing feature, and we are so happy to be connected to the Cleveland Clinic. It's especially convenient during the winter months! I will pass along your compliments to the Valet team. Thank you again for this feedback, and thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

The Perfect Wedding

By

13 July 2016

The InterContinental Cleveland was a fabulous venue for a family wedding. The guest rooms were modern and spotless, the staff and service were impeccable, the ballroom was beautiful and the food was extraordinary. The reception could not have been any more elegant or enjoyable!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Hello, CLE-NYC Girl~ Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. It's just wonderful that our accommodations and service had a positive impact on this special day for you, and your family and friends. We're so happy to know you had an enjoyable time, and we wish the newlyweds a long and loving marriage! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

11 July 2016

club

Comfortable, well appointed room. Nice amenities - bathrobe and slippers, toiletries. Great bed! What sets this hotel apart from the rest is the friendliness of the staff. Every single person we encountered greeted us, We never entered or exited the building without being acknowledged. I loved having the hotel send me a text letting me know that I could contact them at any time in this manner. The breakfast buffet was one of the best I have seen. The quality of the made-to-order omelets, the freshness of the fruit, the excellent selections from standard breakfast items to smoked salmon, and pastries - a delightful surprise and amazing start to the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Hello, Faranah, As a loyal IHG Rewards Member, we appreciate you taking a few moments to give us this feedback about your recent stay at the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. It's so great to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. I will be sure to pass along your comments, so that the team can see how the services they provided made for a memorable stay. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

11 July 2016

club

Hotel was very nice, clean, and staff informed. The fact that we were there for less than 15 hours and we had no hot water made the stay terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear MAHooper, I am very sorry that issues with there being no hot water had such a deeply negative impact on your stay. I will be sharing your comments with our Director of Engineering, so that he can takes the steps to correct this issue. Again, I am very sorry that you had to encounter this issue during your stay. Thank you for providing this valuable feedback. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great restaurant and overall service

By

08 July 2016

club

We found our stay at the Intercontinental excellent from check in to check out. The front desk was very helpful. Everyone was friendly. We enjoyed the dining areas (inside and out). Nice bar area to sit and talk.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Megan04, It is so great to hear you had an excellent stay! Our staff will be pleased to here that the service they provided made a positive impact for your stay. Thank you for reviewing your stay at the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. I hope you'll stay again soon. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

01 July 2016

club

The rooms were clean and spacious and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Hello, Anonymous~ Thank you for reviewing your stay at the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your accommodations! I hope that you will stay with us again the next time you visit Cleveland. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

28 June 2016

club

The Hotel is great for Cleveland Clinic. You have
access to everything and do not have to drive around
town. All of the staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear 62721, As a valued IHG Rewards Member, I would like to thank you for posting your review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. It's wonderful that the Hotel was so convenient for your trip to the Cleveland Clinic, and that our staff treated you so well. I hope all went well for you at the Clinic. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Retreat

By

28 June 2016

It's wonderful to be able to relax at the Intercontinental while we are in Cleveland for medical tests and procedures. The rooms are so convenient and the staff very accommodating and caring about our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Two Patients, As a valued Gold IHG Rewards Member, I would like to thank you for posting your review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. It's heartwarming to know that you are able to relax with us while you are enduring tests and procedures at the Cleveland Clinic. I'm sure it's difficult to travel for medical reasons. I'm happy to hear that our staff takes such great care of you! I hope that all went well on your last Clinic appointments. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

spacious room, bathroom

By

23 June 2016

club

the room is very spacious and clean, including the bathroom. the curtain is very good and block all the lights for sleep. The internet is also very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Hello, ExcitSynapse, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland, for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. It's great to hear you enjoyed your accommodations. I hope you will be back to stay with us the next time you visit Cleveland! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less