Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy fan motor Noisy fan motor that kept me up most of the night. Had a 7 a.m. appt. and then had to drive back to Saginaw, Michigan without much sleep. 19 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Choosen only for location My husband had surgery at the Cleveland Clinic and I appreciated being able to walk safely back to the hotel using the Skyway. 19 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, very comfortable room The hotel we great! Room was large, comfortable, clean. We were here for a transplant and didn't get to experience the restaurants this time. We will return. 10 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant interior decorating, primarily white excellent linens, great lighting in entryway of room and bathroom, nice reading lamp on nightstand,very comfortable bed - felt like sleeping in a cloud, room darkened well with rolling shade 07 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new yeasrs eve Wonderful experience, stayed for New Years Eve concert, this hotel cooperating with concert venue- 'made entire stay very enjoyable perfect beginning of new year 05 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a new years stay My wife & I stayed with you for new year's eve with 2 other couples on the club floor. I have 2 comments: I believe it was totally inappropriate to close the bar before midnight on NYE. However, that leads me to a sincere complement. As a result of the bar not being opened we ordered room service. The room service attendant was beyond excellant. She gave us everything we requested; did it with a smile and did it very quickly. As a result we had a pleasant celebration in our room. Unfortunately, I don't have her name but I'm sure you can identify her. Please give her our good wishes! 04 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding congierge service We love the Concierge service, from the valet, to lobby concierge, they are superb, they keep our car close if we need to leave shortly after check-in, they always remember us! And that's from the Lobby concierge, he was on duty morning of our departure date, Sunday, sorry I can't recall his name, but he is always great, and remembers us each time we come. New rooms in executive level are great. 03 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Rooms were clean and roomy. Staff was friendly. Would stay again. 29 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Cleveland

  • 9801 Carnegie Avenue
  • Cleveland , OH , 44106
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-216-7074100

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Turkish

Pet Policy

The hotel does not accept pets except for service animals. There is no charge for service animals. The hotel will provide assistance with referrals to kennels for pet care and boarding.
  • Local Time

    11:18 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 23 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs